arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 814 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 814 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Jeff L.
France
May 22, 2016
Everything great, the only downside is location
I read a review saying that it's one of the best not "new hotel" in SE Asia. I must say that it probably is. It's even better than some new hotels where they don't care to maintain their premises. Everything well-maintained (unlike a lot of owners, I think this one understood that clients will come back if you make the effort to offer them clean and functioning rooms and premises), clean at its utmost and staff speaking a great English. I felt like a serene atmosphere in this hotel, and people caring about your stay, unlike many places. The only downside is the location. Sure it's in a quiet street, but not too many local choices around when you want to eat, or even have a message. But I don't mind walking, so that was ok (but with a motorbike would be better). Great value.

Michal S.
Czech Republic
May 21, 2016
Very nice place
Good price, great and helpful people.

Dana S.
United Kingdom
May 11, 2016
Loved this hotel
This was such a lovely hotel! I ended up staying an extra two nights than I intended. The staff were super friendly and very helpful. The pool was great after a long day! Would definitely stay here again if I'm back in chiang mai.

Yosawan T.
Thailand
May 09, 2016
quiet and close to Nimman
good for young couple, business. not suit for children

Will M.
United States
April 24, 2016
Love this hotel
Good location outside of Old City. Very nice pool and one of the cleanest "not new" hotels I have ever stayed in here in SE Asia. The staff is friendly and speaks decent english. I have stayed here several times over the past 5 months. It is also very close to the "hip/trendy" Nimman area so a 2-3 minute red truck ride is all it takes (to Nimman or Old City).

Htet K.
Thailand
March 23, 2016
Surpassed my expectations
(+) The room is clean and big. Wifi is good. There's even a swimming pool and a mini gym. The staffs are friendly. It has been such a lovely experience and exceeds beyond what I expected. Really worth the money.

Patrick G.
United Kingdom
March 02, 2016
good value good location good wifi
good value good location good wifi
good value good location good wifi

SYLVIA C.
United Kingdom
February 25, 2016
cleanest place ive stayed in Thailand & staff bril
peaceful, brilliant staff & great breakfast
Never seen a 3 *hotel so clean Location perfect for transport, shops & 15mins walk to old city 80baht b/fast was great value Staff so helpful with arranging trips etc Pool & gym both small but enjoyable other than mosquitoes from nature over the wall which is unavoidable Stayed 7 nights & will return

Jo N.
United States
February 23, 2016
A real deal
The staff, the room, the peace and quiet
Wonderful. Would stay again.

Patrick G.
United Kingdom
January 11, 2016
good value and location
good value and location
good to move around in chiang mai-central but quiet-good wifi room is fine if you r not spoiled