or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sakuragicho Washington Hotel

1-101-1 Sakuragi-Cho, Naka-Ku, Minato Mirai21 / Sakuragicho, Yokohama, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Sakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - Single Room Sakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - Twin Room Sakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - Studio Twin Sakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - Bay View Semi Double Room Sakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - Premium Semi Double Sakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - Premium Single Sakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - Ladies Room Sakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - Desk Sakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - Bathroom Sakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - Bathroom Sakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - Dining & Bar BAY SIDE Sakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - Restaurant Sakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - Dining & Bar BAY SIDE Sakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - Restaurant Sakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - Restaurant Sakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - Restaurant
Sakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - Restaurant Sakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - Buffet Sakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - Breakfast Sakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - Japanese Breakfast Sakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - Entrance Sakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - Entrance Sakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - Lobby Sakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - Exterior Sakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - Exterior Sakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - Exterior Sakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - Surroundings Sakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - Surroundings
Area: Minato Mirai21 / Sakuragicho Number of Rooms: 553
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
413 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (413)
Sort by:
Soudsathit V. Groups Laos, January 2, 2014
Okay Hotel

centrally located, easy access to public transport and close to Minato mirei, cosmo world
6
I spent 1 night at this hotel and it was the most expensive hotel I paid comparing to other hotel that I stayed all around Japan. Even though I paid higher rate but the room is exactly as the same size as other hotels, standard Japanese room size with "cabin toilet" however it's quite comfortable. Situated just in front of the subway station and just 5-10 minutes walk to Minato-Mirei, Cosmo World. Despite the staffs seem not to be attentive, my booking was non-smoking room but I was given a smoking room and need to call to change to non-smoking one
Thipphaphone R. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
Great view of city and in comfortable hotel

Great view, close to shops and relaxing site
7.7
We had a great view from our room to see the city lights and close to shopping complex
Cheng Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 15, 2013
Love this hotel

Convenient, good view, reasonable price.
8
Very nice! I'll book this hotel if I'll go to Yokohama again!
Jeeana S. Couples United States of America, December 14, 2013
Cheap, Great view, Great location

Location, Location, Location
7.3
We stayed here one night, on the bay/water side. The view was absolutely beautiful. We could see the Yokohama ferris wheel, the bridge, and across the water. The room was a standard-smallish Japanese size, but the big window helped a lot. Good-sized bathroom for this type of hotel, good showerhead. Free wifi in rooms, which was nice. Really close to the station, and lots of restaurants in the attached mall or Minato Mirai area. Starbucks is in the mall attached to the hotel.
Peter M. Solo travelers Australia, December 3, 2013
Ideal stay for show Conference Centre

Great views, good value, handy location to Conference Centre and JR line
7.7
I book and stay every year at Sakuragicho Washington Hotel for a show I attend at the Pacifico Conference Centre. Good clean rooms (although a little dated) with outstnding views. If your pillow is important, then I would recommend you bring your own as theirs are like lying on a bag of beans!!!
Kevin G. Groups United States of America, November 30, 2013
Very satisfied!

Location, View, and Price
10
We enjoyed ourselves immensely. I went with my husband and sisters. The view was great - it was nice seeing it before we slept and when we woke up. It was breathtaking. It was also centrally located between Sakuragicho train station & the Yokohama Landmark Tower. Walking distance to the amusement park that had the big ferris wheel. Lots of fun and places to see within walking distance. Great place! If we went back to Yokohama, we would definitely pick this place to stay in again ^_^
Frederick K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2013
It is a convenient and nice hotel

Good Sea View, Near to Subway Station, Good High Speed Internet
7.3
Karalee S. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 22, 2013
Great, enjoyed every minute.

The staff were very helpful, room was cleaned every day to a very high standard, location.
8.7
My only issue was actually finding it, I got off the train and followed the directions but it shows as Crossgate on the building and I was too far across on the other side of the road to see the sign on the entrance. Thankfully there are really good location maps and when I saw the next one it was obvious I`d gone too far so went back decided to use the escalator by the train station and ask at Starbucks who informed me the entrance was right next door. In effect there are 3 entrances. Think the directions just need to say it is within the crossgate building. (even my Japanese friends had trouble to locate it as the washington).
Kazuyo R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2013
Easy acess to public transportation

Raasonable rate, clearn room, close to many things like train station, shopping and restaurants/
9.3
Good. I will be using this hotel again when I go to Japan.
Pakasit S. Solo travelers Thailand, October 22, 2013
very good

close to Sakuragicho station,landmark tower and easy to get on narita airport bus
9.7
Excellent service,good room for a person,clean and decent with only 1000 yen extra fee to get harbour view room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sakuragicho Washington Hotel YokohamaSakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - Single RoomSakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - Twin RoomSakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - Studio TwinSakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - Bay View Semi Double RoomSakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - Premium Semi DoubleSakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - Premium SingleSakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - Ladies RoomSakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - DeskSakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - BathroomSakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - BathroomSakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - Dining & Bar BAY SIDESakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - RestaurantSakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - Dining & Bar BAY SIDESakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - RestaurantSakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - RestaurantSakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - RestaurantSakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - RestaurantSakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - BuffetSakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - BreakfastSakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - Japanese BreakfastSakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - EntranceSakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - EntranceSakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - LobbySakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - ExteriorSakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - ExteriorSakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - ExteriorSakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - SurroundingsSakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - SurroundingsSakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - ViewSakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - SurroundingsSakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - ExteriorSakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - Guest RoomSakuragicho Washington Hotel Yokohama - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08