Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

SALA Phuket Resort and Spa

333 Moo 3, Thalang District, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on 730 reviews

464 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (730)
Sort by:
Norbert W. Couples Germany, May 23, 2016
nice location good price value
6
love the location design and privacy
How S. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2016
Nice resort
4.7
Was there for a short getaway. Room is nice, pool is good. Will come back again.
Yew H. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2016
hidden gem in phuket
6
tranquil and zen like environment. spa under renovation, cant review much. lack of jet ski or kayaks for beach activities which could be improved. though breakfast was always fantastic and staff friendliness and attention took me by surprise. two thumbs up
Ka L. Couples Hong Kong, May 6, 2016
Food was fabulous
5
There is only one restaurant in the villa but they serve reali impressive food. The staff mostly as nice as usual just we encountered one waitress which is reali rude and dumped everything on the table during our breakfast. Breakfast is sthg that cannot be missed. They have more than 10 choices for u to choose fr and we tried 4 of them all are excellent. The hotel room furniture is a bit old but it's acceptable Surrounding area like the pool the spa is well maintained and it's nice place to walk around. Overall it's value for money with no doubt
Christopher B. Families with young children United States of America, April 24, 2016
Best experience ever on a vacation
6
Perfect for young children (ours were 3.5 and 1.5 yrs old). Very, very, very relaxing and chill atmosphere. Lots of local restaurants off the property within 5 minutes walking as well. IF you are looking to slow things down a bit and enjoy time alone or with the family this is perfect.
Candy W. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2016
Overrated
3.7
Stayed 4 days for our Babymoon in Sala, we booked a Duplex One bedroom Villa for our stay. Love the place for the cleanliness and effort for regular cleaning and fogging the place to reduce pest in the resort. our villa was kept in tip top cleanliness. Unfortunately location was an issue as its far from going anywhere without spending an hour and half and SGD $100 to get you to town. We choose Sala for our villa stay planning to just stay in and enjoy our villa. but food choices is so poor. Visiting Thailand you would be hoping to enjoy thai cuisine but the menu consist mainly of western food . Thai choices are so tiny =( .. Beach was dull. we were cool about that since we have our own pool. there was a nearby mall turtle village which was the only place sala could bring you for free. but failed to mention to us when we checked in. Our stay in Sala was saved by an awesome thai resturant nearby named KIN DEE seafood . where they provide transport to pick and send you back to your resort and even provide delivery service if you like to stay in. service was excellent and food was divine. we ordered in twice from Kin dee. So gald we found this gem. experience from the people, service and food from Kin dee was awesome . wish the resort could learn more from them.
Tiong H. Groups Malaysia, April 18, 2016
Beautifully Crafted Hotel Combining Nature with Mo
5.3
a great experience with pool villa; spacious, clean, great use of space, outdoor with touch of privacy. only concern are mosquitoes. well positioned rooms and space as well as touch of nature. wonderful infinity pool and close to the beach. great view from restaurant and bar. minus point; only 1 restaurant for lunch/dinner. travellers should try out nearby local restaurants; pricey compared to patong but serves great seafood. fresh coconut is a must.
Phattarawat S. Couples Thailand, April 17, 2016
good
5
good
Trish D. Couples Canada, April 15, 2016
A great place to unwind and feel pampered
6.3
We checked in late at night and service was impeccable. The room was glorious and we were able to immediately fellas and let the day of travelling slip off of us! amazing selection for breakfast. The beach is beautiful and quiet. This place has a zen vibe I would love to visit again.
Muhammad A. Solo travelers Singapore, April 12, 2016
Good stay
6.3
Nice,clean room. Staff are friendly and helpful. Enjoyed my stay throughout.
1 - 10 of 464 reviews Next page
SALA Phuket Resort and Spa PhuketSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - VillaSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - Rooftop diningSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - InteriorSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - Activity DeskSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbySALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - Lobby BarSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - BathroomSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - EntranceSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbySALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - EntranceSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbySALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - BathroomSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbySALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - VillaSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbySALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - BathroomSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbySALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - EntranceSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - VillaSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - Sala Massage on the BeachSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach BarSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - BathroomSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - Rooftop diningSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - Rooftop diningSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach picnicSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - Sala Phuket RestaurantSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - SALA Phuket RestaurantSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach BarSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - FacilitiesSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - Beach PicnicSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - BathroomSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - VillaSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - VillaSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - VillaSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - VillaSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - VillaSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - VillaSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - VillaSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - BathroomSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - VillaSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - BathroomSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - Guest RoomSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - BathroomSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - BeachSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - BeachSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - BathroomSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbySALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - EntranceSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - FacilitiesSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - ExteriorSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - FacilitiesSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - InteriorSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - ShopsSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbySALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - LobbySALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - Meeting RoomSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - Beauty SalonSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - Fitness RoomSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - SpaSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - BeachSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - RestaurantSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - BeachSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - BeachSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - Swimming PoolSALA Phuket Resort and Spa Phuket - Floor Plans


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02