Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saint Illians Inn

#7461 Santillian St., Brgy. Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 95 reviews

59 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (95)
Sort by:
Leah L. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2016
it was ok
4.3
the time i was staying there, they were doing some construction and I can hear all the banging from the wall. The wall is too thin and when the guest are coming in you can hear from the hallway. The room was small, so is the bathroom. there was too many papers to sign and too many rules and regulations. all in all it was just an ok place for me to stay.
Report this review
Karen G. Couples Philippines, July 29, 2015
One of the Best Hotels we've ever stayed at

Value For Money, Comfort, Cleanliness
10
We stayed here for my boyfriend's birthday and I can stay that we have really enjoyed our stay here. The room was nice especially the refrigerator which is a plus because we had a place where we can store our cake for his birthday. The breakfast was also good for value and tasty, we had tocino with rice and eggs and a cup of coffee in the morning. The staff were also good. We also had a 3-hour extension for a very good price which makes the stay even better. Although I thought i'll be having a room on higher floor which I requested and I also thought that our room will have a mini sofa which I saw on the pictures but overall the stay was fine. I will book here again in case we need some accommodations.
Report this review
Annabelle B. Business travelers Philippines, March 24, 2015
You get your money's worth.

location, staff and confort
8
I'm a very satisfied traveller staying in this hotel. Rooms were ok. Service was fast. It is located near the venue where our meeting was held. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Diovanny S. Solo travelers Philippines, February 10, 2015
Nice

Rate, staff and hotel condition
8
Nice
Report this review
Rodolfo E. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2015
the bell service was excellent

the cost, bell service, hot water
7.7
Okay.
Report this review
Julius F. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2014
Room with busted locks

Location
6.7
Ok
Report this review
Ommukhalthom S. Groups Philippines, December 11, 2014
we were deceived about the look of the room...
4
no consideration for senior citizen. no elevator/ escalator. best exercise...
Report this review
Michael M. Couples Philippines, November 5, 2014
hotel with a reasonable cost

hotel is near makati CBD, near malls, room is cozy but old
8
room was very comfy and cozy, great value
Report this review
Angelica C. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
simply an inn

affordable
5
cant expect much because the rate is low for the location staff unfriendly and imposing
Report this review
Angelica C. Couples Philippines, September 5, 2014
simply an inn

location
5
small rooms, unfriendly staff
Report this review
1 - 10 of 59 reviews Next page
Saint Illians Inn ManilaSaint Illians Inn Manila - ExteriorSaint Illians Inn Manila - ExteriorSaint Illians Inn Manila - FamilySaint Illians Inn Manila - FamilySaint Illians Inn Manila - FamilySaint Illians Inn Manila - FamilySaint Illians Inn Manila - FamilySaint Illians Inn Manila - InteriorSaint Illians Inn Manila - InteriorSaint Illians Inn Manila - ReceptionSaint Illians Inn Manila - FacilitiesSaint Illians Inn Manila - LobbySaint Illians Inn Manila - FacilitiesSaint Illians Inn Manila - InteriorSaint Illians Inn Manila - InteriorSaint Illians Inn Manila - InteriorSaint Illians Inn Manila - QueenSaint Illians Inn Manila - QueenSaint Illians Inn Manila - QueenSaint Illians Inn Manila - QueenSaint Illians Inn Manila - QueenSaint Illians Inn Manila - TwinSaint Illians Inn Manila - TwinSaint Illians Inn Manila - TwinSaint Illians Inn Manila - TwinSaint Illians Inn Manila - TwinSaint Illians Inn Manila - TwinSaint Illians Inn Manila - TwinSaint Illians Inn Manila - TwinSaint Illians Inn Manila - ReceptionSaint Illians Inn Manila - Guest RoomSaint Illians Inn Manila - InteriorSaint Illians Inn Manila - Guest RoomSaint Illians Inn Manila - Guest RoomSaint Illians Inn Manila - Guest RoomSaint Illians Inn Manila - FacilitiesSaint Illians Inn Manila - InteriorSaint Illians Inn Manila - InteriorSaint Illians Inn Manila - Guest RoomSaint Illians Inn Manila - Guest RoomSaint Illians Inn Manila - ExteriorSaint Illians Inn Manila - InteriorSaint Illians Inn Manila - FacilitiesSaint Illians Inn Manila - InteriorSaint Illians Inn Manila - FacilitiesSaint Illians Inn Manila - Guest RoomSaint Illians Inn Manila - Guest RoomSaint Illians Inn Manila - Guest RoomSaint Illians Inn Manila - FacilitiesSaint Illians Inn Manila - InteriorSaint Illians Inn Manila - Guest RoomSaint Illians Inn Manila - ExteriorSaint Illians Inn Manila - FacilitiesSaint Illians Inn Manila - FacilitiesSaint Illians Inn Manila - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06