Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saket Bed and Breakfast

D21 Saket, Near PVR Cinema, Opposite Kotak Bank, South Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110017 (Show on map)

Book now!

Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Standard Room Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Standard Room Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Standard Room Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Interior Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Dining Area Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Standard Room Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Standard Room Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Standard Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Dining Area Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Buffet Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Dining Area Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Interior Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Plants Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Lobby
Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Plants Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Buffet Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Kitchen Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Terrace Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Lobby Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Buffet
Area: South Delhi Number of Rooms: 5

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on
45 reviews

35 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Caroline N. Business travelers Canada, January 29, 2016
Great Location, Great Staff, needs TLC

The staff, then location.
7
We really liked the service that we received from the owner and his staff, however when we arrived from a long trip, the room was extremely cold and we both woke up sick from being chilled.The mattresses were extremely hard and thin, and the bedding was the most basic. No extra pillows or blankets. The breakfast was adequate but of the many places we stayed on our trip, it was the most basic. Having said that, if these things are not important, I would recommend Saket B and B because of the location and the helpfulness of the owner and his staff.
Report this review
Churaichalerm K. Couples United Kingdom, December 31, 2014
Home away from home

Three things are not enough. Staff and managers are very friendly and very helpful. Our room including the bathroom is spacious and very clean. Location is good close to two metro stations &Food shops
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. As I said in the title it was like home away from home. Sonu and staff was always there for help and advice and anything you might need. We arrived at 4am and were provided temporally accommodation to sleep until our room is available later in the morning. We left for the airport early and we were given packed breakfast. We really loved it there. We would stay there again and every time if we ever go back to Delhi.
Report this review
Krunal C. Business travelers India, November 29, 2014
Need to improve room condition, service and food
3.7
(1)There are no proper room service (2)Daily there are same breakfast (no other option) (3)Room condition is ok but not good.
Report this review
Tribhuvan K. Business travelers India, April 5, 2013
Home away from home

Warmth of Owner and Manager, Cleanliness,Safe stay
9.7
One of the best experiences as a lone and business traveller
Report this review
Eiko W. Solo travelers Japan, December 27, 2012
Super clean, elegant and Confortable

Clean room and convenient location
8.3
the room is clean and elegant, common space is confortable, easy to get auto rikisha and atm is nearby. good place to stay.
Report this review
Heidrun G. Couples Germany, November 30, 2012
once you have found the place you are ok

Helpful in all matters of travel,and pleasant to stay
7.7
Everything ok, but problematic to find the place. You need Tel. no of guesthouse before you start yr travel.
Report this review
James H. Couples United States of America, August 2, 2012
Understand Weterners' Hotel Expectations

Owners really know how to relate to Westerners. It was also very clean.
9
close to pvr saket, the metro and select city walk mall. very relaxing place and the managers are very friendly. we'll be going back. only complaint is that the tv wasn't working in our room at the time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: PVR Saket has some great food option. It's about a 5 minute walk away.
Report this review
Donabel M. Groups United States of America, July 28, 2012
Perfect place to ease into India

Clean, wonderful service, great loation
9.3
We had a wonderful time at Saket B & B. The rooms are clean, the service is wonderful and the owner/manager was kind, helpful and even came down to bid us fairwell. This is the only place I would stay in Delhi.
Report this review
Rajshekar S. Business travelers India, July 21, 2012
clean spacious rooms with lovely balconeys

Clean rooms, well furnished, spacious, well venitlated, balconies and windows and a great location
9.3
Excellent place to stay. No fuss but very efficient service. Food is good but should be ordered well in advance. Great breakfast.
Report this review
Manmohan B. Solo travelers India, July 20, 2012
Very Good and Excellent Experience

Room, Cleanliness, Food
7.7
A very good Hotel at a central location, the rooms are big and clean, the staffs are cooperative and supportive
Report this review
1 - 10 of 35 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCRSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Standard RoomSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Standard RoomSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Standard RoomSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - BathroomSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - BathroomSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - InteriorSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Dining AreaSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Standard RoomSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Standard RoomSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - StandardSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Dining AreaSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - BuffetSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Dining AreaSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - InteriorSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - PlantsSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - LobbySaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - PlantsSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - BuffetSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - KitchenSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - TerraceSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - LobbySaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Buffet


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05