Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Salamanca Inn Hotel

10 Gladstone Street, Hobart CBD, Hobart, Australia 7000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Meeting Room Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Surroundings Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Wedding Functions Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Interior Lounge Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Interior Lounge Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Interior Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Spa Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Bathroom Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Bathroom Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Interior Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Food Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Standard King Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Suite Room Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Guest Room
Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Balcony/Terrace Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Swimming Pool Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Bathroom Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Facilities Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Swimming Pool Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Swimming Pool
Area: Hobart CBD Number of Rooms: 65

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
67 reviews

62 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
Hsiu L. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2015
Great location

Modern, very Clean, excellent location
9.7
We had an excellent stay there .
Report this review
John S. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2015
convenient and friendly

friendly staff; unpretentious restaurant servivng good food at a reasonable price; fantastic location
8.7
A very pleasant stay. My only criticism would be that the room was very hot on occasion nd I couldn't get the temperature down.
Report this review
Fiona R. Couples Australia, November 14, 2015
Top spot

Convenient, comfortable, and romantic
8.3
It was perfect for what we wanted, it was our anniversary and everything was around very close by that we wanted to do
Report this review
Huy P. Families with older children Vietnam, November 3, 2015
Peaceful Salamanca

Room, food, location
9.3
Next to Salamanca, praceful, big and modern apartment
Report this review
Marilyn T. Couples Australia, July 12, 2015
Nothing on website about access when market on

Close to waterfront, close to market, walking distance to city
7
We couldn't access the hotel from the Esplanade because the Salamanca market was on and the road blocked off. Rang the hotel to inquire about alternative access and were told by the person on reception that we could still access the hotel entrance via Esplanade, so drove around again looking for another road which may have escaped our notice the first time. There was no such road and after driving around again we then took the road past the NO ENTRY sign and found the entrance, and had to park in the middle of the street to book in. When I mentioned the information we received about access via Esplanade during market time was incorrect, all I received was a blank stare, no apology. We won't be going back. a
Report this review
Barbara B. Groups New Zealand, June 15, 2015
Great winter weekend away

Location, comfort, price
7.7
Friendly welcome, convenient location, comfortable room - just what you need for a winter break weekend.
Report this review
Sarah C. Business travelers Australia, June 5, 2015
Comfort of the bed and suits layout was great!

Proximity, parking and customer service!
10
Report this review
Dionne P. Groups Australia, April 25, 2015
Enjoyed our stay

On site parking, comfy bed, great location.
9
Very comfortable stay, staff were friendly and accommodating. Only thing that let it down was brekky and with other great options close by, perhaps it needs to be reconsidered.
Report this review
Keith W. Business travelers Thailand, April 20, 2015
Good location for the courts

Location and rate
8.7
Fine
Report this review
Casey H. Families with older children Australia, March 29, 2015
First time to Tasmania

Pool location space
7.3
Comfortable but the location would not suit those who are bothered by street noise or loud music from venues.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 62 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Entrance Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Meeting RoomSalamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomSalamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - SurroundingsSalamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Wedding Functions Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Interior Lounge Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Interior Lounge Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Interior Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - SpaSalamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Bathroom Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - BathroomSalamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Interior Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - FoodSalamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Standard King Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Suite RoomSalamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomSalamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Balcony/TerraceSalamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Swimming PoolSalamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - BathroomSalamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - FacilitiesSalamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Swimming PoolSalamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05