or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sakorn Residence & Hotel

2/2-3 Na Wat Kate Road, T. Wat Kate, A. Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Suite Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior King Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Twin
Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Twin Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior Twin Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe
Area: Nawarat Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
872 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (872)
Sort by:
Zhang P. Couples China, August 19, 2014
an OK hotel. good value for money

inside an alley, so pretty quiet. good value for money
7.3
We spent 2 nites here before proceeding to Tha Ton. This place offers good value for money at less than 40 US$ per night with breakfast, well a set meal to be exact. Rooms are clean and comfy, no frills. No tooth brush or tooth paste, so be aware. Reception and check in/out was speedy, though the girl explaining the city map to me seemed a little lukewarm and non-smiling. The influx of tourists may have taken its toll on the locals, including te staff here, since some tourist display poor behaviour. Four Spanish guys talked loudly during breakfast on Aug 19th and even blatantly smoked with complete disregard to the no smoking sign, before I alerted the lady working at the hotel. What a disgrace!
Syed M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Not That Bad

room size, staff and clean
7
my stay was ok as the apartment size is huge. comes with 2 main room, living room and kitchen. good for family stay. the down side is only it is quite a distance from the main city center. would need to take taxi to go anywhere. but the hotel and staff was all good.
Thanakrit H. Business travelers Thailand, August 7, 2014
All are great

staff, clean, Comfort ,Safe
9
All are great , most recommend
Peter C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 24, 2014
Calm and comfortable

Big room, nice pool and quiet location
8
Enjoyed a very relaxing 2-day stay at the hotel. Very quiet with nice big rooms and a good pool. The only drawback was the location, which is a bit far from the city for easy access. However, if it was closer to the city, it would probably be two or three times the price. Very good value and a nice place to get away from it all.
Samuel B. Couples United Kingdom, July 18, 2014
Excellent hotel! Everything as it should be.

Friendly service, very nice rooms, quiet surroundings.
9.3
This is an excellent example of how a hotel should be in my opinion. Friendly staff, nice room, nice pool, nice breakfast, pleasant and quiet surroundings but not too far from the city centre. Very reasonable price for what you get. I would gladly recommend this hotel to anyone that wants a nice stay in Chiang Mai.
Phongsakon S. Couples Thailand, July 10, 2014
So beautiful. Breakfast was very nice.!!!

Breakfast , room , service.
8.3
We were so happy . And everything was really good.
Nazik Z. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2014
Will come back again..i love chiang mai hotel

Love, nice & clean
8.7
Great hotel.good location..nice room..fast check in and check out
Sarah S. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2014
Good value, v. Helpful staff, decent location

Clean rooms Big comfy bed! Good pool Helpful friendly staff
9
Extremely helpful staff who spoke good English, clean and comfy, nice pool and short walk to good restaurants on the river. Wide choice of tours available.
Jorge A. Groups United States of America, June 22, 2014
Centrally located. Quiet. Quant.

Centrally located. Quiet. Accommodating.
8.3
Fantastic! The price was perfect for our budget plus they gave us breakfast. The staff was knowledgable and spoke English well enough. It was easy to walk everywhere or take a TukTuk for cheap. The pool was clean a refreshing. Definitely would recommend this hotel.
Emily E. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2014
Excellent stay! We couldn't have asked for more!!

Great service, good breakfast, very clean and nice room.
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay here. We were only here for one night and wished it had been longer. They kindly upgraded our room and it was beautiful and clean. Very hot showers. We left early in the morning before breakfast started but they went ahead and made us breakfast anyways.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang MaiSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - SuiteSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - SuiteSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior KingSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior TwinSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior TwinSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior TwinSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - DeluxeSakorn Residence & Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Sakorn Residence & Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A04