Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 915 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 915 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

frederick F.
Philippines
February 24, 2015
Value for money ,good for short stay
Good Location, Helpful staff, good place for solo travellers
Pleasant stay

Yee P.
Malaysia
February 17, 2015
Value for money
Cleanliness. Location. Helpfull staff
Great stay. Friendly and helpful staff who are able to commuicate in English makes communication a breeze. Will stay here again.

Xiaolu C.
China
February 13, 2015
Good location
Good staff. Room is clean even though it's small. It's about 8min walk to the ikebukura station. Very good!
It was good

Wai A.
Hong Kong
February 11, 2015
Great experience
Convenient location. Very helpful staff. Nice cafe.

MA K.
Hong Kong
February 08, 2015
Average
Average, clean and good service
A bit small bathing room

Jillyn K.
Singapore
February 08, 2015
My preferred choice of stay
Location, English speaking staff and Good value for money
Good as usual. If you want to save on accommodation and still stay comfortably, I would recommend Sakura. My preferred choice when I visit Tokyo.

Jillyn K.
Singapore
February 08, 2015
Preferred choice
Good location, English speaking staff and Good value for money
Good as usual. If you want to save on accommodation and still stay comfortably, I would recommend Sakura. My preferred choice when I visit Tokyo.

bong W.
Malaysia
February 03, 2015
Great location
the staff is very friendly and good location!
is great

Ming S.
Malaysia
February 02, 2015
Good value for money hotel in Tokyo
Friendly and helpful staff + clean and comfortable room + good location
This was my third times staying in Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro, no complaint...it's still my favourite hotel, love their friendly and helpful staff and their 24 hours cafe.

Unna P.
Thailand
January 31, 2015
Nice&clean hotel
Nice and clean. Worth money. Staffs are so nice and they can speak English
The staffs are so nice and helpful, and they all can speak English. The room is small but worth the money. It's very nice and clean.