or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro

2-40-7 Ikebukuro Toshima-ku, Ikebukuro, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Business Hayashi Hotel
Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - 4 Bed Private Room Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Dormitory Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Double Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Ryokan Room Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Single Room Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Superior Double Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Twin Bunk Bed Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Room Interior Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Restaurant Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Restaurant Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Business Center Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - hotel main photo Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest Room Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Entrance Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Exterior Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest Room
Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Exterior Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest Room Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest Room Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest Room Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest Room Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Bathroom Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Bathroom Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Business Center Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Interior Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Interior Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Interior Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Interior
Area: Ikebukuro Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
475 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (475)
Sort by:
James B. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2013
Excellent

clean convenient cheap
9.3
Cheryl W. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2013
Great and Helpful Staff !

Clean, Friendly Staff, Convenient
7
The staffs working there are very well-versed in English. Helpful and friendly to us when we needed directions to certain attractions in Tokyo.
Joshua Y. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2013
Single room small and clean

staff, cleanliness, location
8.7
clean and tidy room. as with most rooms in japan, small bathroom, bit of trouble with water pressure. coin laundry was good
Jun W. Families with young children China, November 21, 2013
good location

good location ,but room small
8
Yessika S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 18, 2013
Close to shops

Close to shops, hot water
5.7
Hotel is close to shops, and located centrally - easy to take train to Kamakura & Kawagoe. Staff is nice & wifi available at rooms. But dorm room (female) is a bit cramped without curtain -- so lack of privacy. Bed also hard although they provide a good comforter.
Alex T. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2013
recommened

reasonable price and location
6.7
generally everything is good just a bit noisy area and old design inside room
Ching M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 16, 2013
Nice

Great location, reasonable price and clean
7.7
Nice economical hotel, great location. Will stay again if I travel alone.
Raul C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised

The staff, the staff, the staff
8
I was pleasantly surprised with my stay in a dorm room. It worked out nicely. More quiet than I expected.
Raul C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised

The staff really helped out. The dorm beds had nice curtains on each bed to close at night.
8
I enjoyed my stay very much. Once I found the hotel getting around was very easy.
Tina B. Families with older children South Africa, October 24, 2013
Great

Wifi; Clean; great location
7.3
Great! It was great have free wifi. Friendly staff, great location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - AnnexSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - 4 Bed Private Room Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - DormitorySakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - DoubleSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Ryokan RoomSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Single RoomSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Superior DoubleSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Twin Bunk BedSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Room InteriorSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - RestaurantSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - RestaurantSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Business CenterSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - hotel main photoSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest RoomSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - EntranceSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - ExteriorSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest RoomSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - ExteriorSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest RoomSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest RoomSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest RoomSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest RoomSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - BathroomSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - BathroomSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Business CenterSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - InteriorSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - InteriorSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - InteriorSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - InteriorSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - InteriorSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - InteriorSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - InteriorSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Pub/LoungeSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - RestaurantSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Pub/LoungeSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - RestaurantSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - KitchenSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Pub/LoungeSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - KitchenSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Dormitory floor

Customer Reviews - Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3B02