or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Salana Boutique Hotel

Chao Anou Road, 112 Vat Chan Village, Chanthabouly District, Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos 85621 (Show on map)

Book now!

Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Shops Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Meeting Room Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Wall of Award Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Spa Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
869 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (869)
Sort by:
Sophana R. Business travelers Thailand, April 6, 2013
Good Boutique Hotel in the City

Great Location, Excellent Servie, Nice Breakfast
7.7
I stayed here for 3 nights. Location is good for travelling or walk in the city or even along Khong River. Staffs are well-trained and provide excellent service. BF is also nice, good taste. Only 1 disappointed thing is bathroom. Should use the better quality and better brands. Especially shower. When you showered, its spray likes needles and make you pain.
Suraj P. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2013
Salana is an oasis in the middle of Vientiane

The breakfast, the location and the staff
8.3
It was my first time in Laos and I only had a short stay so the location was ideal. Salana is located minutes from the Mekong and the riverside night market. It was also just a short walk to many of the city attractions and restaurants. There are plenty of tuk tuks for hire if you need to go further.
Dhianna M. Couples Indonesia, April 2, 2013
nice hotel, clean, cozy and comfortable

clean, great staff (all of them can speak English) and very cozy
9
it was perfect. very good hotel in Laos, close to the local attraction. only 5 mins away from the hotel to the night market. the room is very clean and comfortable. the staff are very helpful. all of them can speak English, even some of them can speak fluent English which is very good and very important. the internet connection is very fast (wi-fi in each floor). breakfast serve local food and international.
Kaushalya N. Couples Australia, April 2, 2013
Lovely Hotel but not much to drink

Friendly Staff, Excellent food, Comfortable and clean room
10
The hotel was lovely and the staff were great. Centrally located and a very convenient spot. We were very surprised when we visited the hotel bar, that there was no Vodka or Rum. All drinks advertised were not available. A little disappointing when you want to enjoy a cocktail in the heat. However we put this down to the supplier of the alcohol. This in no way changed our opinion or effected our stay as we accepted it was part of the holiday and the service of the staff made up for it.
Kathryn K. Couples Australia, March 31, 2013
Excellent place to stay!

Very welcoming, friendly staff with sense of humour. Large room. Very comfortable bed.
9.7
We arrived late at night, exhausted from a reasonably traumatic flight mix up, but from the moment we stepped into the Salana, from the doorman to the check in staff, we were made to feel welcomed and relaxed. The staff were delightful, exuberant and warm making it a personal experience which we will treasure. The hotel was in a fabulous location, the decor really tasteful and terrific breakfast. We highly recommend this hotel.
Tim B. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2013
the best place to stay

all aspects of the htoel were great. if only all hotels were like this
10
Eunjung C. Business travelers South Korea, March 30, 2013
Nice and clean. Staff were friendly.

staff, cleaness and quietness.
7.7
Stig S. Couples Denmark, March 26, 2013
Quiet elegance in the middle of Vientianne

Service minded staff, location, breakfast
8
The hotel is beautiful and elegant, and close to most of the things that we wanted to see. Very much downtown. Still it was far enough away that it was neither crowded, nor busy, or noisy. The staff was very helpfull you really feel special. Definitely worth a stay, and a good place
Norman H. Business travelers Indonesia, March 26, 2013
great stay at Salana Boutique!

clean room, located in city centre and near by attractions.
10
Paul B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2013
nice place but mosquitos a problem

location, room comfort, staff
8
nice place but lots of mosquitos. check out was a bit laborious. food is good in their restaurant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Salana Boutique Hotel VientianeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana SuiteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana SuiteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana SuiteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SuiteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ShopsSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Meeting RoomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Wall of AwardSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SpaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - FacilitiesSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SurroundingsSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Corner RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Corner RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Corner RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - The Living Room (Business Center & Library and Bar)Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - The Living Room (Business Center & Library and Bar)

Customer Reviews - Salana Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B07