or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel

2-14-15 Shibuya, Shibuya-ku, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 150-0002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Sakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Sakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Sakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Sakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Sakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Sakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Sakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Interior
Area: Shibuya Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
314 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (314)
Sort by:
Viorel D. Couples Switzerland, October 21, 2014
OK

Location
7
J B. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2014
Sakura Flower

location, nice staff, quick check out
5.3
Poor wifi. No mineral water provided. NO english channel in tv. Few fod choices.
Ching F. Groups Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Big room, ligthing in room is dark.

Big room, big room, big room
7.7
Don't book if you have big luggage to carry, is no joke, you have to carry them and across the pedestrian bridge, and move uphill. If you are single person and have heavy luggage and need to walk from subway, pls think twice. Room size is big complete to others in Tokyo. Remember to pass your key to reception, and they not allow you bring any guest up even just 5 min to carry something.
Joachim Y. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Good Night's Stay

Close to main Shibuya area and if you want to save on transport its just a 15min walk to Harajuku & Omotesando
7.3
Veerayada P. Couples Thailand, September 22, 2014
ok hotel in shibuya

quiet clean cheap
6
be aware reception will ask you to leave the room key with them when you go out
Veerayada P. Couples Thailand, September 21, 2014
northeast of shibuya station

big room quiet
6
room relatively large - hotel decor a little dated but clean a good 0min walk from the station so bear this in mind if you have luggage, and to cross to the right side of the street need to climb a set of road crossing staircases
Genny M. Couples United States of America, September 18, 2014
The room was a lot bigger than expected

Location, accommodations, and price
9
It was great. There was no real big language barrier. It's was very simple to check in. The little added touches in the room such as a comp water and pajamas was a great surprise!
Joanne F. Couples Australia, September 11, 2014
Beautiful hotel!

Absolutely gorgeous looking hotel! The staff were super efficient. It was near a couple of great eating spots.
8
We enjoyed our stay at Sakura Fleur although it was tricky to find it coming from Shibuya Station. I think their cafe was being renovated during our stay so no food on site. However, there are some fantastic eating spots on the lower level of Cross Tower just on the corner. Once we found our bearings, it was an easy walk into the heart of Shibuya. We would stay here again.
Julia I. Solo travelers Canada, September 5, 2014
Cute place

The decor was really cute, the hotel was very clean and the staff were amazing
8.3
I enjoyed it thoroughly, the ac was a huge bonus as te heat outside was brutal. The only thing is the hotel shampoos will ruin your hair. Otherwise everything else was great. Really easy to get to hotel via narita express.
Fulton G. Families with older children United States of America, August 23, 2014
Conveniently located and affordable

Location, price, service
8.7
Sakura Fleur Aoyama is within a 5-10 min walk from JR Shibuya Station, and some of the nicest parts of Tokyo are within walking distance: Harajuku, Omotesando, Minami Aoyama. We paid about Y12,000 per night for a double, which was inexpensive considering the location. The room size was (not unexpectedly) small, but it didn't bother us so much. The muted quasi-gothic decor might bother some people, but I would say that it was closer to tasteful than tacky. There is a convenience store right beside for those who might want a late-night snack.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel TokyoSakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomSakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomSakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomSakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeSakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - EntranceSakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - LobbySakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomSakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B02