arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 806 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 806 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7

9.6 Will M.
United States
April 24, 2016
Love this hotel
Good location outside of Old City. Very nice pool and one of the cleanest "not new" hotels I have ever stayed in here in SE Asia. The staff is friendly and speaks decent english. I have stayed here several times over the past 5 months. It is also very close to the "hip/trendy" Nimman area so a 2-3 minute red truck ride is all it takes (to Nimman or Old City).

9.6 Htet K.
Thailand
March 23, 2016
Surpassed my expectations
(+) The room is clean and big. Wifi is good. There's even a swimming pool and a mini gym. The staffs are friendly. It has been such a lovely experience and exceeds beyond what I expected. Really worth the money.

7.3 Patrick G.
United Kingdom
March 02, 2016
good value good location good wifi
good value good location good wifi
good value good location good wifi

9.3 SYLVIA C.
United Kingdom
February 25, 2016
cleanest place ive stayed in Thailand & staff bril
peaceful, brilliant staff & great breakfast
Never seen a 3 *hotel so clean Location perfect for transport, shops & 15mins walk to old city 80baht b/fast was great value Staff so helpful with arranging trips etc Pool & gym both small but enjoyable other than mosquitoes from nature over the wall which is unavoidable Stayed 7 nights & will return

9.7 Jo N.
United States
February 23, 2016
A real deal
The staff, the room, the peace and quiet
Wonderful. Would stay again.

7.7 Patrick G.
United Kingdom
January 11, 2016
good value and location
good value and location
good to move around in chiang mai-central but quiet-good wifi room is fine if you r not spoiled

8 Nathan F.
United States
January 07, 2016
Good choice in CM
Location, Price, Comfort
Overall, this was a nice stay. I have been here before, and sometimes stay here when I go to CM. For this particular trip it worked out well. All the basics for a pretty good price.

9.7 Kristin T.
United States
December 17, 2015
Staying at Sakulchai
Location, staff, trees and birds nearby
Great.

8 Nicholas R.
United Kingdom
November 08, 2015
Only a short stay but a very nice place to stay a
Pool, decor, cleanliness
This was a short stop over before finding a long term condo. The reception was v nice and pleasant. I got a last minute deal via agoda so it was half price - I guess thats why I got a room not over looking the pool, but it was overlooking the woods behind so it was quiet Nice room clean tidy and a small secure balcony Pool was a great size and in the after noon a little shade in places I didn't have breakfast but only had a coffee that was all ok and for 25 baht cheap Overall I liked the place and would stay again It's half was between the 2 local shopping malls and only a short walk to bus stop and the local songthe taxis Just opposite the hotel is 2 laundry services

9.7 Kristin T.
United States
October 29, 2015
review
Wi-Fi, the pool, friendly stAff
Great.