or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Salana Boutique Hotel

Chao Anou Road, 112 Vat Chan Village, Chanthabouly District, Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos 85621 (Show on map)

Book now!

Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Shops Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Meeting Room Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Wall of Award Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Spa Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
854 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (854)
Sort by:
Shian F. Couples United Kingdom, December 10, 2012
Clean and Comfortable

Elegent, well maintained hotel
7.3
i visited with a friend in december - hotel was clean and well maintined with helpful and polite staff. will be happy to use again
Tapanawit S. Families with young children Thailand, December 9, 2012
good location hotel with every facility

room and location and service
8
We stay here for 1 night and very impress with room and surrounding. very romantic.
Jiro W. Groups United States of America, December 2, 2012
Nice Service

Good location, nice people, breakfast included.
6.7
The staff was exceptionally friendly, and the hotel was in a great location. While my room was fine, my travel companion had bed bugs in his room which he noticed at 0230 in the morning. Unfortunately, the hotel staff were unable to assist him in changing his room until 0500 that morning. The hotel was apologetic, and they were clearly embarrassed about it. While no one wants to find bed bugs in his/her hotel room bed, this is not totally uncommon (even at supposedly cleaner establishments) in developing parts of Asia. I would still go back to the hotel.
Adele B. Groups United States of America, December 2, 2012
lovely on all fronts

staff, location, decor
10
amazingly attentive and kind staff, beautiful decor and rooms and a prime location. would definitely stay again
Lukas M. Couples Switzerland, November 28, 2012
great boutique style hotel near river

good location, professional staff, nice design
9
I liked nearly everything about this hotel. Location is great, just next to the river and temples. Very charming furniture and design, really professional staff, comfortable room. Just the wardrobe is a bit inconvenient, although its large there is no space to put your clothes anywhere. I would go there again.
Benjamin L. Solo travelers Australia, November 26, 2012
lovely

location, staff
8.3
A wonderful hotel very well located. The staff could not be more helpful or friendly. The rooms are simple and nice. This is where I would stay if I was travelling to Vientiane. Spa is very well presented with good packages. Massage could of been better but enjoyed the rest
Philip B. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2012
Lovely hotel with efficient staff and amenities

Location, decor, staff service
9.3
This is a good hotel for business as the rooms are very well appointed and everything works. The wi-fi is reliable and the staff are efficient. We held an event in their meeting rooms which was very well handled - even when additional documents had to be printed or scanned. The printing and scanning was done by the front office staff with minimal fuss and great efficiency.
Mark H. Couples United Kingdom, November 25, 2012
Excellent

Quiet
9.3
This is a lovely hotel with a nice atmosphere. The staff are desperate to please and nothing is too much. The food is ok although the restaurant was empty at night but that is probably because the hotel is so close to lots of other restaurants. Very quiet and comfortable we enjoyed our stay and having stayed in other hotels in the city would choose this one over all the others.
Cornelia S. Couples Australia, November 23, 2012
excellent hotel in excellent position

everything was perfect. Staff could not fault
9.3
Hotel was perfect. Breakfast was best in Laos. Rooms large and spotless. Position of hotel excellent Staff could not do enough for us. Even the meal we had in restaurant was tops and reasonable. 9 out of 10 Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Lian C. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2012
Lovely hotel withgood and friendly service.

Clean hotel at centre location and close to temples and restaurants.
9
Our first visit to Vientiene and Laos. Hotel staff and facilities are great. Good selection of breakfast and lovely bar and spa. Staff speak good English. We hired 2 bikes for 4 us dollars for all day to cycle round centre of town and along Mekong River. It is great way of seeing Vientiene. Stopping at temples, shops and cafes and markerts. Hotel offer taxi service to take guests back to airport for 8us dollars per van.
Restaurant Tip: Laos food is very tasty. Night food hall along the road from hotel sells delicious local food. We love the Makphet restaurant runs by Friend International for street kids. It is so great that we went back 5 times in our 1 week stay at laos for lunch, dinner and desserts!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Salana Boutique Hotel VientianeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana SuiteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana SuiteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana SuiteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SuiteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ShopsSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Meeting RoomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Wall of AwardSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SpaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - FacilitiesSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SurroundingsSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Corner RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Corner RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Corner RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - The Living Room (Business Center & Library and Bar)Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - The Living Room (Business Center & Library and Bar)

Customer Reviews - Salana Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C03