My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel

2-14-15 Shibuya, Shibuya-ku, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 150-0002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - LOBBY Sakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Sakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Sakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Sakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Sakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Hotel Interior Sakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Hotel Interior Sakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Sakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Sakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Shibuya Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
264 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (264)
Sort by:
Krist K. Couples Philippines, April 9, 2014
Convenient and Satisfactory

Location, Access to Public Transportation, Shopping Areas
8.7
Our stay at Sakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel was wonderful. It was centrally located and has easy access to the public transportation. There were a lot of shopping districts near by like the Harajuku, shibuya, etc. It was also near sightseeing areas like meiji temple.
Mike M. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 7, 2014
Convenient hotel in great location

location, friendly staff, access to public transport
8.3
Naishin W. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 7, 2014
Nice room and quiet environment

Near shopping mall and traffic convenient with warmest service
7.7
I will recommend my friends to live here next time and I definitely will be back if I visit Tokyo later.
Poh L. Groups Malaysia, April 1, 2014
good

Near to the shopping center, railway station, and the public bus station
7.7
Staff are friendly, the hotel near to the shibuya shopping and also the railway station.there is just 5 minutes walking distance to the east public bus station which provided the free shuttle bus to the AgeHa club. Walk from the railway station to the hotel need cross over a bridge, my luggage is heavy, is a burden for me. the hotel not provided the triple bed, waste money for those 3 person per group because need book for the 2 rooms. The room is clean and has more space compared with other hotel which same grade. but no air-conditioner provided which asking us open the window with get the natural, fresh and cold air.
Boon C. Groups Malaysia, March 30, 2014
conveniently comfortable

near shopping centers, convenient public transport and clean rooms.
8.3
Our overall stay in Sakura Fleur was pleasant and enjoying. It would be a lot nicer if the hotel offers Twin Bedrooms.
Hendra T. Couples Australia, March 20, 2014
Great hotel!

Very nice location, good staff, value!
9.3
Good hotel, very close to Shibuya station and the main shibuya area. Can even walk to Ometesando Hills and to Harajuku. Not very far from the Narita Express stop either. Staff was very friendly, as expected of Japan.
Anthony S. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
Good and comfortable stay

Value for money, close proximity towards Subway, choices for food near hotel
5.7
Overall good for those who want the close proximity and wifi in room option. But room is rather small and ventilation is not that good in the hotel due to central aircon.
Steve G. Families with older children United States of America, March 14, 2014
Friendly, helpful staff

This hotel was a few minutes walk from the train station, Shibuya crossing and plenty of shopping. The staff was courteous and helpful. And the room was spacious for Tokyo.
9.7
My family thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Sakura Fleur. There were four of us, so we required two rooms, however my daughters are 17 and 21 so that was not an issue. We were only at the hotel to shower and sleep, but whenever we were there the staff was great!
Junita E. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Good location but beds were not so comfortable

good location, near to subway and shopping area.
7.7
Stay was overall good due to its location. About 3 minutes walk to Shibuya Station subway via Shibuya Hikarie exit. But I think the hotel is quite old. Pillows were super flat and the mattress was not very comfortable to sleep in.
Win F. Groups Malaysia, February 25, 2014
Tired, Tired, Tired

Friendly staff, free bath room stuff at counter
5
to approaching the hotel, u need walk up hill road. until opposite hotel, then u need to climb a sky-bridge to reach the hotel door step. just imagine if u r carrying a big luggage, walk a long up hill road & need to climb a sky-bridge to reach the hotel. for me & my friends, we definitely wont consider this hotel at all for next tokyo trip. the room is consider big compare to others same range hotel. but long time never renovate, all the furniture & bed frame even is classic design, but look very old & a lot dust. even bed sheet & pajamas they provide u can see a bit dirty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorSakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - LOBBYSakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomSakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomSakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomSakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomSakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Hotel InteriorSakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Hotel InteriorSakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeSakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - EntranceSakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B02