or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel

55 Anzac Ave, Koroit, Warrnambool, Australia 3282 (Show on map)

Book now!

Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Guest Room Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Guest Room Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Guest Room Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Guest Room Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Room Interior Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Living Area Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Bathroom Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Bathroom Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Bathroom Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Bathroom Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Restaurant Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Lounge Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Bar Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Lounge Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Recreational Facilities Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Chapel
Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Interior Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Guest Room Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Guest Room Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Bathroom Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Bathroom Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Guest Room
Area: Koroit Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Annabelle W. Couples Australia, April 20, 2014
Fascinating historical boutique hotel

The suite was glorious with an amazing french copper bath.
9.3
Kimberley S. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Amazing!

Beautiful, luxurious with a personal touch
10
Extremely beautiful hotel with excellent rooms. Very well preserved historical building. Owners were very helpful and attentive and they cook up the best home made breakfast ever. Wonderful!
Steve M. Couples Australia, January 31, 2014
Friendly luxy boutique B&B in the country

Friendly staff, wonderful renovation and well located
8.7
We spent 3 days there at the end of the Great Ocean Road. Easy access to Warnambool and Port Fairy as well as the nature reserve. Karoit is a friendly town where you feel like a local
Thiti S. Couples Thailand, January 23, 2014
Stunning

The room, the host, the ambiance
10
This is one of the best hotel experienecs I have ever had. It was like staying in a country home. We were welcomed as if we were friends of the family. Our room was so comfortably and beautifully appointed, and we were welcome to enjoy the other living areas. My only complaint is that we had only booked for one night!
Carolyn N. Couples Australia, January 22, 2014
Wonderful, elegant, no detail spared, enthusiastic

Luxurious rooms, peaceful location, generous host
9.3
Wonderful, a great find, would highly recommend for romantic getaway. Book now!
Susan W. Couples Australia, January 3, 2014
Disappointing

Bed, furniture, unique building
3.3
Breakfast was paid for but served too late at9 o'clock. When mentioned we were not offered any alternative, not even a tray in our room just told that most people never got out of bed any earlier. In order to get away at a reasonable hour we were forced to purchase a breakfast elsewhere. If this had been made apparent in the ad we would not have stayed there.
Yen C. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2013
comfortable stay, exceeded expectation

big, spacious, free internet
7.7
We were upgraded to a bigger room which was great. The hotel is actually a converted church so if you like modern hotel, this might feel alittle 19th century. Very nice host and good breakfast offered. Nice for a stopover stay.
Nigel C. Couples United Kingdom, November 20, 2013
Nice house not a hotel no evening meals

room size, house & garden
5
Only guests that night - house did'nt feel like a hotel more a B&B - rooms looked great but felt like you were staying in someones house not very relaxing with no evening meal & breakfast times felt imposing
Helen J. Couples New Zealand, July 24, 2013
Comfortable and Relaxing

Hot bath, comfortable bed, historical
6.3
Nice to stay in an historic place with some character. Our room had a great bathroom with bath and really cosy bed. Great to be located near the National Park, so that you can get up early and go and spot the wildlife.
Pam W. Couples Australia, June 10, 2013
Absolute Luxury

The luxuriously fitted rooms and bathrooms were absolutely divine. The breakfast choices weren't huge but were delicious. Centrally located for great sightseeing.
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel WarrnamboolSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Guest RoomSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Guest RoomSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Guest RoomSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Guest RoomSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Room InteriorSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Living AreaSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - BathroomSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - BathroomSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - BathroomSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - BathroomSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - RestaurantSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - LoungeSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - BarSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - LoungeSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Recreational FacilitiesSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - ChapelSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - InteriorSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Guest RoomSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Guest RoomSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - BathroomSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - BathroomSaint Patricks Luxury Boutique Hotel Warrnambool - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06