or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel

333 Moo 3, Thalang District, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Villa Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Rooftop dining Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Interior Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Activity Desk Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Entrance Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Entrance Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Villa Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Entrance Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Villa Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage on the Beach Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beach Bar Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Mai Khao Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
54 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
Groups (54)
Sort by:
Alicia T. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2014
The perfect Stay at Sala Phuket

Design, Space, Comfort
10
I stay at Sala Phuket over a long weekend with a girl friend in celebrating her birthday and could not praise enough about the amazing experience we had at Sala. The design of the resort is tasteful and of minimalism, both exterior and interior, with lots of green space and it is architect in such a way that each room has its privacy. The time seems to slow down at Sala where one is allowed to leisurely indulge in their getaway. The service from the staff were prompt and in polite manner with high professionalism. The common and frequent reply from the service staff which we found amuse yet with full appreciation was 'No Problem' with big smile on their face. They make every request possible and go extra miles to make one feel comfortable. The Food served at restaurant were of very good quality and its wine list extensive with selection of good wines. It is worth the money spent. Definitely one of the best resort to unwind for a getaway and we are already looking at returning, very soon.
Jaime L. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2014
hotel spa was great! open concept hotel

spa, relaxation and serenity
8.3
we enjoyed our spa treatment on the first day and we love the sweetness of the hotel to leave us a bottle of local drink (pandan drink/lemongrass drink). hotel was very clean apart from the insects and lizards crawling around. but well, its all part of nature. had an overall pleasant trip.
Phatthara A. Groups Thailand, August 11, 2013
Really recommend for couple

nice private pool, excellence staffs,
8.3
Staffs here are well trained, everyone welcome with the smile I really recommend Sala for a couple or a family with kid but not recommend for a family with teenager because all of the bathroom stuffs are totally outdoor
Ka Y. Groups Hong Kong, July 27, 2013
romantic, deluxe, relax

breakfast, villa design, spa
10
Kirstin W. Groups United States of America, July 1, 2013
relaxing, feels like a retreat.

the nice and spacious room, the pools and the breakfast.
6.7
very nice and relaxing.
Meylinda M. Groups Indonesia, February 24, 2013
Nice Private Villa

Private pool, Large bedroom and Unique open-air bathroom
8.7
The hotel is very quiet, a good place to relax. Our stay there was perfect.
Hendrikus B. Groups Netherlands, January 26, 2013
Best resort I have ever experienced

Quiet and remote, not too many people, great food.
10
we enjoyed our stay in sala phuket resort and spa all the way. the staff very friendly and helpful. location very remote but that is a good selling point. just relaxing and enjoying the beautiful environment. it is very expensive to have food and drinks in the resort. european city prices. you pay 5 euro's for a local beer for example. as they know you can not go anywhere else without being in a taxi for 45 mins....
Michael E. Groups Denmark, December 14, 2012
Service like in a 2-star hotel!

nice architecture and surroundings
4.7
The service is very very laid back in this resort. Prices in the restaurant are far too high for the mediocre cuisine (i.e. 800 baht for four medium size not very fresh prawns. Found after a day a small street kitchen next to the resort, which served better and fresher dishes than the hotel kitchen and for approximately a quarter of the price. The spa is unprofessional and over prized as well. The resort is definitely not a five star hotel - I would say 3 stars would be more realistic.Checked out one day prior to my planned departure even though I couldn't get my money back for the last night.
Chakri C. Groups Thailand, September 30, 2012
One of the great hotel in Phuket

staff service
8.7
Luxury and beautiful hotel. Nice decoration both interior and exterior. Good service mind from all staff. Full of breakfast. Breakfast steak and 100% orange juice are recommend. Sleep at the beachfront under sun light and sea wind is a simple but great.
Shun Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 9, 2012
Nice hotel

Friendly staff, comfortable room with morden design
9.3
we arrived the hotel late (0:30am), but hotel staff was very friendly and helpful on our check-in, nice welcome drinks. breakfast are ordered from set menu with fruit buffet, i would say the order-n-cook breakfast is better than those normal breakfast buffet. (highly recommand!!) private pool is sooooo wonderful, its not big but enough for me and my boyfriend to do some sunbathing!! it was very relaxing, we spent 3 hours in our villa for some swimming, bunbathing before heading to patong beach and phuket night market. hotel serves nice dinner and meals in the restaurant, we had a thai cultural dinner on friday night, with some traditional thai dancings. fruitful for both eyes and tummy!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: At least 60 mins drive from Patong Beach (depends on the traffic condition), cost. It was more expensive compare to Bangkok, so better plan carefully on the sightseeing to avoid extra costs on traffic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel PhuketSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Rooftop diningSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - InteriorSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Activity DeskSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - EntranceSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - EntranceSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - EntranceSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage on the BeachSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beach BarSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Rooftop diningSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Rooftop diningSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beach picnicSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SALA Phuket RestaurantSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beach BarSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beach PicnicSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BeachSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BeachSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C01