Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sakulchai Place Hotel

10 Soi Plubplung , Huay Kaew Road, Muang, Huay Kaew, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50300 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel Building Sakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Entrance Sakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Entrance Sakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Entrance Sakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Sakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Sakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Sakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Sakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Sakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Sakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Sakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Sakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Sakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Sakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Sakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant
Sakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and Beverages Sakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and Beverages Sakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and Beverages Sakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and Beverages Sakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and Beverages Sakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Sakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Area: Huay Kaew Number of Rooms: 76
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
733 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (733)
Sort by:
Taylor L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 20, 2015
Good stay

The pool was great, room was very clean, and it was an overall good experience
7.7
Anna A. Couples Brazil, April 26, 2015
Great stay, helpful staff

Staff are polite and helpful; spacious room; Ar conditioning
9
Wonderful 2week stay at Sakulchai, room service everyday at no charge, fast speed WiFi, large pool, good localisation close to shopping mall and district, silent rooms.
Junho L. Business travelers South Korea, April 25, 2015
Location and staff

staffs, food, room condition
8
I absolutely recommend this hotel.
Stephen B. Groups United Kingdom, April 19, 2015
Decent location, pool and brilliant staff

Pool, staff, location
9
Stayed for 5 nights. It's an absolute steal for the price. Decent pool. Very friendly staff, was able to print travel documents off there free of charge. They let us have a later check out free of charge, but I guess this is to available. I didn't try the food so I rated that as a neutral 3stars. I would definitely recommend and stay again
John N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 17, 2015
Comfy Place

Clean, good location & quiet
7.7
it was good, quiet, no noise, clean and close to city
Martin A. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2015
Excellent stay which we extended

Helpfulness of reception and cleaning staff. Spacious room. Location.
8
We stayed a week in all and thoroughly enjoyed it. Also during Songkran it was a bolt hole where we could enjoy the celebrations or not. The pool was an extra indenture which was very welcome in between our travels to waterfalls, White Temple, Golden Triangle etc etc.
Annabel J. Couples United Kingdom, April 14, 2015
Average

Unhelpful staff, bad location, ok hotel
5
I was unimpressed with my stay here. The hotel is about a 15 minute taxi ride outside of the old town (where all the main bars/restaurants and sights are) or a 15 minute walk to the canal which has some interesting bars and restaurants. When we arrived, the staff were extremely unhelpful and didn't seem at all bothered with wanting to help. The man who works in the restaurant, however, was very friendly and professional. Rooms were really nice but bathrooms were SO basic - I've stayed in hostels with nicer bathrooms. The pool area was nice (but we had no idea where anything was i.e. Pool, fitness centre and restaurant because staff couldn't be bothered to tell us. Overall, ok hotel, would not stay again.
Patrick G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2015
great value

wifi location value
8
same as always - good value for decent living - nice large rooms and a good wifi
Gregory C. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2015
Better then I expected!

Located in a quiet location. Nice pool with a small fitness center. The room, hotel grounds and staff were above average. Great valve for the price.
8.3
Rodolfo R. Couples Argentina, March 1, 2015
Value deal

Pool room value
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sakulchai Place Hotel Chiang MaiSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel BuildingSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbySakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbySakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbySakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbySakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbySakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafeSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Coffee Shop/CafeSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Food and BeveragesSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - VillaSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - American BreakfastSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - American BreakfastSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Asian breakfastSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Fried eggs sandwichSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - SurroundingsSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionSakulchai Place Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Sakulchai Place Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A08