or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saimai Residence

Jl. Kartika Plasa, 8X Kuta Center Blok B Lantai 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Saimai Residence Bali - Beach Saimai Residence Bali - Beach Saimai Residence Bali - Balcony/Terrace Saimai Residence Bali - Guest Room Saimai Residence Bali - Guest Room Saimai Residence Bali - Bathroom Saimai Residence Bali - Lobby Saimai Residence Bali - Guest Room Saimai Residence Bali - Facilities Saimai Residence Bali - Facilities Saimai Residence Bali - Facilities Saimai Residence Bali - Facilities Saimai Residence Bali - Facilities Saimai Residence Bali - Facilities Saimai Residence Bali - Facilities Saimai Residence Bali - Facilities
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
482 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (482)
Sort by:
Michael C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2015
Good budget hotel

location, cost, TV
8.7
It was ok. I expected something more as it was rated 3 stars. But the cleanliness was there, location is near Discovery Mall, Waterbom. Lots of international channels in the TV. Staffs are very friendly
Youlan Y. Families with young children Taiwan, December 24, 2014
Spacious room, small and bad-designed bathroom

Proper location , spacious room
6.3
The design of bathroom is really bad, need to be improved asap.
Onassis S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 20, 2014
Great Staff & Strategic Location

Helpful staff, Delicious Chinesse Food Restorant, The location is easily To get To Kuta Beach, Mall , AnD any tourist Destinations around Kuta Bali
9
We took 3 Rooms. 1 of which, has smelly sewage odour come from The Washing Sink Hole. Another one has a broken jet shower
Choon I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Nice hotel

Location good, food is nice and friendly staff
7
This budget hotel is good but one thing is the room having water dropping while heavy rain. At the end hotel change the room for me. The bathroom have a nice smells but a bit old. It worth with the money. I will come back if I have chance to go Bali again.
Choon I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Worth with value hotel

nice food, friendly staff and good location
7
This budget hotel is good but one thing is the room having water dropping while heavy rain. At the end hotel change the room for me. The bathroom have a nice smells but a bit old. It worth with the money. I will come back if I have chance to go Bali again.
Raymond S. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2014
I would come again. good location

location...friendly staff...comfortable beds
10
Terrific
Aslina B. Business travelers Malaysia, December 4, 2014
good location

location, value for money and easy access
8
BIG ROOM BUT SMELLY TOILET. THE FOOD FROM RESTAURANT IS GOOD BUT PLEASE KEEP CLEAN, I SAW A RAT WHILE EATING MAKE ME WANNA THROW OUT
Fu S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 2, 2014
very good

clean, good location and comfort
8.7
Yanto S. Couples Indonesia, November 25, 2014
good location

location, location, location
7.3
only stayed for 01 night, superb location and friendly staff
Wong H. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Staff are helpful, cleanliness needs improve

Staff was very helpful in helping to set up wifi on your phone, and printing kuta map to navigate you around. Bed sheets were very clean and comfortable, TV was filled with channels.
6.7
It was very pleasant, other than good points, we found a cockcroach in out room when we came back at night. The bathroom has no place to hang your clothes, and had a weird damp smell. They could have provided more than one hangers each for us to hang our other wet clothes dry. Other than that, the rooms were big and spacious, the bed is huge and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saimai Residence BaliSaimai Residence Bali - BeachSaimai Residence Bali - BeachSaimai Residence Bali - Balcony/TerraceSaimai Residence Bali - Guest RoomSaimai Residence Bali - Guest RoomSaimai Residence Bali - BathroomSaimai Residence Bali - LobbySaimai Residence Bali - Guest RoomSaimai Residence Bali - FacilitiesSaimai Residence Bali - FacilitiesSaimai Residence Bali - FacilitiesSaimai Residence Bali - FacilitiesSaimai Residence Bali - FacilitiesSaimai Residence Bali - FacilitiesSaimai Residence Bali - FacilitiesSaimai Residence Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Saimai Residence, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03