or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel

333 Moo 3, Thalang District, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Villa Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Rooftop dining Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Interior Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Activity Desk Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Entrance Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Entrance Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Villa Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Entrance Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Villa Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage on the Beach Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beach Bar Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Mai Khao Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
648 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (648)
Sort by:
Karis T. Couples Mauritius, March 29, 2015
Sala phuket holiday

We had a room with the private pool was really amazing. Hotel is very nice and good condition, the pool area was awesome. Love the beach not busy very nice.
10
i was there with my wife and had the best holiday ever, the staff was very nice to us and always happy and smiling. We had the Villa with the private pool and was really amazing, pool was nice and we could swim anytime. The mini bar is good. Room is very comfortable, the beach is not busy so very good if you need to have a relax holiday. I was there for 1 week and I had a very good time. 150% I will be going back to Sala hotel.
Evonne T. Couples United Kingdom, March 23, 2015
Perfect place to relax

Beautiful unique designed rooms/villas, great spa, lovely pool adjacent a fantastic west facing beach perfect for unparalleled sunset viewing experience
9.7
Where to begin. Everything was better than we expected, wonderful Thai hospitality awaits the minute you enter this hotel to the moment you leave. We stayed at the villa with pool, the unique design means a lot of privacy for us despite being in an open environment to the nature, which made the experience unforgettable. The room is so well equipped it made the whole stay including visits to the beach fuss-free. Bed was ultra comfy. The hotel has a series of pool which made lazing by the pool a full day activity, not to mention the beautiful spa salon and gym it has to offer. The breakfast is a paradise! Bottomless Bloody Mary and fresh smoothies, cakes, a la cart, cold cuts, egg white pancakes just to name a few... Simply fantastic. Dinner by the pool with live music was needless-to-say wonderful. We didn't want to leave. Before we left we asked to look at the deluxe balcony room and found it so beautiful also. Already planning our return.
Adam C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 15, 2015
LOCATION AMAZING

The beach, the walks around the lake, the GM and Khun Nan the receptionist
9.7
The hotel is situated beside a beautiful lake with lovely walks which is very unique in Thailand. The beach is stunning and quiet. Pool villas are good although the outside toilet and shower doesn't work. Needs to be enclosed. No one likes to hear toilet noises when you're in the pool. But very comfortable rooms. Also would be good if they stocked the lake with fish to stop the mosquitoes being such a menace. All in the hotel is amazing and I feel like saying thank you to the owners, designers and architects who kept large open spaces beside the beach. Amazing Chang Mai sausage omelette at breakfast. Yum yum. I will be back 100%. Was an amazing get away. Thanks to Jon the GM for making us feel so welcome. Beyond the call of a GM. Great service.
Borsatto V. Couples Brazil, March 5, 2015
Very Nice

Everithing fine
10
Matthias S. Couples Germany, February 28, 2015
Beautiful beach

Beach, pool area, food
9
They upgraded us to a room with pool. Nice! Love the beach with very few people. Nice for walks, seems to be endless.
Rossaporn P. Families with young children Thailand, February 8, 2015
Love love love it.

Food, service, beautiful beach
9.3
Simone C. Families with young children Brazil, February 7, 2015
Delighted to serve?

Restaurant, SPA service and breakfast
6
The villa was beautiful and spacious. But we were not fan of the open bathroom. Also, a lot lot lot of Mosquitos. The pool in the villa was cold, so we didn't use it. Not recommended for families since there is no children's room nor pool for the kids. We had a little incident with the pool guy. There is this rule of one cold ice green tea per room per day. What? Yes. A five star hotel has this rule. Unlike other hotels, I didn't see them serving unlimited use water, cleaning our sun glasses in the afternoon and giving us small portions of mango ice cream or fruits. For what they charge, pool service could be much better. But the manager heard us and was really nice. We loved the restaurant. They only have one restaurant, but served different food every day. The cultural show was great. The staff always polite and helpful in the restaurant. Amazing breakfast! SPA was totally worth it! Best massage we ever had! But the pool staff and cleaning staff needs improvement. My toilet was not cleaned two of 4 nights we stayed there. Overall, we expected much more for what we paid for. There were things we liked and enjoyed, but few things left us really upset. As all the five star hotels, we expected ALL staff to be delighted to serve. Well, unfortunately in this one we found one staff that left us really upset arguing with us and being really rude and yelling at us. The only one of all resorts/hotels we stayed in Asia.
Vadim R. Business travelers Russia, January 16, 2015
It was big and real pleasure!

food, pools, ocean view
9.7
Awesome
Teddy J. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2014
ok

design layout
6
Ok
Anand K. Couples India, December 24, 2014
Romantic escape and exceptional service!

Privacy, simplicity, Service
9.7
We stayed at SALA as part of celebrating our anniversary. Phuket was last destination in our Thailand trip and we had inconvenient timings in terms of check and check out. Guess services were exceptional and they went great length to help us check in early and checkout late. The check-in process literally took 5 min including 2 min walk to the villa :) The villa probably has better privacy than any city apartment, resort design is seems to be mix of simplicity and elegance, yet it has all amenities you may need from a beachfront resort. We experienced exceptional service from every employee such as reception, restaurant etc. We are vegetarians and restaurant staff was prompt to identify that and provided a vegetarian menu. Food was tasteful and my favorite is their breakfast, pan cakes were absolute divine. We booked vehicle from resort to see different places in phuket and our trip came to a beautiful end because of this decision. Although resort may charge little higher price it is well worth to book from them. Firstly you have lot more security of your stuff in the car, our driver was very knowledgeable and they will be more than willing to help you since hotel reputation is at stake. Finally travelling by resort’s vehicles helped us to keep thugs away. Resort is at unexplored beach in phuket so do not expect sports activities or buzzing crowds or shops at this beach. This is best suitable for couples like us who wish to unwind and have peaceful romantic time. Enjoy there!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel PhuketSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Rooftop diningSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - InteriorSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Activity DeskSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - EntranceSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - EntranceSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - EntranceSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage on the BeachSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beach BarSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Rooftop diningSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Rooftop diningSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beach picnicSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SALA Phuket RestaurantSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beach BarSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beach PicnicSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BeachSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BeachSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - EntranceSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - InteriorSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - ShopsSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beauty SalonSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beauty SalonSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BeachSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BeachSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BeachSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06