or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sakorn Residence & Hotel

2/2-3 Na Wat Kate Road, T. Wat Kate, A. Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior King Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Twin
Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Twin Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Twin Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Nawarat Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
757 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (757)
Sort by:
Russell C. Families with young children United States of America, October 31, 2013
Residential Hotel

Quiet
4
Hotel in residential area. Difficult for taxis to find.
Lee D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2013
modern comfortable friendly hotel

clean large room and attentive staff
8.3
I enjoyed my stay very much. Hotel is very close to the good river side bars and restaurants. The room was very large and clean. wifi connection was strong at all times and reception staff were very friendly and helpful
Trevor T. Couples Australia, October 24, 2013
Value for money

Price, Location & friendly staff
9.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our five night stay at the Sakornresidence & consider it to be the best value accomadation we have experienced. Location is quiet but walking distance to the action.
John B. Couples United States of America, October 21, 2013
Beautiful rooms

Quiet side of town, contemporary design and wonderful staff.
9
Staff went out of their way to arrange for an early send off to the airport. Taxi called and we were even treated with a box lunch to take with us, as nothing was open in the early morning.
Charles C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2013
I enjoyed my stay very much

Friendly attentive staff, large clean room, great quiet location
9.3
Tracey R. Families with older children Australia, October 3, 2013
The room was very spacious and very clean

Nice location, nice surrounds, easy to get transport
9.3
I would stay at this hotel again. The bed was comfortable, the room was very spacious, the shower was excellent and no smells coming from pipes. Our kids loved the fast and reliable internet. Breakfast was a set menu and we felt that there was enough variety and there was certainly enough food served on our plates. We did catch a tuk tuk when we went to the markets most nights but this was worth it as it as the hotel was in a nice area. It is an easy stroll to the Riverside , Gallery, etc, great eating, and western bands / nightlife. There is also a yummy Italian bistro a couple of minutes walk up the soi where we dined in and also had them deliver to our room. Its called Arbusto Italian House and is really nice. We would stay at Sakorn Residence again and certainly recommend it
Fahad A. Solo travelers Kuwait, September 30, 2013
VERY GOOD

CLEAN ROOM, FRIENDLY STAFF, AND NICE ROOM
7.7
Fahad A. Solo travelers Kuwait, September 25, 2013
very nice

quiet area, room is very nice, the attentive staff
8.3
Long H. Couples Hong Kong, September 18, 2013
Awesome stay! helpful staff and excellent room!

Staff, clean room and a comfotable bed
8.7
15 mins walk from the night market and 30 mins walk from the old center. if you dont like to walk, u can choose to take a bus for 20b or a 70~80b per tuk tuk! some restaurants and bars for tourist for around 5 mins walk. but I suggest you to go to the city and try some of their local food with better taste and also a better price! the most important thing is they have some really helpful staff! they would do their very best to help you! and also they have a very clean and tidy room, which is very big for a superior king room.
Mark S. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2013
relaxing stay

kicthen facilitys big room and quiet
7
very good rooms, a quiet place but close enough to night life and river to be away from hussle and bussle. Staff very helpful with enquirys

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang MaiSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - SuiteSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - SuiteSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior KingSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior TwinSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior TwinSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior TwinSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Sakorn Residence & Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C04