or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel

333 Moo 3, Thalang District, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Villa Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Rooftop dining Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Interior Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Activity Desk Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Entrance Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Entrance Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Villa Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Entrance Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Villa Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage on the Beach Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beach Bar Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Mai Khao Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
633 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (633)
Sort by:
Pablo S. Couples Italy, November 10, 2013
Oasis of tranquility

Beach, Pools, location
9
We absolutely enjoyed our stay at the Sala, the rooms are great (not sure about the bathroom outside with no door) Food was amazing and the pools and the beach are beautiful. Service was also very good. Nice touch that they provide free bikes since it is quite far away, but I still don't really understand why they charge per person to go to Patong or Phuket. I guess this should be complementary. Even if other hotels also charge, being a smaller resort, they could make a difference. Having said this, I will definitely come back if I have the chance.
Nurul A. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2013
The best resort so far!

Rooms are very clean, spacious with full ameneties.
10
Perfect! Never been to any other resort that offers better service than in Sala. The rooms are really spacious will almost everything you need. Will definitely come again!
James J. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2013
Relaxing and beautiful.

Private pool, delicious restaurant, ocean views
10
The ONLY thing I can complain about is the terribly slow wifi.
Zhi Q. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2013
Fantastic and unforgettable

Private outdoor pool, outdoor shower and ala carte breakfast
8.7
The idyllic and serene surroundings in the resort enabled our stay to be a surreal one. Upon checking-in, the resort offered us a pillow menu and we even got to choose the fragrance we wanted for the toiletries! Everything was close to perfection and the staff took the effort to see that we were comfortable and that our needs were met. Although the pool and shower/bath are outdoors, the resort does regular vector control so there were hardly any insects in our villa, save for a few small ones. The breakfast experience was also unique as they offered a well-rounded ala carte menu with a side selection of breads, cheeses, tropical fruit, etc instead of the usual buffet style. Our only gripe was that their much raved about SALA ribs were not as tasty as we expected as the meat was quite tough. Overall, our visit was a delightful one and we would recommend this resort to others who would like a quiet yet luxurious retreat from the hustle and bustle of city life.
Rafael B. Business travelers Italy, October 12, 2013
An excellent hotel!

Staff, beach and food.
10
It's always great to go to a place that make sit feel so familiar and comfortable!
Jae C. Couples South Korea, October 5, 2013
Enjoy very relaxable & confirmatbl vacation.

nice garden, pool & food
9.3
Jiun H. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2013
Disappointed, Badly manage and badly maintain.

Nothing good about the hotel except is beach front
3.3
I will never stay there again. You can see the garden is not well maintain, given Thailand is know for their vegetation, hardly any in the resort, what ever was there is dying. All the metal is rusting and wood is rotting. Overall, the hotel is not well maintain at all. I think they are using the pool villa as a draw, but once you get there you can clearly see all the problem. It does have a beautiful beach front but again they do not seem to take advantage of it, strange!?
Thais P. Couples Brazil, October 2, 2013
Amazing

Luxurious, peaceful and romantic
7.7
Amazing 5 stars resort! Would suggest for couples and relaxing vacations time. Room spacious, huge and clean with private pool. Awesome!
Attapol C. Couples Thailand, September 17, 2013
Too far from downtown but great for relaxing

Great design , reasonable price , breakfast
7.3
The stay was great if you don't want to do much activities in Phuket. It's 1 hour ride to patong or downtown area or going to chalong bay. That would add up 1000+ for car rental or 2000+ baht for taxi. The pool villa is very nice , clean and spacious. The breakfast from menu is great. But foods price at hotel is expensive and nothing much to eat in the area.
Wai Y. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2013
It was a fair stay

Next to the sea, private beach, affordable pool villa
6
The villa was not very well maintained as the fixture is fairly old. The pool villa's pantry was terrible. The wifi was extremely unstable. The staff was helpful to bring solutions to questions I raise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel PhuketSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Rooftop diningSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - InteriorSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Activity DeskSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - EntranceSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - EntranceSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - EntranceSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage on the BeachSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beach BarSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Rooftop diningSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Rooftop diningSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beach picnicSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SALA Phuket RestaurantSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beach BarSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beach PicnicSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BeachSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BeachSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04