Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro

2-40-7 Ikebukuro Toshima-ku, Ikebukuro, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Business Hayashi Hotel
Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest Room Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Entrance Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Exterior Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Annex Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest Room Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Interior Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Kitchen Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Restaurant Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Beers Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Restaurant Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Storage Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Laundry Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Restaurant Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Superior Double Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Twin Bunk Bed Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Private Shower room
Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Family Private Room Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Double room Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Our custmers Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Front desk Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Double room Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Lounge Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Kitchen Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - washroom for dorm users Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Japanese room Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Lobby
Area: Ikebukuro Number of Rooms: 99
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
708 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (708)
Sort by:
Ka Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 11, 2015
good

cheap,clean,nice
8
good
Khammarut U. Families with young children Thailand, April 19, 2015
Good location

Location
6.7
Korry S. Groups Indonesia, April 18, 2015
Perfect for Budget Traveler

Location, location & location
6.7
The location of this hotel is perfect Near Ikebukuro station and bus station There are so many restaurant and store around ikebukuro station that open till midnite The staff were nice and helpfull, the bed was hard so i couldn't get much sleep
Risin E. Couples Indonesia, April 16, 2015
Very Nice and the Staff really Friendly

Great surrounding, great staff, near subway
7.3
Great surrounding, great staff, near subway
Risin E. Groups Indonesia, April 16, 2015
Clean, Comfort, Nice

Great surrounding, near Train station , near subway
6.7
Great surrounding, near Train station , near subway
Alex I. Couples Philippines, April 13, 2015
Value for money

Near the ikebukuro station
7.7
Overall its worth your money. Clean and safe place to stay.
Alina K. Solo travelers Germany, April 9, 2015
Stay at hostel

Location and staff
6
The hostel was very smelly, almost disgusting. It was clean though. Atmosphere was not nice as I was stuck with two teenie classes on a floor.
Zalilah S. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2015
clean and good location but

location, clean and easy to find
6.7
Sakura hotel got two building and my room was on the 2nd building that has no kitchen. It is a bit inconvenient to use the kitchen as I need to go to the next building. If you want to use kitchen do mentioned in the booking you need the kitchen so they will allocate a room in building that has the kitchen.
Siew T. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2015
overall good locaton

convenient ,near to train station , good
6.7
so far so good for our staying . very near to ikebukuro station , by 5 min walk. nearby also have alot family mart and 7-11 . nearby restaurants too.
Yeoh C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2015
strategy location.

friendly staff, easily access to subway n food
8
Frontline staffs speak English n helpful. Walking distance to subway n good connection to other metro lines. Surrounded by many restaurants n shops within walking distance. WiFi signal needed improvement cos very weak in room especially peak time. Overall my one week stay, single room is comfortable n good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - EntranceSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest RoomSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - EntranceSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - ExteriorSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - AnnexSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Guest RoomSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - InteriorSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - KitchenSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - RestaurantSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - BeersSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - RestaurantSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - StorageSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - LaundrySakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - RestaurantSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Superior DoubleSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Twin Bunk BedSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Private Shower roomSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Family Private RoomSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Double roomSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Our custmersSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Front deskSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Double roomSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - LoungeSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - KitchenSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - washroom for dorm usersSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Japanese roomSakura Hotel Ikebukuro Tokyo - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Sakura Hotel Ikebukuro, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C06