Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel

333 Moo 3, Thalang District, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Villa Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Rooftop dining Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Interior Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Activity Desk Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Bar Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Entrance Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Entrance Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest Room Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Villa Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Entrance Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Villa Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage on the Beach Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beach Bar Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Bathroom Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Mai Khao Number of Rooms: 79
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 678 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (678)
Sort by:
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, July 1, 2015
Unforgettable Experience

Excellent Service, Very Polite Staffs, Unforgettable Experience
10
I can say that, SALA is the best ever resort I stayed. Very warm greeting from all the staffs, all the time! They are very friendly and helpful. The hotel environment is quiet, clean, relaxing and comfortable. I stayed at "Garden Pool Villa", the bed is big enough, very clean, nice atmosphere, with stylish and elegant design. I got a feel of "unwilling to leave the resort". I cancelled part of my planned activities, in order to stay longer in the resort. It's impressive for their room service. There have plenty of local Thai food stalls just 5 minutes walk from the resort, super delicious but a bit expensive. Anyway, it's worth! Highly recommended to honeymooner and family. It's an unforgettable experience!
Amber M. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2015
Paradise

The staff, location and the pool
10
This place is underrated the staff and location are perfect. The pictures online can't do it justice. We almost didn't select this place because we wanted a beach and they don't mention the beach much on the website. But it was a very short walk from our villa and if you eat at the restaurant you can see the ocean. We will be returning for sure.
Li L. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2015
Our whole family had a great time at the resort!

1) Nice and Helpful Staff 2) Very clean villa 3) Private swimming pool
9.3
We have a great time in Sala Phuket resort from 24 to 27 Jun, so much so that my 2 years old girl cried when we reached home, saying that she doesn't want to go home, she wants to go back to the house with swimming pool. Also, we were thankful to the hotel management and Agoda for allowing us to postpone our stay by 2 days without charges due to unforeseen circumstances. We stayed in Sala Pool Villa which was very clean and the kids have fun swimming in the villa's private pool (note: it's a very deep adult pool, so bring lots of floats for the kids), as well as in the main children pool. The kids also enjoyed the DVDs borrowed from the DVD library. Foodwise, the breakfast at the hotel restaurant was unlike other hotel's breakfast buffet, very unique. I had Sala Breakfast customised with Chiang Mia omelette (which I really enjoyed). For lunch, we have tried the Talay pizza which is filled with fresh seafood. The pasta (white wine sauce with crab meat) and sliced beef sandwich were delicious too. On 26 Jun evening, there was traditional Thai performance with performers playing Thai music instruments and Thai dancers. Thanks to the restaurant staff, Leo, for telling us during lunch to book the dinner in advance and to order the special Thai dinner set. For souvenirs, we bought some affordable Lemon Grass Soap Mitts from the gift shop. The only negative part was the mosquitoes, need to spray anti-mosquito to cover the exposed skin when stepping out of the villa. Perhaps, the hotel management can work with other hoteliers and local government to develop the swampy lake and have water activites, such as fishing, canoeing or perhaps couples can pedal on lake in the swam boat. Hopefully, this problem will be gone when we visit the villa the next time.
Shimrit E. Solo travelers Israel, June 22, 2015
Best food

Food, food, food
8.3
Great vacation. Place for relaxing. Great food!!!
Nithinun N. Couples Thailand, June 19, 2015
Perfect vacation

Nice view, lovely room decorate and natural
7.3
It was good vacation to stayed with Sala Phuket
Lawrence C. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2015
Not really the best in all aspects of the resort

Privacy , Restaurants outside hotel and quiet beach
6.7
Initial Impressions of the hotel was poor ; reception area was pretty ; check in was atypical of most resorts , a drink and sofa seating area that seems poorly maintained After we checked in to our first villa number 63 ; the feeling evaporated ...partner and I felt this was an overrated resort ; The pool was dirty with rust marks ; tiles on wall were poorly marked with brown stains and also the room condition didn't make it feel like it was worth is tag of USD$250 per night We knew right away it was a mistake and called the hotel reception to change a room and was told the room will be easy after 3pm We decided to go for lunch and the food was unimpressive ...we both lived in Thailand and for 450 baht a dish ...the taste and presentation was poor for value for money. For first time visitors to Thailand they may not feel this way , coming off the Hansar Hotel in Bangkok this just felt poor and really unimpressive The total bill was 1300 baht and we never stinge on good food and we walked away thinking we need options out of this hotel After changing to villa 66 , it was in a better condition and we decided to stay for the night instead of moving to Aleenta Breakfast was good and while we were out strolling outside for dinner options , we found a string of local restaurants and like the rest of the reviews was a better option than the hotel We ate at Wansuk restaurant and this was the best seafood for the stretch of restaurants there and they even do delivery ...we needed up calling them for lunch and dinner the next day and stuffed ourselves silly with crabs and shrimps and all sorts and paid almost 5000 baht to them for the meals and compared to the in room dining options presented by Sala this was better value and so much more delicious Saving grace was we both enjoyed breakfast options and unfortunately we will not be back
Khoo C. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2015
excellent

privacy, natural, quite
9.3
it is a very nice hotel among that area, and we are enjoyed
Akavit T. Couples Thailand, June 5, 2015
Give sense of place both culture and environment

Excellent interior design and outdoor space by award winning architects, Beach connects to resort and easy to access, Hotel concept brings us sense of cultural and environment of Phuket.
10
I drove a car by myself from Bangkok and I felt really good and memorable from the start to the end of stay. The hotel was designed by award winning hospitality design firm "Department of Architecture" which design space is excellent. I stayed in balcony room ,upper floor, the view from room to open court yard is really nice both day and night. Outdoor bathroom is one that makes it great, the atmosphere in the room is fantastic. Pool design is excellent and restaurant has a great view, a amazing food. Despite of cheap looking material in design, the hotel is still excellent and on point in space design quality and little small detail in culture of Phuket.
Atchara P. Families with older children Thailand, May 25, 2015
Great!

1.Love space,2.Frienly environment,3.Relax
10
Nice Space and Services
Milan L. Couples Afghanistan, May 24, 2015
Stylish

Nice view to have breakfast in the restaurant
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel PhuketSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Rooftop diningSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - InteriorSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Activity DeskSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Lobby BarSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - EntranceSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - EntranceSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - EntranceSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Sala Massage on the BeachSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beach BarSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Rooftop diningSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Rooftop diningSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beach picnicSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SALA Phuket RestaurantSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beach BarSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beach PicnicSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - VillaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Guest RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BeachSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BeachSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BathroomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - EntranceSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - ExteriorSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - FacilitiesSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - InteriorSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - ShopsSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - LobbySala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Meeting RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beauty SalonSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Beauty SalonSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Fitness RoomSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - SpaSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BeachSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - RestaurantSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BeachSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - BeachSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Swimming PoolSala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel Phuket - Floor Plans

Customer Reviews - Sala Phuket Resort And Spa Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05