Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saimai Residence

Jl. Kartika Plasa, 8X Kuta Center Blok B Lantai 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Saimai Residence Bali - Beach Saimai Residence Bali - Beach Saimai Residence Bali - Balcony/Terrace Saimai Residence Bali - Guest Room Saimai Residence Bali - Guest Room Saimai Residence Bali - Bathroom Saimai Residence Bali - Lobby Saimai Residence Bali - Guest Room Saimai Residence Bali - Facilities Saimai Residence Bali - Facilities Saimai Residence Bali - Facilities Saimai Residence Bali - Facilities Saimai Residence Bali - Facilities Saimai Residence Bali - Facilities Saimai Residence Bali - Facilities Saimai Residence Bali - Facilities
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 503 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (503)
Sort by:
Andrew H. Families with young children Australia, May 25, 2015
Strategic Location with Helpful Staff

The rooms were Ok with breakfast and WIFI good LCDs
8
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel and the staff were accommodating. The rooms are not modern but the price is worth the stay.If you want 4 or 5 star then pay for it not here but a good place to stay if you don't mind about those comforts.
Andrew H. Families with young children Australia, May 24, 2015
Pleasant stay Great Staff

Size of room,Internet Price
8
Pleasant stay, It is value for money don't expect a new room or heaps of amenities but the staff are great and are helpful to accommodate our requirements
Hamdan R. Solo travelers Singapore, May 6, 2015
its a budget hotel, with very friendly staff.

location, staff, firm mattress
6.7
I used it just to sleep. It did not bother me that much. Its cheap on agoda. Why not.?
Andrew H. Families with young children Australia, April 19, 2015
Strategic location set off the main road

Clean character with nice staff
8
We enjoyed our stay and the staff accommodated all our needs if requested.
Eng H. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
short holiday - saimai

the location , food and they allow me to stay until 3pm without charges
6.7
the water smell when you just open the water but let it run for 30sec , its ok , the staff allow me to stay until 3pm when the checkout is 12am FOC. the location is 1 min walk to the main beach road, 5 min walk to discovery centre, 8-10 min walk to kuta art centre and main shopping area. there are a nearby beach access + motor park but you dont notice it until you walk by in the daylight . lack of double bed. the location is super super
Georgia R. Couples Australia, March 28, 2015
Oops!

Air-con, staff and room size
7
Unfortunately the hotel, or our room at least, seems to have a pretty rancid plumbing problem. Even with the bathroom door closed and the fan permanently on our room smelled like sewerage. Also the shower and toilet were not working for a day. Staff were helpful in their dealings with the issue, offering us a new room. I wouldn't stay again
Tracy D. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 26, 2015
good value basic room. Staff great. location great

Great staff! Cheap breakfast and food. good location for kuta partying.
7.3
Rizky P. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 25, 2015
great location with affordable price

its close to many attraction waterboom, paradiso bowling, centro and shopping mall
8
it was good, the staffs are friendly and helpful the only thing is the linen (towels) are bit old
Gemini W. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 24, 2015
Good untuk budget hotel & Strategi Location

Helpful staff, Delicious Chinesse Food Restorant, The location is easily To get To Kuta Beach, Mall , AnD any tourist Destinations around Kuta Bali
8
Michael C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2015
Good budget hotel

location, cost, TV
8.7
It was ok. I expected something more as it was rated 3 stars. But the cleanliness was there, location is near Discovery Mall, Waterbom. Lots of international channels in the TV. Staffs are very friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saimai Residence BaliSaimai Residence Bali - BeachSaimai Residence Bali - BeachSaimai Residence Bali - Balcony/TerraceSaimai Residence Bali - Guest RoomSaimai Residence Bali - Guest RoomSaimai Residence Bali - BathroomSaimai Residence Bali - LobbySaimai Residence Bali - Guest RoomSaimai Residence Bali - FacilitiesSaimai Residence Bali - FacilitiesSaimai Residence Bali - FacilitiesSaimai Residence Bali - FacilitiesSaimai Residence Bali - FacilitiesSaimai Residence Bali - FacilitiesSaimai Residence Bali - FacilitiesSaimai Residence Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Saimai Residence, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03