or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Salana Boutique Hotel

Chao Anou Road, 112 Vat Chan Village, Chanthabouly District, Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos 85621 (Show on map)

Book now!

Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Shops Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Meeting Room Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Wall of Award Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Spa Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
856 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (856)
Sort by:
Paul B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2013
nice place but mosquitos a problem

location, room comfort, staff
8
nice place but lots of mosquitos. check out was a bit laborious. food is good in their restaurant
Eng W. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2013
I love to stay here

Location , friendly staff , clean rooms
9
I feel very comfortable staying there..All the staffs are very friendly and responsible ..The food there is delicious and there are many varieties of foods too.The hotel is centrally located and very convenient to the stores .
Eng W. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2013
One of the perfect hotel at Laos

Services , Speed Internet , Clean rooms , Friendly staff
8.7
Iris H. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2013
Comfortable stay with centralised location

Fast internet access, very centrally located and very near to the night market and local attractions. Very good breakfast spread and helpful hotel staff who service with a smile.
8
William S. Couples United States of America, March 16, 2013
Comfortable stay in excellent location

Friendly helpful staff. Good breakfast. Location near river and shopping
7.3
We felt this hotel was over-priced for Vientiane. Many on the staff could not speak English which would have been helpful.
Ho Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2013
Very nice hotel..... More than what I expected...

Friendly staffs, comfortable and clean room
7.7
Kenneth H. Business travelers Denmark, March 15, 2013
nice citi hotel with a great location

Location, friendly staff, nice rooms
7.3
Everything was as expected. Nice friendly staff, good rooms, good location......
Trent E. Business travelers Australia, March 15, 2013
Excellent staff, esp front desk. Comfortable rooms

Internet, bed, staff
8.7
Well looked after for a quick business trip. Very attentive to efficient check in etc.
Naoko S. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2013
Beautiful hotel in a great location

Location, beautiful room, great front desk personnel
9
When I arrived from Phonsavan, I was so impressed with this hotel for it's convenient location, the most helpful front desk persons, great breakfast, and beautiful appointment.
Diana T. Solo travelers Canada, March 11, 2013
Oasis in the city.

central location, beautiful design, and great staff
9
I loved it and would happily stay there again. During my two and a half week trip in southeast Asia, this was by far my favourite hotel. After staying here, I jioned a group tour and had to move to the Mercure hotel in Vientiane. I missed the Salana hotel...it is much better!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Salana Boutique Hotel VientianeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana SuiteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana SuiteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana SuiteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SuiteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ShopsSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Meeting RoomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Wall of AwardSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SpaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - FacilitiesSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SurroundingsSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Corner RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Corner RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Corner RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - The Living Room (Business Center & Library and Bar)Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - The Living Room (Business Center & Library and Bar)

Customer Reviews - Salana Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A06