or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel

2-14-15 Shibuya, Shibuya-ku, Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan 150-0002 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Sakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Sakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Sakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Sakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Pub/Lounge Sakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Sakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Exterior Sakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Sakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Lobby Sakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Sakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Guest Room Sakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Lobby
Area: Shibuya Number of Rooms: 133
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.1
Business travelers (25)
Sort by:
Christophe G. Business travelers France, June 24, 2014
Close to Shibuya, good rates

Small but ok rooms, conveniently located
7.3
I always stay at Sakura when I need to be close to Shibuya. Rooms are quite small but Ok. Staff is friendly and room rates excellent. Now there are much better hotels in Tokyo but much more expensive
Junita E. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Good location but beds were not so comfortable

good location, near to subway and shopping area.
7.7
Stay was overall good due to its location. About 3 minutes walk to Shibuya Station subway via Shibuya Hikarie exit. But I think the hotel is quite old. Pillows were super flat and the mattress was not very comfortable to sleep in.
Trinh L. Business travelers Australia, November 18, 2013
Good friendly hotel in a great location

Location, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
10
Christophe G. Business travelers France, October 30, 2013
convenient hotel close to Shibuya

small but ok room, reasonable rate,
7.3
Sakura is quite cheap for Tokyo, room are small (as often in Tokyo) but comfortable with all the amenities you can expect.
Mitsuhiro S. Business travelers Singapore, October 19, 2013
just one word, comfortable

well managed staff attitude, cleaness, easy access to public tranportation
7.3
always use this hotel while i stop over JP, location is excellent and staff manner is outstanding.
Poon S. Business travelers Macau, October 3, 2013
Near to JR rail

Clean and nice
9
Myokyoung K. Business travelers South Korea, June 12, 2013
its ok

on shibuya
5
They cant speak english well. and no wifi..
Mitsuhiro S. Business travelers Singapore, May 18, 2013
outstanding access to public transportation

good location, price and cleaness
6.7
location was great but the room itself is a bit small compared with other countries hotel. reception correspond was good too. i like to use this hotel again.
Catherine W. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 20, 2013
Cosy, clean, super convenient

Close to Shibuya, Free wifi, comfortable clean room
8
This was my second stay in Sakura Fleur Aoyama. Being so close to Shibuya station is a big plus! Its very clean, cosy (my wallpaper had little cats) and has free fast Wifi (which was a huge plus for international business calls).
Vincent N. Business travelers Canada, January 24, 2013
A great business hotel for men as well!

Clean, great location, lots of polite women, good service, room size bigger than other budget hotels
9.3
I couldn't get the cheap business hotel I usually stay at in Shibuya. Although slightly more expensive, Sakura Fleur Aoyama was quite surprising for me. I could categorize the interior as 'Anna Sui' style. Colors are purple, black, brown with a touch of faux French interior design. Definitely an interesting and unique feel. I did not see a single male guest in the hotel. This is great because for business travellers that means less smoking, quieter rooms and cleaner common areas. If you can get over the fact that this hotel is marketed to 20-30's women I think you'll have a pleasant stay. Free Wi-Fi in room is a plus as well as the free drink ticket they give you for the cafe downstairs.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wandering around Shibuya until late.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel TokyoSakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorSakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomSakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomSakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomSakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Pub/LoungeSakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - EntranceSakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - ExteriorSakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - LobbySakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - LobbySakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomSakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Guest RoomSakura Fleur Aoyama Hotel Tokyo - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B06