Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel

55 Anzac Ave, Koroit, Warrnambool, Australia 3282

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on
39 reviews

36 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Susan R. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2016
An absolute delight.

The room decor and a fantastically comfortable bed. Lovely bathroom. A gourmet breakfast
10
Our stay was sadly only one night . We would loved to stay longer. A marvellous experience in a very unusual former nunnery.
Report this review
Wenting Y. Couples Australia, December 29, 2015
Nice and Warm welcome

Friendly staff, good servise, love the interior
8
Will recommend to all my friends about this.
Report this review
Alvin T. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2015
Hidden Gem in Warnambool

Decor, Spa and Hospitality
9.7
The stay was great and included a free breakfast with eggs directly from the hotel itself. It's a beautiful place to stay at with loads of interesting decor. All of which were the spoils of travels from the owner.
Report this review
Nadia C. Solo travelers Australia, March 9, 2015
Atmosphere, comfort & wonderful host

Electic decor, atmosphere, lovely host.
9.7
The eclectic decor had a sense of humour while still being very tasteful. The building itself has intriguing atmosphere and the bed, bath and furnishings all very luxurious. The bed was particularly comfortable and at last, comfortable pillows in a hotel! Great attention to detail and a host who was very warm, welcoming and genuine.
Report this review
Graham A. Couples Australia, February 21, 2015
Brilliant

Rooms Decor Quirkiness
10
Bbetter than rhe Ritz, Savoy, George. V Oriental. and I stayed in them all
Report this review
Andrew G. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2015
Magnificent and truly unique (there is no other!)

Attention to detail, a very warm welcome from the owner and it's a converted convent!
10
We would recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone. Absolutely loved it's uniqueness. The attention to every detail of the furniture and fittings is superb. If I owned this place I wouldn't let anyone stay!
Report this review
Mark W. Couples New Zealand, January 4, 2015
Charming and Distinctive

Big comfortable room, helpful owner, distinctive building/decor
9.3
I worried from the pictures that this hotel/B&B would be garish. In fact, the building is lovely - an old convent with thick stone walls and almost a castle-like feel, and the decor was distinctive but not the assault on the senses that I feared. The breakfasts were lovely and, when I left some stuff behind, the owner was wonderfully helpful in getting it back to me. Overall, this stay was a highlight on our trip.
Report this review
Julie C. Couples New Zealand, January 3, 2015
This is a real experience not to be missed.

Character, owners,grounds
9.3
Lovely we wished we could have stayed longer. Would have no hesitation in recommending it to fellow travellers.
Report this review
Andrew M. Couples Australia, December 31, 2014
Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Review

Welcome, Staff Assistance, Ambience
8.7
We only stayed overnight. We were given a terrific welcome by the owner who gave us a guided tour of the hotel. The room was the smallest room in the hotel but was very comfortable and spotless.
Report this review
Anne F. Couples Australia, December 30, 2014
Stayed just one night

The rooms and bathrooms were very spacious and beautiful. The town of Koroit and the volcano crater were fascinating.
8.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 36 reviews Next page
Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel WarrnamboolSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Guest RoomSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Guest RoomSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - BathroomSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - BathroomSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Guest RoomSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Bedroom ThreeSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - ExteriorSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Bedroom One Bathroom Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - ExteriorSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - GardenSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - InteriorSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Bedroom Five Bathroom Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Bedroom Five Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Bedroom Four Lounge Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Bathroom Two Bathroom Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Bedroom Two Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Bathroom Four Bathroom Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Bedroom Four Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - ExteriorSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Bedroom Five Bathroom Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - InteriorSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Bedroom One Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - InteriorSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - ExteriorSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - InteriorSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - ExteriorSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Bedroom One Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - InteriorSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Bedroom Five Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Bedroom One Bathroom Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - InteriorSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - ExteriorSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Bedroom Two Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Bedroom Five Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Bedroom Three Bathroom Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Bedroom Two Bathroom Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Bedroom Four Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - SurroundingsSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Bedroom Four Bathroom Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Bedroom One Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Bedroom Four Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - InteriorSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - InteriorSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - SurroundingsSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01