Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sakura Hotel Hatagaya

1-32-3 Hatagaya Shibuya-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Single room Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Single room Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Double room Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Twin room Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Triple room Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Prayer Room Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Buffet Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Entrance Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Smoking Area Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Check-in Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Breakfast Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Entrance Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Sakura Cafe
Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Sakura Cafe Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Entrance Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Entrance Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Facilities Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Facilities Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Facilities Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Guest Room Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Guest Room
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
259 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (259)
Sort by:
Elia S. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2014
Poor
3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Janife D. Groups Philippines, September 19, 2014
great stay in sakura

good location, near to subway station, clean big rooms for double deluxe, friendly staffs.
8.7
We had a great stay in this hotel...will book again on my coming november trip with my kids....room is spacious and clean for double deluxe...i personally like the bathroom...surrounding area is quiet at night....easy access to subway.. convenient stores and restaurants just around the corner...
Maria H. Solo travelers Mexico, September 15, 2014
Good

Staff, room, location
7.3
Maria S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 15, 2014
Value for money

Friendly staff, clean rooms, accessible location
7.3
Very pleasant
Hanadi I. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2014
sakura hotel, comfy and clean

location was great, friendly staff, comfortable stay and very clean. we extended our stay by one night and would gladly stay again. Thanks!
8.3
our stay was very comfortable and relaxing. Easy to find. Friendly staff. Great maps
Mangal S. Solo travelers India, August 20, 2014
Best Value for Money Hotel Nearby Shinjuku

Clean, Value for money, Great location
8.7
It was really nice experience as hotel staff was very friendly and even my check in time was 3 but when my room was ready they let me check in early. Yeah maybe check out time is little early which was ok with me. Breakfast was ok, i wish they have more option such as eggs or something like that. In terms of location its really nice and clean place just two station from Shinjuku. If I will go to shinjuku Area i will stay again there for sure.
Wai M. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 12, 2014
one of the best deal in town

value for money, friendly staff, cafe opens all night
8.3
if you do not have a deep pocket, and dont care much about tiny rooms, then this is the place. inexpensive, 2 minutes from subway, nice neighbourhood...perfect for someone who want to spend their money on other stuff like shopping or foods.
Quoc T. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 4, 2014
Good enough but can be better

staffs, location & public area
5.7
The hotel is good enough, however I felt not satisfied with WIFI service in room. I cannot connect to WIFI network because of weak signal issue. Seeing many others also go to the public area to use computers & phones (ground floor). It will be better if we can use Internet in room ( more comfortable for me )
Lim W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 31, 2014
Convenient and pleasant Staff

Friendly Staff who speak English. Conveniently close to train exit. Clean.
6.7
Although I did not find the LAN point, staff came to my room and added a router because I found the wifi weak. Excellent service! All staff speak reasonable English and are very helpful, courteous and friendly. Location is 5 min walk from train exit and food is easily found within 5 min walking distance. Generally feels younger and newer.
Wai C. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Just ok

Quiet area, convenience stores nearby, near train station
6
The bathroom is small and there is some weird smell in it. And the checkout time is too early.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sakura Hotel Hatagaya TokyoSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Single roomSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Single roomSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Double roomSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Twin roomSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Triple roomSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Prayer RoomSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - BuffetSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - EntranceSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Smoking AreaSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Sakura Hotel HatagayaSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Check-inSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - BreakfastSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - EntranceSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Sakura Cafe Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Sakura CafeSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - EntranceSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - EntranceSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - FacilitiesSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - FacilitiesSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - FacilitiesSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Guest RoomSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Guest RoomSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Guest RoomSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - BathroomSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A01