Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 755 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 755 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Ang A.
Singapore
June 22, 2016
Nice Resort And Good Service
We check in the garden villa. Nice room with private pool. Just that the room is a bit dirty. So I requested to change to another room the next day. Hotel staff help me to make arrangement and let me check in to the room earlier. Service is good.

XIUSHI C.
Singapore
June 16, 2016
Overall good
Property well maintained over the years

Lee E.
Hong Kong
June 14, 2016
Good value for money
Peaceful, quiet, not too many people. Love it.

YEAN T.
Singapore
June 06, 2016
Best service
The front desk were possibly the most helpful hotel staff I've ever came across. They knew we would be skipping breakfast due to an early flight back, and they actually got the kitchen to prepare some sandwiches and fruits for us to eat on the way. We really appreciate it.

Victor Z.
Singapore
June 04, 2016
Private pool villa
Private pool villa was a great respite from the usual busy scene of patong phuket. Erm we got a garden pool villa which was value for money. Villa was extremely private and comfortable

Nicola C.
United Kingdom
May 29, 2016
very average...
Rooms - tired and a bit grotty. very odd space layout Toilet outside away from the main bedroom - soaked when it rained and not nice getting to in the middle of the night. Staff - very basic English Breakfast - not great although the pancakes would have been great had they been warm. On a plus - the main pools were beautiful on the lawn and the lunch menu was good. Location was not great - in the middle of nowhere. Spa - so over priced for Thailand.

Norbert W.
Germany
May 24, 2016
nice location good price value
love the location design and privacy

How L.
Malaysia
May 21, 2016
Nice resort
Was there for a short getaway. Room is nice, pool is good. Will come back again.

Yew L.
Malaysia
May 13, 2016
hidden gem in phuket
tranquil and zen like environment. spa under renovation, cant review much. lack of jet ski or kayaks for beach activities which could be improved. though breakfast was always fantastic and staff friendliness and attention took me by surprise. two thumbs up

Ka L.
Hong Kong
May 07, 2016
Food was fabulous
There is only one restaurant in the villa but they serve reali impressive food. The staff mostly as nice as usual just we encountered one waitress which is reali rude and dumped everything on the table during our breakfast. Breakfast is sthg that cannot be missed. They have more than 10 choices for u to choose fr and we tried 4 of them all are excellent. The hotel room furniture is a bit old but it's acceptable Surrounding area like the pool the spa is well maintained and it's nice place to walk around. Overall it's value for money with no doubt