Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel

333 Moo 3, Thalang District, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Villa Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Rooftop dining Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Interior Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Activity Desk Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Entrance Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Entrance Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Villa Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Entrance Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Villa Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage on the Beach Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beach Bar Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Mai Khao Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
657 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (657)
Sort by:
Cheryl L. Couples United Kingdom, March 12, 2014
relaxing chilled

the room with the pool was amazing, the staff were friendly, it was great for relaxation
8.7
We had a fabulous and relaxing time at Sala. it was the last resort we stayed at in phuket and we absolutely loved the room. the outdoor area of the room with the pool was lovely it was great for chilling.g and relaxing.g and reading. the rooms and the feel of the resort was modern and clean with an extremely relaxed feeling.g. the pool area was lovely and the chillout beds by the bar area was great for a sundowner at sundowner at sunset. Great for couples.
Heather M. Couples United States of America, March 10, 2014
Relaxing, Care Free, Everything We Needed

Cleanliness, Variety of Dining Options, Contemporary Design
9.7
Lovely, We enjoyed every moment. We would recommend this place. We didn't leave the resort for 5 days except for dining next door at another resort for one evening, which did not compare. Of course you can get food and dining options in the downtown Phuket area much cheaper, but then you would be in downtown Phuket. ;) It was quiet, serene, the grounds were meticulously maintained and the staff were always friendly. It was a very romantic getaway yet there were a few families with children, whcih wasn't a problem. One evening we waited a bit longer than normal for our meal and the waiter promptly gave us another drink on the house, can't complain about that. The rooms were airy and large, and we had the basic balcony suite, and there is even a bed outside for lounging and reading. Lovely place for photographers.
Wirarat T. Solo travelers Thailand, March 3, 2014
very good hotel

good nature , good service , good price
8
good nature , good service , good price
Yui S. Couples Hong Kong, February 21, 2014
Good place for relax

Good service !
7
Liam O. Couples New Zealand, February 8, 2014
Relaxing!

Rooms, location, and quiet!
8.7
Sala is an expensive resort but you get what you pay for! We enjoyed the restaurant albeit we had to watch what we ordered as the prices are quite high for Thailand. Breakfast was worth getting in the included package - you won't be sorry! The food is of good quality and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel helped us organise a day trip and a night trip to break up our stay. The best part of Sala is hanging out by the pool and enjoying the sea breeze through the pine trees, or sitting out at happy hour and enjoying the sunset while having a mojito!
Angela R. Couples Philippines, January 31, 2014
Perfect romantic vacation. Superb food and wine

Staff and management, hotel design, food
9.7
Perfect couple's vacation. Was also celebration of my wife's birthday and our wedding anniversary and we were immediately upgraded with our own pool villa! (+100 points for customer service!) Appreciated the small flower arrangements they made for wife which was so romantic. It was like living at a palace for a night, own pool is so private that you can try skinny dipping. Very big bathroom with own tub. Classiest room ever spent night on. Ordered romantic dinner set and was worth every money, most delicious foods we have ever tasted and serving was so big that we have more for midnight snack, also gave us cake for bday girl. Beach was very quiet and serene enough space for everybody. Outside pool was also very nice, superb staff service, awesome hotel truly deserves an award. Value for every cent. 10/10 excited to go back and bring family! the only minor thing/ annoyance are the mosquitos. But its just minor because we are inside the comforter of a very nice bed the whole night. So No problem at all. At our checkout while waiting for very late flight, we stayed in guestroom has tv,couch,a/c, just perfect and couldnt ask for anything more. Thanks SALA staff for very nice experience, my only regret? should have tipped more.
Josephine Y. Couples Australia, January 27, 2014
Relaxing stay in the garden pool villa

Private pool in the villa, secluded beach, nice design
8
We really enjoyed our stay at the Sala Phuket. Mai Khao beach is now one of our favourite beaches in Phuket, simply because it is secluded unlike other beaches in Phuket such as Patong beach. The garden pool villa that we stayed in was beautifully designed with a 10m pool and outdoor bathroom. We ordered the Seafood Platter one night and it was phenomenal! However, the villas are starting to look a little old and could do with some repainting.
Louisa W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 25, 2014
very chilled, and location quiet for phuket

the setting was lovely, the food excellent
7.7
the grounds were nice because they had a natural feel about them, not too manicured. The beach is stunning and when i was there, very quiet. As a solo traveller the deluxe balcony room, worked well, but wouldn't be very child friendly if you had kids with you. The spa was excellent. The staff were very very helpful and very pleasant. all in all a very nice hotel, although my first impression is that the landscaping has overgrown a little - by the end of my stay, i thought that was quite an endearing quality.
Emmanuel L. Solo travelers France, January 19, 2014
Great relaxing spa hotel

Nice design, quiet, great staff
8.3
i very much enjoyed my stay in this ideally situated spa hotel by the quiet beach. Food is great, general design, facilities and staff is super friendly and professional.
Damien V. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 27, 2013
Nice & relaxing

Good size - not too big.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel PhuketSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Rooftop diningSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - InteriorSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Activity DeskSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - EntranceSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - EntranceSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - EntranceSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage on the BeachSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beach BarSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Rooftop diningSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Rooftop diningSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beach picnicSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SALA Phuket RestaurantSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beach BarSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beach PicnicSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BeachSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BeachSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - EntranceSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - InteriorSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - ShopsSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beauty SalonSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beauty SalonSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BeachSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BeachSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BeachSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3B07