Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sakorn Residence & Hotel

2/2-3 Na Wat Kate Road, T. Wat Kate, A. Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior King Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Twin
Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Twin Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Twin Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe
Area: Nawarat Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 905 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (905)
Sort by:
Chu H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 31, 2014
nice and quiet hotel

Big room, relaxing atmosphere, quiet
8.7
The hotel is located in a quiet area. Not too hard to find. The room is clean and big. Not a luxury hotel but they have all what you need and clean. Breakfast is good.
Chan M. Couples Hong Kong, May 22, 2014
Chill, comfortable, very relax

Friendly staffs, big and clean room, nice swimming pool
9
I love this hotel, MUST stay again, a bit walk from hotel to night bazzar but it is fine for me for around 30 mins walk after I ate a lot! It is a bit far to old town, I didn't take tuk tuk but still walking there to find the travel agent to book the day tour, rent a bicycle., etc. Staffs are helpful they help to book a car to send me back at 0400am.
Arif P. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Comfortable

Good value for money. Clean, spacious. Friendly, helpful staff.
6.7
Good. For the price, we can't complain. They even changed sheets daily! Would stay again.
Nadia O. Solo travelers France, May 16, 2014
Great stay in chiang mai

Confortable clean rooms + great swimming pool + close to center
10
Great location for a break in chiang mai
Erik H. Solo travelers Denmark, May 12, 2014
unfortunately I wasn't feeling well

clean, modern, good internet
8.7
Diana M. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2014
Worked out well for our stay

Price and cleanliness
6.7
Hotel was just fine. Good location outside of center city. Nice pool. Decent breakfast. Clean and simple.
Panuwat P. Groups Thailand, May 11, 2014
Peaceful environment

Good breakfast, clean room and quiet area.
7.7
Panuwat P. Groups Thailand, May 11, 2014
One night stay

Quiet location, Delicious breakfast, Nice staff
7.3
Great but there is no service of airport transfer.
John B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 10, 2014
Excellent hotel in quiet location

Quiet, clean, and great staff
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay here. It is clean, quiet, and excellent value for the money. No restaurant, but close to really good ones - within a 5 min walk. Great pool to cool off, good breakfast, and helpful staff. I will definitely stay here again and highly recommend the Sakorn Residence.
Mei C. Families with older children China, May 7, 2014
Sakorn Residence & Hotel

good area for shpping
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang MaiSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - SuiteSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - SuiteSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior KingSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior TwinSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior TwinSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior TwinSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Sakorn Residence & Hotel, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03