Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel

333 Moo 3, Thalang District, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Villa Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Rooftop dining Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Activity Desk Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Entrance Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Entrance Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Villa Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Entrance Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Villa Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage on the Beach Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beach Bar Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Mai Khao Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
605 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (605)
Sort by:
Yin T. Couples Hong Kong, September 3, 2013
Relax and nice resort

Pool villa, beach hotel, nice spa
8
A very relax trip. private pool is great. outdoor bath and rain shower ferl different. clean room, friendly and helpful staff. esp nice spa
Peerapon L. Couples Thailand, September 1, 2013
Excellence

Location services peachful
9.7
Sin K. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Quiet Get away for couples

Staff, Private Beach, Privacy
7.3
Great Stay , however, transportation can be a issue if you are heading to patong. Private taxi can cost 900 bhat 1 way and 1 hour away. It is a great place to stay if not heading to to Patong or Phuket Town.
Zling N. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
Fell In Love

Pool, Beach, Awesome Room
9.3
The stay was awesome, staff was friendly, all smiles (most at least). the room and bed were so comfortable, we slept so much that it was crazy. i recommend to get a pool villa if you can, you can just stay in the room and laze whole day. the beach was nothing much, just a thin stretch, nothing much, but thats also the best part. breakfast was good, although the al fresco part were closed due to the birds pecking at food (as told to us by the staff). its generally a good place to stay if you dont wanna join in the hustle bustle of Patong
Prakriti G. Couples Hong Kong, August 24, 2013
So far it has been the best hotel I've stayed..

Spacious rooms,modern designed pool,Efficient service
10
Lui P. Couples Hong Kong, August 23, 2013
Unbelievable travel spot!

comfortable, nice staff, and restaurant's awesome
10
the first day we arrived at the hotel, staff showed us a professional service and do us a favor, upgrading us from garden view to pool side villa. when we got into the room, design's romantic. Bed's at the ctr of the room, bath and shower stuff's set outside, is it really unbelievable that u have to take shower or bath at an outdoor space, and pool is awesome as well. what a perfect match with swimming + wine by the pool. if u were here, u must try spa and restaurants. spa quality is excellent, and sea food platter is the main course you must try. but for sure, rmb! come with your lovers, leave your children and parents home, ENJOY!
Nakwan R. Couples Thailand, August 19, 2013
I had great relaxing fun

big room, good service, nice design
8
Silke V. Families with older children United States of America, August 18, 2013
quiet relaxing weekend getaway

beach, grounds, quietness
7.7
We had a very relaxing stay at the hotel. The food was great but a little pricey. The breakfast was good except one had to order breakfast item rather then have a buffet. It took some time. The beach is wonderful, inviting for long walks or playing in the ocean. The pool is also great and pool side service is very attentive. The pool garden villas are comfortable and to be recommended.
Purijai J. Couples Thailand, August 17, 2013
Excellent in Phuket

Cool/ Safe/ Good food
8
Let try will you know...
Nicola H. Couples United Kingdom, August 14, 2013
Peaceful and perfect setting to get engaged

The comfort of the room, the breakfast and attention of staff (except when checking out)
8.3
Overall it was great and I would recommend to friends that are prepared to spend out for a special occasion, however I would warn them of a few points. Staff were attentive at the start and during stay both with regards to poolside and our room, just a little slack when checking out. It is not a cheap hotel and I booked it for a special occasion. It terms of design and cleanliness it was great. It was however looking a little tired in places in the room for such a high end hotel. The food was good but slightly overpriced. I'm guessing due to elasticity of demand as there was not much else in the area. A bit naughty to capitalise on this. It worked out particularly expensive once you added tax and compulsory service. The food service was good, but I really think it is a cheek to add service. Clients should not be footing the bill of poorly paid staff if this is the case, or if not the case tips should be earnt and something that should always be discretionary. I say this as someone who has worked as wait staff for years in the past so do speak from experience. I also thought the cost of the taxis was ridiculous and an obvious rip off due to again elasticity of demand. I expect some premium to be added, but really this was over the top. We had actually rebooked our taxi that had initially dropped us off, he was much much cheaper. However he arrived 5 mins early so got chased off and we were left with having to pay the hotel's exorbitant prices due to not having time to rebook another and our flight times. This did somewhat put a little dampener on our experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel PhuketSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Rooftop diningSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Activity DeskSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - EntranceSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - EntranceSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - EntranceSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage on the BeachSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beach BarSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Rooftop diningSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Rooftop diningSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beach picnicSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SALA Phuket RestaurantSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beach BarSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beach PicnicSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BeachSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BeachSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06