Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Salamanca Inn Hotel

10 Gladstone Street, Hobart CBD, Hobart, Australia 7000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Kitchen Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Queen Suite Bathroom Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Restaurant Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Cheese Platter Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Bar Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Conference Bar Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Boardroom Forward Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Boardroom Lower Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Churchill Room Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Spa Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Swimming Pool Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Salamanca Market Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Suite Room Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Suite Room Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Swimming Pool Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Guest Room
Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Balcony/Terrace Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Meeting Room Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Hot Tub Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Surroundings Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Bathroom Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Wedding Functions Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Interior Lounge Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Interior Lounge Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Interior
Area: Hobart CBD Number of Rooms: 65

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (60)
Sort by:
Dionne P. Groups Australia, April 25, 2015
Enjoyed our stay

On site parking, comfy bed, great location.
9
Very comfortable stay, staff were friendly and accommodating. Only thing that let it down was brekky and with other great options close by, perhaps it needs to be reconsidered.
Keith W. Business travelers Thailand, April 20, 2015
Good location for the courts

Location and rate
8.7
Fine
Casey H. Families with older children Australia, March 29, 2015
First time to Tasmania

Pool location space
7.3
Comfortable but the location would not suit those who are bothered by street noise or loud music from venues.
Michael P. Couples Thailand, March 1, 2015
Happiness in Hobart

Location is central to essential Hobart activities, Staff where great, Room was perfect balance of space and comfort.
9
Every aspect from check-in to check-out was smooth, worry-free and helped make our mini-escape weekend a fantastic experience.
Hung L. Groups Australia, December 27, 2014
Pleased to stay

Tidy and clean room. Car park close. Walking distance to Salamanca market.
8.3
Very pleased to the location, very close to Salamanca market. No need to look for a car park.
Gail D. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Weekend Getaway in Hobart

We were delighted with the location and then when we went to our room it was so spacious. We went to dinner in the hotel's restaurant & had their signature dish. Wonderful and the staff very friendly
10
We have only been home a day and have recommended this hotel to our neighbours who will be in Hobart in 2 weeks and a friend from work who will be there next week. Hopefully they will stay here, they won't be disappointed. I think that explains how our stay at the Salamanca Inn Hotel was for us. The location for the Salamanca markets can't be beaten and the free car park was a bonus for us. We loved it and would certainly stay again.
Simon G. Business travelers Australia, September 9, 2014
Large, comfortable Room, In a great location.

Large room with a comfortable bed. Great location
8
I found my stay comfortable and the room was great. The only surprise was a very small shower. The person at the desk didn't really want to be there, however the location makes up for the cold welcome.
Lisa C. Couples Australia, September 5, 2014
Great location but no ambience

Great location, friendly and knowledgable staff
7.3
Pleasant stay but hotel only really provides value for money if you intend using the fully fitted out kitchen attached to each suite, as decor if very average. It's more suited to a conference or corporate visitor.
Neil B. Business travelers Australia, August 27, 2014
Fantastic

The great rooms, location in hobart, friendly service
10
Loved the stay... highly recommended.
Peter T. Couples Thailand, July 20, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Centrally located, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
8
Stayed overnight found the hotel a great place to base a day around Hobart, Salamanca markets down the end of the road meant the place was buzzing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Entrance Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - KitchenSalamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Queen Suite BathroomSalamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - RestaurantSalamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Cheese PlatterSalamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - BarSalamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Conference BarSalamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Boardroom ForwardSalamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Boardroom LowerSalamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Churchill RoomSalamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - SpaSalamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Swimming PoolSalamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Salamanca MarketSalamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Suite RoomSalamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Suite RoomSalamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Swimming PoolSalamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomSalamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomSalamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Balcony/TerraceSalamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Meeting RoomSalamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomSalamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Hot TubSalamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomSalamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - SurroundingsSalamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - BathroomSalamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Wedding Functions Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Interior Lounge Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Interior Lounge Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Interior Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Guest Room Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - SpaSalamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Bathroom Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Bathroom Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - BathroomSalamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Interior Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Meeting Facilities Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - FoodSalamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Standard King Salamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Suite RoomSalamanca Inn Hotel Hobart - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02