or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saket Bed and Breakfast

3rd Floor, D21 Saket, Near PVR Cinema, Opposite Kotak Bank, South Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Interior Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Interior Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Interior Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Interior Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Surroundings Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Interior Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Interior
Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Dine in the Treetops Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Complimentary WiFi Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Decor Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Lounge Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Terrace
Area: South Delhi Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Churaichalerm K. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2014
Home away from home

Three things are not enough. Staff and managers are very friendly and very helpful. Our room including the bathroom is spacious and very clean. Location is good close to two metro stations &Food shops
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. As I said in the title it was like home away from home. Sonu and staff was always there for help and advice and anything you might need. We arrived at 4am and were provided temporally accommodation to sleep until our room is available later in the morning. We left for the airport early and we were given packed breakfast. We really loved it there. We would stay there again and every time if we ever go back to Delhi.
Krunal C. Business travelers India, November 29, 2014
Need to improve room condition, service and food
3.7
(1)There are no proper room service (2)Daily there are same breakfast (no other option) (3)Room condition is ok but not good.
Tribhuvan K. Business travelers India, April 5, 2013
Home away from home

Warmth of Owner and Manager, Cleanliness,Safe stay
9.7
One of the best experiences as a lone and business traveller
Eiko W. Solo travelers Japan, December 27, 2012
Super clean, elegant and Confortable

Clean room and convenient location
8.3
the room is clean and elegant, common space is confortable, easy to get auto rikisha and atm is nearby. good place to stay.
Heidrun G. Couples Germany, November 30, 2012
once you have found the place you are ok

Helpful in all matters of travel,and pleasant to stay
7.7
Everything ok, but problematic to find the place. You need Tel. no of guesthouse before you start yr travel.
James H. Couples United States of America, August 2, 2012
Understand Weterners' Hotel Expectations

Owners really know how to relate to Westerners. It was also very clean.
9
close to pvr saket, the metro and select city walk mall. very relaxing place and the managers are very friendly. we'll be going back. only complaint is that the tv wasn't working in our room at the time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: PVR Saket has some great food option. It's about a 5 minute walk away.
Donabel M. Groups United States of America, July 28, 2012
Perfect place to ease into India

Clean, wonderful service, great loation
9.3
We had a wonderful time at Saket B & B. The rooms are clean, the service is wonderful and the owner/manager was kind, helpful and even came down to bid us fairwell. This is the only place I would stay in Delhi.
Rajshekar S. Business travelers India, July 21, 2012
clean spacious rooms with lovely balconeys

Clean rooms, well furnished, spacious, well venitlated, balconies and windows and a great location
9.3
Excellent place to stay. No fuss but very efficient service. Food is good but should be ordered well in advance. Great breakfast.
Manmohan B. Solo travelers India, July 20, 2012
Very Good and Excellent Experience

Room, Cleanliness, Food
7.7
A very good Hotel at a central location, the rooms are big and clean, the staffs are cooperative and supportive
Abhijeet D. Business travelers India, July 20, 2012
Very nice, clean, good location but no food option

Nice, clean large rooms
7
Nice, clean large rooms Located in a good location with walkable options for food and entertainment breakfast is just about decent. A bit inconvenient. U need to ring the doorbell to open the door, no food options if u land at your hotel after a late meeting.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - InteriorSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - InteriorSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - InteriorSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - InteriorSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - SurroundingsSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - InteriorSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - BathroomSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - InteriorSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - BathroomSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Dine in the TreetopsSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Complimentary WiFiSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - DecorSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - LoungeSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3C07