Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sakorn Residence & Hotel

2/2-3 Na Wat Kate Road, T. Wat Kate, A. Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior King Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Twin
Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Twin Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Twin Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe
Area: Nawarat Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 955 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (955)
Sort by:
John B. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2013
Beautiful rooms

Quiet side of town, contemporary design and wonderful staff.
9
Staff went out of their way to arrange for an early send off to the airport. Taxi called and we were even treated with a box lunch to take with us, as nothing was open in the early morning.
Report this review
Charles C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2013
I enjoyed my stay very much

Friendly attentive staff, large clean room, great quiet location
9.3
Report this review
Tracey R. Families with older children Australia, October 3, 2013
The room was very spacious and very clean

Nice location, nice surrounds, easy to get transport
9.3
I would stay at this hotel again. The bed was comfortable, the room was very spacious, the shower was excellent and no smells coming from pipes. Our kids loved the fast and reliable internet. Breakfast was a set menu and we felt that there was enough variety and there was certainly enough food served on our plates. We did catch a tuk tuk when we went to the markets most nights but this was worth it as it as the hotel was in a nice area. It is an easy stroll to the Riverside , Gallery, etc, great eating, and western bands / nightlife. There is also a yummy Italian bistro a couple of minutes walk up the soi where we dined in and also had them deliver to our room. Its called Arbusto Italian House and is really nice. We would stay at Sakorn Residence again and certainly recommend it
Report this review
Fahad A. Solo travelers Kuwait, September 30, 2013
VERY GOOD

CLEAN ROOM, FRIENDLY STAFF, AND NICE ROOM
7.7
Report this review
Fahad A. Solo travelers Kuwait, September 25, 2013
very nice

quiet area, room is very nice, the attentive staff
8.3
Report this review
Long H. Couples Hong Kong, September 18, 2013
Awesome stay! helpful staff and excellent room!

Staff, clean room and a comfotable bed
8.7
15 mins walk from the night market and 30 mins walk from the old center. if you dont like to walk, u can choose to take a bus for 20b or a 70~80b per tuk tuk! some restaurants and bars for tourist for around 5 mins walk. but I suggest you to go to the city and try some of their local food with better taste and also a better price! the most important thing is they have some really helpful staff! they would do their very best to help you! and also they have a very clean and tidy room, which is very big for a superior king room.
Report this review
Mark S. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2013
relaxing stay

kicthen facilitys big room and quiet
7
very good rooms, a quiet place but close enough to night life and river to be away from hussle and bussle. Staff very helpful with enquirys
Report this review
Anthony M. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2013
Great Stay in Chiang Mai

Friendly staff, facilities, hotel room
8.3
Excellent stay, nice walk to the old city gates. River was close by with nice restaurants and nightlife available. Hotel was a little out of town, but the 15min walk suited me perfectly.
Report this review
Ronald K. Couples Australia, August 19, 2013
Great hotel, quiet area & hotel, lovely

Close to amenities, Internet in room, quiet
8.7
Just great, would go back again! Staff helpful, room very clean, everything we wanted.
Report this review
Kevin G. Families with older children Ireland, August 19, 2013
Good value. Decent breakfast. Large rooms.

Comfortable bed. Good location. Nice staff.
8
Stay was good. Very good value. Location close to laundry, restaurants and attractions.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang MaiSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - SuiteSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - SuiteSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior KingSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior TwinSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior TwinSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior TwinSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Sakorn Residence & Hotel, Chiang Mai

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07