or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Salana Boutique Hotel

Chao Anou Road, 112 Vat Chan Village, Chanthabouly District, Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos 85621 (Show on map)

Book now!

Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Shops Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Meeting Room Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Wall of Award Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Spa Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
870 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (870)
Sort by:
Robin H. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
lovely beautiful hotle

best place to stay
10
i love the place its nice close to the market and love to stay every time here kids also enjoyed will advice everyone to stay here
Rungrudee R. Business travelers Thailand, September 2, 2012
Perfect Hotel for business

Soft and welness in bed after the tuff business trip
9.7
The Third time to stay at Salana. It's a great place for business trip and relax while you are travelling in Vientien.Locate in the central of Vientien, not far from the River. Soft Bed Sheet and Boutique hotel. Let us have a deep sleep and fresh start on the next day. Great decoration. Have a variety and nutrition during our Breakfast.
Matee V. Couples Thailand, September 1, 2012
very boutique

not expensive
5
Thia is not a 5 star boutique hotel , but a very good price/quality hotel offering almost all you need to visit Vientiane. Very well situated in the center of the old town, not too big , clean, with very decent rooms. Only one major disappointment was the quaity of the breakfast.(included). Minor negatives are street noise at night . Ask a room at the back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: in the center
Angela C. Couples Australia, August 28, 2012
Awesome hotel with helpful staff

large rooms with good shower and huge bed
9.7
we were only at this hotel for one night. however, we enjoyed every second of it. the rooms were large and the bed was huge. the staff were extremely helpful and did everything they could to make our stay as easy as possible. we love this hotel and would definitely stay here again. we didn't get to have breakfast here as we had an early flight. however, the staff made us up fantastic little breakfast boxes for us to take to the airport with us.
Samantha D. Groups United States of America, August 28, 2012
Gorgeous hotel in a great location

Small hotel with incredible customer service and a nice, homey feel
10
Stay at this hotel! What you get for the price here is absolutely amazing. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The welcome drink was delicious. The spa was amazing. The hotel restaurant provided some of the best food I had in the country. Stay here. Don't look anywhere else.
Gang B. Couples China, August 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and friendly staff

Service with a smile
9
Good location, quiet street, great breakfast, very nice staff
Martin C. Couples Ireland, August 26, 2012
Excellent hotel in a great location

Very comfortable, enthusiastic and attentive staff, great breakfast buffet
9.3
We really enjoyed this hotel. We'd spent a number of weeks travelling on a budget and wanted to splash out a bit for our last few days before going home. Worth every penny.
Ronald F. Couples Australia, August 25, 2012
good hotel

close to river front ,good english spoken good rooms
8
were looked after very well, clean, neat, friendly. Next to pagoda but no noise problems the night we stayed. close to river front and good local eating.
Boon P. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2012
Convenience location for food and shopping

Loaction, staffs and food
8.7
Lee T. Couples Australia, August 23, 2012
Decent hotel in good location

Location, staff willingness to help
7.3
The room is reasonably clean and staff are friendly. Breakfast is a bit disorganized. They were supposed to start serving at 6:30am but instead, the set up was slow. We had to catch our early flight and this was a let down.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Salana Boutique Hotel VientianeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana SuiteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana SuiteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana SuiteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SuiteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ShopsSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Meeting RoomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Wall of AwardSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SpaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - FacilitiesSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SurroundingsSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Corner RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Corner RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Corner RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - The Living Room (Business Center & Library and Bar)Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - The Living Room (Business Center & Library and Bar)

Customer Reviews - Salana Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B04