Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saimai Residence

Jl. Kartika Plasa, 8X Kuta Center Blok B Lantai 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Saimai Residence Bali - Beach Saimai Residence Bali - Beach Saimai Residence Bali - Balcony/Terrace Saimai Residence Bali - Guest Room Saimai Residence Bali - Guest Room Saimai Residence Bali - Bathroom Saimai Residence Bali - Lobby Saimai Residence Bali - Guest Room Saimai Residence Bali - Facilities Saimai Residence Bali - Facilities Saimai Residence Bali - Facilities Saimai Residence Bali - Facilities Saimai Residence Bali - Facilities Saimai Residence Bali - Facilities Saimai Residence Bali - Facilities Saimai Residence Bali - Facilities
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 517 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (517)
Sort by:
Jose C. Solo travelers United States of America, August 13, 2015
Good location. Good price. Bathrooms need work

Location. Price. Staff
7
Report this review
Chong W. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Guest House

near to town, staff friendly, good location
7.3
Value of money and good location.
Report this review
Catherine R. Couples Australia, August 9, 2015
Great location, friendly staff but not clean

location, staff, comfy bed
7
The location is very central and the staff are super lovely. For the price it would be a really great place to stay however every time you used the shower or turned on the tap to wash your hands there was a pungent smell of sewerage that lingered in the room when you turned the tap off. It was a big turn off, I'm not sure if it was just our room or the whole place.
Report this review
Boon H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 7, 2015
Good location and cheap

Good location and cheap
9.3
Good location and cheap. Can't complain with this kinda price
Report this review
Lucia A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 30, 2015
Hotel with value of money, in a good location

Location, room size (big), staff performance
7.3
It was good, I can easily go back to the hotel for resting after going around because the location is in the heart of Kuta area where there are many shopping places, restaurant. Also I enjoyed jogging to the beach.
Report this review
Kian F. Groups Malaysia, July 3, 2015
Staff are friendly. But the toilet are smelly.

Friendly staff services
7
Not bad . Value for money.
Report this review
Andrew H. Families with young children Australia, May 25, 2015
Strategic Location with Helpful Staff

The rooms were Ok with breakfast and WIFI good LCDs
8
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel and the staff were accommodating. The rooms are not modern but the price is worth the stay.If you want 4 or 5 star then pay for it not here but a good place to stay if you don't mind about those comforts.
Report this review
Andrew H. Families with young children Australia, May 24, 2015
Pleasant stay Great Staff

Size of room,Internet Price
8
Pleasant stay, It is value for money don't expect a new room or heaps of amenities but the staff are great and are helpful to accommodate our requirements
Report this review
Hamdan R. Solo travelers Singapore, May 6, 2015
its a budget hotel, with very friendly staff.

location, staff, firm mattress
6.7
I used it just to sleep. It did not bother me that much. Its cheap on agoda. Why not.?
Report this review
Andrew H. Families with young children Australia, April 19, 2015
Strategic location set off the main road

Clean character with nice staff
8
We enjoyed our stay and the staff accommodated all our needs if requested.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saimai Residence BaliSaimai Residence Bali - BeachSaimai Residence Bali - BeachSaimai Residence Bali - Balcony/TerraceSaimai Residence Bali - Guest RoomSaimai Residence Bali - Guest RoomSaimai Residence Bali - BathroomSaimai Residence Bali - LobbySaimai Residence Bali - Guest RoomSaimai Residence Bali - FacilitiesSaimai Residence Bali - FacilitiesSaimai Residence Bali - FacilitiesSaimai Residence Bali - FacilitiesSaimai Residence Bali - FacilitiesSaimai Residence Bali - FacilitiesSaimai Residence Bali - FacilitiesSaimai Residence Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Saimai Residence, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07