Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saint Illians Inn

#7461 Santillian St., Brgy. Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Saint Illians Inn Manila - Exterior Saint Illians Inn Manila - Exterior Saint Illians Inn Manila - Family Saint Illians Inn Manila - Family Saint Illians Inn Manila - Family Saint Illians Inn Manila - Family Saint Illians Inn Manila - Family Saint Illians Inn Manila - Interior Saint Illians Inn Manila - Interior Saint Illians Inn Manila - Reception Saint Illians Inn Manila - Facilities Saint Illians Inn Manila - Lobby Saint Illians Inn Manila - Facilities Saint Illians Inn Manila - Interior Saint Illians Inn Manila - Interior Saint Illians Inn Manila - Interior
Saint Illians Inn Manila - Queen Saint Illians Inn Manila - Queen Saint Illians Inn Manila - Queen Saint Illians Inn Manila - Queen Saint Illians Inn Manila - Queen Saint Illians Inn Manila - Twin Saint Illians Inn Manila - Twin Saint Illians Inn Manila - Twin Saint Illians Inn Manila - Twin Saint Illians Inn Manila - Twin Saint Illians Inn Manila - Twin Saint Illians Inn Manila - Twin
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 35

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 93 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Annabelle B. Business travelers Philippines, March 24, 2015
You get your money's worth.

location, staff and confort
8
I'm a very satisfied traveller staying in this hotel. Rooms were ok. Service was fast. It is located near the venue where our meeting was held. Would highly recommend this hotel.
Diovanny S. Solo travelers Philippines, February 10, 2015
Nice

Rate, staff and hotel condition
8
Nice
Rodolfo E. Couples United States of America, February 4, 2015
the bell service was excellent

the cost, bell service, hot water
7.7
Okay.
Julius F. Couples Philippines, December 25, 2014
Room with busted locks

Location
6.7
Ok
Ommukhalthom S. Groups Philippines, December 11, 2014
we were deceived about the look of the room...
4
no consideration for senior citizen. no elevator/ escalator. best exercise...
Michael M. Couples Philippines, November 5, 2014
hotel with a reasonable cost

hotel is near makati CBD, near malls, room is cozy but old
8
room was very comfy and cozy, great value
Angelica C. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2014
simply an inn

affordable
5
cant expect much because the rate is low for the location staff unfriendly and imposing
Angelica C. Couples Philippines, September 5, 2014
simply an inn

location
5
small rooms, unfriendly staff
Chengjia Z. Families with older children China, February 8, 2014
Worst hotel I ever stayed, 1 mark is more to give!

Nothing will be specially appreciated here, Close to small hookers, Close to some small stores
2.7
I've traveled a lot in many countries, I always prefer to impress myself with a better image onto different places, but the experiences in Manila and this hotel have ruined my kindnesses on comments. Just like Manila is "famous" in taxi cheating, bad public security and dirty environment, this hotel will also "impress" you with bad services and backward facilities. Trust me or not, it will depend from yourselves. 1.There is NO WIFI in the rooms at all, the staff said it was available in the lobby but who would always stay in the small lobby area and face the staffs so closely in such a "tight" space? 2.The hotel provided airport pick-up service and the offering price is 900 pisos, but the market price is only 150 pisos or 200 pisos as maximum. 3.I believed the staff ever came into our room during our absence to the room 'cause part of electric appliances were shut down by them, we also left tips for cleaning service on the desk, but still, no one cleaned our room. 4.When we checked out from the hotel, the front desk girl asked her male colleague to check our room (We could understand and accept this checking step even though we seldom faced this in many other countries), and finally they said that we had polluted one of their bed sheets, I felt so clear that we did care the cleanliness of the facilities that we had used inside the room, therefore I insisted it was not our fault. The front desk girl said they would have a double confirm with laundry provider, asked us to wait, I repeated that we were hurrying to the airport for the coming flight, hoped them to be quick, finally they said "it's ok now and you could leave", but they did waste more than 15 minutes on this so-called "double confirm" step, I felt so unhappy of this ending in any case. As I mentioned above, for sure the conclusion is, 1 mark is even much more to give for this kinda place. Again, trust me or not, it will depend from yourselves!
Silvin S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 22, 2013
a relaxing stay at a comfortable hotel............

friendly staff, fast check in, close to shopping malls
7.7
it was a comfortable stay. the staff were very nice and accomodating. they let me check in early without any hassle

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saint Illians Inn ManilaSaint Illians Inn Manila - ExteriorSaint Illians Inn Manila - ExteriorSaint Illians Inn Manila - FamilySaint Illians Inn Manila - FamilySaint Illians Inn Manila - FamilySaint Illians Inn Manila - FamilySaint Illians Inn Manila - FamilySaint Illians Inn Manila - InteriorSaint Illians Inn Manila - InteriorSaint Illians Inn Manila - ReceptionSaint Illians Inn Manila - FacilitiesSaint Illians Inn Manila - LobbySaint Illians Inn Manila - FacilitiesSaint Illians Inn Manila - InteriorSaint Illians Inn Manila - InteriorSaint Illians Inn Manila - InteriorSaint Illians Inn Manila - QueenSaint Illians Inn Manila - QueenSaint Illians Inn Manila - QueenSaint Illians Inn Manila - QueenSaint Illians Inn Manila - QueenSaint Illians Inn Manila - TwinSaint Illians Inn Manila - TwinSaint Illians Inn Manila - TwinSaint Illians Inn Manila - TwinSaint Illians Inn Manila - TwinSaint Illians Inn Manila - TwinSaint Illians Inn Manila - TwinSaint Illians Inn Manila - TwinSaint Illians Inn Manila - ReceptionSaint Illians Inn Manila - Guest RoomSaint Illians Inn Manila - InteriorSaint Illians Inn Manila - Guest RoomSaint Illians Inn Manila - Guest RoomSaint Illians Inn Manila - Guest RoomSaint Illians Inn Manila - FacilitiesSaint Illians Inn Manila - InteriorSaint Illians Inn Manila - InteriorSaint Illians Inn Manila - Guest RoomSaint Illians Inn Manila - Guest RoomSaint Illians Inn Manila - ExteriorSaint Illians Inn Manila - InteriorSaint Illians Inn Manila - FacilitiesSaint Illians Inn Manila - InteriorSaint Illians Inn Manila - FacilitiesSaint Illians Inn Manila - Guest RoomSaint Illians Inn Manila - Guest RoomSaint Illians Inn Manila - Guest RoomSaint Illians Inn Manila - FacilitiesSaint Illians Inn Manila - InteriorSaint Illians Inn Manila - Guest RoomSaint Illians Inn Manila - ExteriorSaint Illians Inn Manila - FacilitiesSaint Illians Inn Manila - FacilitiesSaint Illians Inn Manila - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01