or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel

333 Moo 3, Thalang District, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Villa Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Rooftop dining Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Interior Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Activity Desk Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Entrance Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Entrance Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Villa Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Entrance Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Villa Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage on the Beach Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beach Bar Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Mai Khao Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
656 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (656)
Sort by:
Heather N. Groups United States of America, April 19, 2015
Beautiful - Gem in Phuket

design, amenities, comfort
10
We had a wonderful stay at Sala - a beautiful hotel with gorgeous design and amenities. I was happy to stay at a Thai-owned property and it was a great experience. the staff was very helpful, even when our in-room wifi was down they came immediately to fix for us. The room was amazing and very sexy - and the outdoor bath/shower was a big treat. The restaurant is also beautiful and situated around a fabulous pool. Had a delicious meal that was authentic Thai cuisine but also had options for other tastes and the wine list was impressive. I wish we could have stayed longer!
Silke V. Families with older children United States of America, April 17, 2015
Relaxation at a pristine beach

Location, beach, food
9
Outstanding
Jonathan M. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2015
Perfect paradise for those looking for an escape

Pool villa, quality of food and wine, and solitude.
9.7
It's surprisingly hard looking for an escape resort for two, especially on an island seemingly catered specifically toward families or oversized, retirees pursuing restless fantasies, but the Sala Phuket succeeds where others fail. Located in the north west of Phuket Island away from the maddening crowds of Patong and more mainstream beaches, it's a short 20 minutes from the airport before you find yourself greeted by gracious, well-trained staff and what at first glance appears to be a monolithic grey maze with paths leading off in different directions. It all makes sense when you realise the partitioning of the resort enhances the tranquility and solitude. There's only one restaurant but it's very, very good. Breakfast is amazing value and well-executed, while there was
Karis T. Couples Mauritius, March 29, 2015
Sala phuket holiday

We had a room with the private pool was really amazing. Hotel is very nice and good condition, the pool area was awesome. Love the beach not busy very nice.
10
i was there with my wife and had the best holiday ever, the staff was very nice to us and always happy and smiling. We had the Villa with the private pool and was really amazing, pool was nice and we could swim anytime. The mini bar is good. Room is very comfortable, the beach is not busy so very good if you need to have a relax holiday. I was there for 1 week and I had a very good time. 150% I will be going back to Sala hotel.
Ekkaparp S. Couples Thailand, March 29, 2015
Best hotel in Phuket

Love Love Love
10
I never feel good like this before the hotel staff have a superb service mind, even i have to get out the hotel early so i will miss the breakfast but the hotel staff serving me for the breakfast with best package for me, that make me feel very happy with this hotel cause they are attend to the customer and keep in touch with everything that the customer want. If i have to go to Phuket, i will go to this hotel again for sure. Five stars for them !!!
Ekkaparp S. Couples Thailand, March 27, 2015
I love it !!!

1.Best Service 2.Best Location 3.Best Hotel
10
I never feel good like this before the hotel staff have a superb service mind, even i have to get out the hotel early so i will miss the breakfast but the hotel staff serving me for the breakfast with best package for me, that make me feel very happy with this hotel cause they are attend to the customer and keep in touch with everything that the customer want. If i have to go to Phuket, i will go to this hotel again for sure. Five stars for them !!!
Evonne T. Couples United Kingdom, March 23, 2015
Perfect place to relax

Beautiful unique designed rooms/villas, great spa, lovely pool adjacent a fantastic west facing beach perfect for unparalleled sunset viewing experience
9.7
Where to begin. Everything was better than we expected, wonderful Thai hospitality awaits the minute you enter this hotel to the moment you leave. We stayed at the villa with pool, the unique design means a lot of privacy for us despite being in an open environment to the nature, which made the experience unforgettable. The room is so well equipped it made the whole stay including visits to the beach fuss-free. Bed was ultra comfy. The hotel has a series of pool which made lazing by the pool a full day activity, not to mention the beautiful spa salon and gym it has to offer. The breakfast is a paradise! Bottomless Bloody Mary and fresh smoothies, cakes, a la cart, cold cuts, egg white pancakes just to name a few... Simply fantastic. Dinner by the pool with live music was needless-to-say wonderful. We didn't want to leave. Before we left we asked to look at the deluxe balcony room and found it so beautiful also. Already planning our return.
Adam C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 15, 2015
LOCATION AMAZING

The beach, the walks around the lake, the GM and Khun Nan the receptionist
9.7
The hotel is situated beside a beautiful lake with lovely walks which is very unique in Thailand. The beach is stunning and quiet. Pool villas are good although the outside toilet and shower doesn't work. Needs to be enclosed. No one likes to hear toilet noises when you're in the pool. But very comfortable rooms. Also would be good if they stocked the lake with fish to stop the mosquitoes being such a menace. All in the hotel is amazing and I feel like saying thank you to the owners, designers and architects who kept large open spaces beside the beach. Amazing Chang Mai sausage omelette at breakfast. Yum yum. I will be back 100%. Was an amazing get away. Thanks to Jon the GM for making us feel so welcome. Beyond the call of a GM. Great service.
Borsatto V. Couples Brazil, March 5, 2015
Very Nice

Everithing fine
10
Matthias S. Couples Germany, February 28, 2015
Beautiful beach

Beach, pool area, food
9
They upgraded us to a room with pool. Nice! Love the beach with very few people. Nice for walks, seems to be endless.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel PhuketSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Rooftop diningSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - InteriorSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Activity DeskSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - EntranceSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - EntranceSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - EntranceSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage on the BeachSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beach BarSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Rooftop diningSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Rooftop diningSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beach picnicSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SALA Phuket RestaurantSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beach BarSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beach PicnicSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BeachSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BeachSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - EntranceSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - InteriorSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - ShopsSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beauty SalonSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beauty SalonSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BeachSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BeachSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BeachSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3C05