or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sakura Hotel Hatagaya

1-32-3 Hatagaya Shibuya-ku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Twin room Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Triple room Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Prayer Room Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Balcony/Terrace Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Entrance Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Entrance Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Facilities Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Guest Room Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Guest Room Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Guest Room Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Balcony/ Terrace Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Balcony/ Terrace
Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Lobby Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Balcony/Terrace Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Breakfast Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Balcony/Terrace Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Staff members Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Lobby Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Single room Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Double room Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Interior Sakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Lobby
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 74
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
366 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (366)
Sort by:
April F. Solo travelers Philippines, April 28, 2015
Bed uncomfortable, aircon not good. Good location

Good location
7.7
Cons: Bed is uncomfortable. Aircon is on "heat" centralized remote. Can't operate yourself Pros: very good location
Steven C. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2015
Good hotel bad extras

The hotel was in a good location and cheap the staff knew English with was a great help
5
I stayed for 6 nights and on the first night I asked for a second pillow because the one in the room was so thin and they charged me ¥100 per night for the pillow. They have free wifi but it drops out every 5 mins. I tried sending work a email and the wifi dropped out and the email cost me $40 to send via the mobile network. The all you can eat breakfast is a jug of water and juice as well as a very small piece of bread and a really small boomerang shaped bread. Both bread was the size of a credit card and the soup of the day which I wasn't game to try . Overall if you are just looking for a place to sleep and that's it then it's a great spot and cheap. If you need anything other then a bed then another hotel would be better
Rafael F. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2015
Good Location and HALAL Food :)

Halal Food in Cafe, Near to Train Station & Super close to Convenient Store
9
It was great stay even hotel used for sleeping only as whole day out from 7 am to 10 pm. But a good hotel, cafe big and comfortable.
Leong L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2015
Very friendly staff good servies

Like this hotel easy get food and many market
7
Overall is good near train station ,food store ,And supermarket
Chay W. Families with older children Malaysia, March 17, 2015
Clean, comfortable, friendly staff n convenient..

Friendly and helpful staff, location near to subway and convenient shops. Rooms for twin is compact for twin sharing but good for quad sharing with attached bathroom.
8.3
Comfortable and pleasant stay...
Purita C. Couples Thailand, March 9, 2015
Good hotel , easy to go , clean and good staff

Good staff , clean and easy to go from Hatagaya station although you have to transit 2 stations from Shinjuku station.
8.3
The first time I think your hotel will be far from Hatagaya station. In fact, it is easy to find this hotel not far from the station. Although, it has to transit 2 stations from Shinjuku station but it is okay for me. Your room is clean and has a housekeeper to clean the room everday. Actually, I think it is too small but it is okay because it has private bathroom. The staff are very nice. I like them. But I think the breakfast didn't okay because it just has bread and coffee. It will be better if you have more kinds of food. Including I think this hotel is value of money. I suggest all of you to stay here.
Anis S. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2015
Pleasant stay

Good location, friendly staff, clean
8.7
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The small room is within my expectation, after all it is clean and the bed is comfortable. Super love the staff, they converse with us very well and try to help us with anything as much as they can. The location is very convenient too as it is very near Hatagaya station, and only 2 stations from Shinjuku. Breakfast provided is sufficient for us to fill our stomach before we leave for sightseeing. The only thing I am concern is sometimes I can hear conversation from the next door because the wall is very thin. Nevertheless, it is a nice stay and would love to come again!
Elisabeth S. Couples Australia, February 20, 2015
Great tourist hotel on a budget

Location, clean, quiet
9
Friendly and helpful staff, convenient location and very clean but double room very small. All-you-can-eat breakfast was a bonus and would stay here again!
Min C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2015
Good

Friendly staffs
8.3
Mohd H. Groups Malaysia, February 9, 2015
Small room

Near to train station, clean, helpful staff
7.3
Small room but clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sakura Hotel Hatagaya TokyoSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Twin roomSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Triple roomSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Prayer RoomSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Balcony/TerraceSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - EntranceSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - EntranceSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - FacilitiesSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Guest RoomSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Guest RoomSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Guest RoomSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Balcony/ TerraceSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Balcony/ TerraceSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - LobbySakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Balcony/TerraceSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - BreakfastSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Balcony/TerraceSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Staff membersSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - LobbySakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Single roomSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Double roomSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - InteriorSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - LobbySakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Food and BeveragesSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - FacilitiesSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - FacilitiesSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - LobbySakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - EntranceSakura Hotel Hatagaya Tokyo - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C02