or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sakorn Residence & Hotel

2/2-3 Na Wat Kate Road, T. Wat Kate, A. Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior King Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Twin
Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Twin Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Twin Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Nawarat Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
716 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (716)
Sort by:
Shirley, S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 16, 2013
Not lousy not great but a bit expensive

Great breakfast, balcony n kettle even if no free coffee/ tea
7.3
Actually wen I saw the htl has such a good recommendation n d rate kinda high for tis type of accommodation I expect more but it turns up the rooms are not sound proof n first time I stay in a htl dat ask d guest not to throw toilet paper in the bowl is smthing I m not used to but every where there is a keep quiet sign so the comfort of room depend on the guest who stay there whether they know how to keep quiet or not. Location wise is a distance to the main road n is quite far for me n my child so no different coz I always use tuk tuk n there are eateries next door which I din try but the breakfast the hotel served is delicious especially the fried rice my son loved it but I wish it will extend to 11am like other regions in Thai. The rooms okie..spacious n aircond cold only the rate I expected more coz for this type of accommodation is only worth not more than in Bangkok. But still an okie hotel.
Angela S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 12, 2013
A great value hotel with attentive staff

Location value and attentive staff
9.3
A great value hotel situated within easy reach of restaurants bars and city centre. Very helpful staff and very clean place to stay. I would recommend it to all types of travelers singles and families.
Geoffrey H. Families with young children South Africa, July 1, 2013
Good hotel in quiet area

quiet, clean, value for money
7
A great stay here as it is good value for money. You can walk to most locations within about 10-15 mins and after all walking CHiang Mai is the only way to see it. There are some lovely eateries on the nearby river bank
Koo W. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2013
Maintained its high standards since our last stay

Fast internet speed. Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Comfortable room and. Enough parking space.
8
Amanda S. Couples Australia, June 20, 2013
Friendly Staff and Nice Pool

The Pool was great for relaxation. The staff had excellent English and very friendly. The rooms were nice and spacious with good ac and comfortable beds.
8.3
Jiangtao Y. Solo travelers China, June 10, 2013
Huge Room

room size, friendly staff
8
Rooms are huge! Super spacious even with a king-sized bed in the room and staff was friendly and nice. Since the hotel is located outside the city, it is not too easy to get a taxi/tuk tuk (you'll know what it means once you're in Chiang Mai) to get around. So be prepared to walk! The surrounding restaurants are fancy but not good for late-night cravings as they close pretty early.
Steven W. Couples Australia, June 6, 2013
Quiet hotel, close walk to town.

Quiet location, great pool, close to riverside entertainment areas
9
great
Janet C. Families with older children United States of America, June 1, 2013
Nice All Around

Quiet location; clean spacious room and very nice staff
9
overall a very pleasant stay and definitely will consider returning or recommending to friends
Malin A. Couples United States of America, May 30, 2013
Excelent All Around

Modern, Big Rooms, Great Staff
9.3
After spending 3 weeks in Asia in varied accommodation and at varied prices we could not believe the standard of this hotel for the price. It is obviously relatively new with a simple but modern appearance.....it is exceptionally clean and has wider corridors and stairs. There is a also a lift. The girl on reception was very knowledgeable and helpful. The room was large with a king size bed, wardrobes, fridge (larger than bar size), mini bar (beer, juices, water) 2 bottles of free drinking water, free internet, cups & kettle (no coffee, tea, sugar or milk). There is even an outside balcony with a small clothes dryer. It is a very quiet neighbourhood which is a bonus.
Jitrada J. Families with young children Thailand, May 30, 2013
Comfortable rood and bed

Large room, clean, nice staff
8.3
Very nice staff and large room we like it but swimming pool was not.This hotel is close to many restaurant you can walk and not far from night market

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang MaiSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - SuiteSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - SuiteSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior KingSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior TwinSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior TwinSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior TwinSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sakorn Residence & Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C06