or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Saket Bed and Breakfast

3rd Floor, D21 Saket, Near PVR Cinema, Opposite Kotak Bank, South Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Interior Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Interior Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Interior Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Interior Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Surroundings Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Interior Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Exterior Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest Room Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Interior
Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Dine in the Treetops Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Complimentary WiFi Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Decor Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Lounge Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Terrace
Area: South Delhi Number of Rooms: 5
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (10)
Sort by:
Eiko W. Solo travelers Japan, December 27, 2012
Super clean, elegant and Confortable

Clean room and convenient location
8.3
the room is clean and elegant, common space is confortable, easy to get auto rikisha and atm is nearby. good place to stay.
Manmohan B. Solo travelers India, July 20, 2012
Very Good and Excellent Experience

Room, Cleanliness, Food
7.7
A very good Hotel at a central location, the rooms are big and clean, the staffs are cooperative and supportive
Marc H. Solo travelers Belgium, April 1, 2012
great location

location close to metro and rooms
9.3
perfect stay freindly owners large airy rooms location close to metro with link to airport terminal 3
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: use metro for sightseeing
Sarah P. Solo travelers Australia, December 11, 2011
a treasure in Delhi

home away from home - great rooms - wonderful hosts
9.3
having stayed in other small hotels and b&bs in delhi, i would now always stay at saket b&b. the guys who run it are so welcoming and full of advice. the rooms are large, well fitted out and very, very clean. a stylish but simple atmosphere. the staff are very friendly and helpful. breakfast is excellent and i had dinner cooked for me at the hotel, which was a simple, delicious indian meal. very close to the metro, which is easy to use.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use the nearby metro to get into Central Delhi or other places in South Delhi very easily and much faster than by autorickshaw or taxi.
Amit T. Solo travelers India, December 11, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Behavior of the manager was superb
6
Great Location.Near Metro station.Good breakfast and ventilated room.Enjoyed my stay.
Susan L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2011
Beautifully-appointed rooms, quiet neighborhood

close to airport and high-end shopping in South Delhi
9.3
I needed a place to overnight before catching an early-morning flight, and as this was the end of my trip, I though I'd splurge. Saket B&B was perfect. Modern, clean rooms that truly felt like a fancy apartment. Beautiful bathroom. I arrived late afternoon, was greeted by the owner, and then I jumped into a cab for whirlwind shopping and dinner in Haus Khaus and GK. I've stayed in 6-star resorts in India (Oberoi, etc), but generally travel on the budget end. This place will henceforth be my go-to in Delhi for the value.
Paul P. Solo travelers France, July 20, 2012
Bed&Breakfast d'un excellent rapport qualité-prix

chambre spacieuse, bien équipée ET calme
9
Venu pour un séjour d'études à Malviya Nagar, ce logement a été très adapté : quartier résidentiel calme, cinémas, boutiques et marché très proches. Connexion internet WIFI efficiente et comprise dans le prix de la chambre (ça n'est absolument pas négligeable pour réserver ses billets de train, d'avion ou pour trouver des renseignements soi-même). Le Gérant est disponible tout en étant discret et le Personnel, quoique ne parlant ni Anglais ni Français, est efficacement serviable et disponible.
Da E. Solo travelers South Korea, August 1, 2012
집처럼 편하게 푹 쉴 수 있는 호텔

가정집(건물 하나)을 개조한 듯한 호텔, 맛있는 조식
9.7
부유한 동네인 사켓에 위치해 있어 소도 없고 사이클 릭샤도 없음. 위치는...사켓이 a,b,c,d,e,f....구역으로 나뉘어 있고 대부분 빼곡한 주거 단지(저층 아파트, 빌라, 전원주택 등)라 초행길이면 찾기 조금 어려움. 게다가 경찰빼고는 오토릭샤왈라나 동네 주민에게 이 호텔 이름을 물어도..사켓 d구역이라 물어도 잘 모름. 일단 찾고 나서는 여기가 인도가 맞나 싶을 정도로 깔끔한 현관과 로비..(일반 주택을 개조한것이니 로비보다는 거실이 맞겠군)가 나옴. 체크인할때 호텔주인이 마침 베이글을 먹고있었는데 영어도 유창하고(네이티브 수준ㅠㅠ) 외모도 인도사람 같지않음, 인도 사람 아닌가 진짜.....? 여행 끝물에 마지막은 좋은 곳에서 쉬다가자 해서 온곳인데 후회없음. 아주아주 깨끗하고 인테리어도 고급스러움. 와이파이도 잘 잡히고 티비도 좋은 화질로 잘 나옴. 에어컨/더운물(여름이라 더운물은 사실 쓸모가 없었지만)도 빵빵하고 내집처럼 옷장도 장농수준으로 큼. 조식도 뮤즐리,토스트,즉석 오믈렛,과일 등등 대체로 풍성했는데 방문을 열고 거실을 지나 식당으로 가는 동선이 정말 내집.!내집.!같음(물론 우리집이 이렇게 생겼단건 아님). 식기나 음식모두 만족! 호텔 수준의 시설에 가정집 수준의 편안함! 아주 만족했음.
Shopping Tip: 걸어서 한시간 내러 인도의 코엑스몰(!) 사켓몰에 갈수있음. 물론 사람들은 오토릭샤를 탐. 난 걷는 걸 매우 좋아해서 걸어다녔는데 꽤 가까운 편이라 생각함. 사켓몰 에어컨도 빵빵하고 화장실에 휴지도 있고 마트도 있고 좋음!
Tongqi H. Solo travelers China, March 29, 2012
房间很简约,但很舒服哟

酒店的服务很好
9
非常喜欢住这样的酒店,总有一种回家的感觉,到新德里没怎么出门,狠狠的在酒店宅了两晚,酒店经理非常帅的帮我联系去rishikesh的交通工具,最后决定他帮我安排一个车前往,而且司机大哥也非常的好,这次行程让我感觉一路都很nice~
Shopping Tip: 在商业街附近,周围到处都是银行~还有菜市场,不过要走十五分钟的路。。。
Kathy S. Solo travelers China, February 2, 2012
Modern & Lovely Place to stay in Delhi 德里最佳选择!

现代、明亮。服务一流、早餐很棒、离Saket站很近、堪比4星酒店,性价比超高!
10
我之前到过德里,跟之前那个破破烂烂的酒店相比,这个saket bed and breakfast根本跟天堂一样。其实它根本不应该叫bed and breakfast,因为它几乎就是一个酒店式公寓,或者也更接近boutique hotel。老板是一个在美国呆过很多年的印度年轻帅哥,谈吐不凡,因而整个酒店带有明显的欧美风格,整个设施的干净、现代程度,堪比4星酒店,房间宽敞明亮,厕所和浴室甚至超过了国内holiday inn的水准,早餐基本上就是任食加自助,只要是菜单上的都可以点,所有的可人围坐在长桌上,自己烤面包,自己涂果酱,自己倒果汁、牛奶,大家一起聊天,气氛好得不得了。公共的厨房里还有冰箱、微波炉可以使用,客厅里有电视机、电热水壶,还有房间里也覆盖wifi。酒店里saket地铁站大概不行5分钟的距离,出入方便,基本上做黄线地铁就可以去到cp、红堡等重要景点,非常方便,而且又不沿街,在一个富人区的住宅区里,晚上也够安静,可以好好休息。总之,我爱死那个地方了!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 酒店里SAKET地铁站大概不行5分钟的距离,出入方便,基本上做黄线地铁就可以去到CP、红堡等重要景点,非常方便,而且又不沿街,在一个富人区的住宅区里,晚上也够安静,可以好好休息。总之,我爱死那个地方了!
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Saket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - InteriorSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - InteriorSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - InteriorSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - InteriorSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - SurroundingsSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - InteriorSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Guest RoomSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - BathroomSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - InteriorSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - BathroomSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Dine in the TreetopsSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Complimentary WiFiSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - DecorSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - LoungeSaket Bed and Breakfast New Delhi and NCR - Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B02