or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel

333 Moo 3, Thalang District, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Villa Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Rooftop dining Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Interior Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Activity Desk Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Entrance Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Entrance Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Villa Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Entrance Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Villa Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage on the Beach Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beach Bar Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Mai Khao Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
637 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (637)
Sort by:
Vadim R. Business travelers Russia, January 16, 2015
It was big and real pleasure!

food, pools, ocean view
9.7
Awesome
Teddy J. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2014
ok

design layout
6
Ok
Anand K. Couples India, December 24, 2014
Romantic escape and exceptional service!

Privacy, simplicity, Service
9.7
We stayed at SALA as part of celebrating our anniversary. Phuket was last destination in our Thailand trip and we had inconvenient timings in terms of check and check out. Guess services were exceptional and they went great length to help us check in early and checkout late. The check-in process literally took 5 min including 2 min walk to the villa :) The villa probably has better privacy than any city apartment, resort design is seems to be mix of simplicity and elegance, yet it has all amenities you may need from a beachfront resort. We experienced exceptional service from every employee such as reception, restaurant etc. We are vegetarians and restaurant staff was prompt to identify that and provided a vegetarian menu. Food was tasteful and my favorite is their breakfast, pan cakes were absolute divine. We booked vehicle from resort to see different places in phuket and our trip came to a beautiful end because of this decision. Although resort may charge little higher price it is well worth to book from them. Firstly you have lot more security of your stuff in the car, our driver was very knowledgeable and they will be more than willing to help you since hotel reputation is at stake. Finally travelling by resort’s vehicles helped us to keep thugs away. Resort is at unexplored beach in phuket so do not expect sports activities or buzzing crowds or shops at this beach. This is best suitable for couples like us who wish to unwind and have peaceful romantic time. Enjoy there!!
Johan F. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 24, 2014
Unexpectedly good

Room, bar, garden
9
Franck M. Couples France, December 17, 2014
Superb hotel amazing service

Peacefully communication with nature excellent seevice
10
Amazing
Karthik V. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2014
Peaceful and Relaxing stay in sala phuket

Location, Service, Privacy
9
A great 4 days of relaxation and activities. Food in the resort was great. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Alicia T. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2014
The perfect Stay at Sala Phuket

Design, Space, Comfort
10
I stay at Sala Phuket over a long weekend with a girl friend in celebrating her birthday and could not praise enough about the amazing experience we had at Sala. The design of the resort is tasteful and of minimalism, both exterior and interior, with lots of green space and it is architect in such a way that each room has its privacy. The time seems to slow down at Sala where one is allowed to leisurely indulge in their getaway. The service from the staff were prompt and in polite manner with high professionalism. The common and frequent reply from the service staff which we found amuse yet with full appreciation was 'No Problem' with big smile on their face. They make every request possible and go extra miles to make one feel comfortable. The Food served at restaurant were of very good quality and its wine list extensive with selection of good wines. It is worth the money spent. Definitely one of the best resort to unwind for a getaway and we are already looking at returning, very soon.
Panchalee P. Couples Thailand, November 21, 2014
Great hotel great food

Amazing food, nice pool, grea bedroom
10
The food is absolutely amazing!!! The bedroom is so cosy! We had the sala pool suit and the pool is deep enough that I can swim which that is a good thing. All the stuffs are kind and helpful. The only cons that I don't like is mosquito problem. But other than that the hotel is pretty good. :)
Alesti O. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2014
Not value for money

The breakfast is not too bad, room is spacious and the staff is very friendly.
7
I booked the 1 bedroom deluxe pool villa suite. Overall, I find that the hotel is overrated and not very value for money. Firstly the location is very inconvenient, other than the turtle village, there is nothing to do there. The turtle village is very disappointing with a few shops and expensive. The villa is full of mosquitoes and "big" red ants. Even after informing to the housekeeping, the condition did not improve. In the night when we tried to drive back to the villa, there are very limit lighting so it is a bit dangerous. I do not think I will go back again.
Cheuk H. Couples China, November 14, 2014
Very relaxing place

The room very private ,The Restaurant chef very good,The restaurant waitress very good service.
7.7
Very good service, i will come again and will tell my friends how good it is.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel PhuketSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Rooftop diningSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - InteriorSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Activity DeskSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - EntranceSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - EntranceSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - EntranceSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage on the BeachSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beach BarSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Rooftop diningSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Rooftop diningSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beach picnicSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SALA Phuket RestaurantSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beach BarSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beach PicnicSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BeachSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BeachSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05