or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Salana Boutique Hotel

Chao Anou Road, 112 Vat Chan Village, Chanthabouly District, Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos 85621 (Show on map)

Book now!

Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Shops Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Meeting Room Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Wall of Award Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Spa Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
880 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (880)
Sort by:
Loisy A. Couples France, September 10, 2012
very nice hideway

calm and clean
9.3
very friendly staff; clean hotele and beautiful rooms with nice furniture; cosy; swimming pool was vey much appreciated as the climate is hot and humid; breakfast was prepared with fresh pasteries an address to recommend or to go back
Chew K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2012
Friendly Hotel at a Nice Location

Good Location Walking Distance to many restaurent
9
The Hotel actually arrange a transfer for me at the Airport which is a pleasant surprise no need to look for Taxi. The Room are not very big in term of size to some of the hotel I have been to but adequate and the mini bar are well stock the bath room are also nice, but only shower no long bath. The breakfast which is included is nice simple spread but you will find most of what you need for a great breakfast including all the juices and toast that you will required. The Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Do check out the SPA value for money especially after a long flight.
Stephen B. Couples United Kingdom, September 9, 2012
Excellent - top marks

Large, clean, modern rooms; friendly staff; great central location
10
I rarely write reviews, unless something is particularly awful or as in this case, very special. I booked junior suite was large, sofa/tv, nice bathroom (with jacuzzi bath), bed was excellent not too hard. All staff were so helpful and kind from the moment I stepped in to check in. I will definately stay here again if I get the chance to come back to Vientiane.great central location many restaurants, temples, etc. within easy walking distance. Good wifi service. I really cannot fault this hotel. Thank you Salana!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Try to do the temples in the mornings it gets very hot in afternoon!
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2012
Perfect in every respect, could not fault my stay.

Location, clean and quiet
10
Perfect location, clean, quiet,and a great view out towards temples. Great staff and a very substantial breakfast. I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to others.
Damian F. Business travelers Australia, September 7, 2012
Fantastic hotel, good spot, nice rooms

Newly fitted out, helpful staff
8
An impressive hotel, very comfortable with a good breakfast and the main things you'd expect from a big city hotel. No swimming pool, but this is a boutique hotel after all. The hotel provides a pick-up service to make arrivals smoother, but be prepared to pay.
Robin H. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
lovely beautiful hotle

best place to stay
10
i love the place its nice close to the market and love to stay every time here kids also enjoyed will advice everyone to stay here
Robin H. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
lovely beautiful hotle

best place to stay
10
i love the place its nice close to the market and love to stay every time here kids also enjoyed will advice everyone to stay here
Rungrudee R. Business travelers Thailand, September 2, 2012
Perfect Hotel for business

Soft and welness in bed after the tuff business trip
9.7
The Third time to stay at Salana. It's a great place for business trip and relax while you are travelling in Vientien.Locate in the central of Vientien, not far from the River. Soft Bed Sheet and Boutique hotel. Let us have a deep sleep and fresh start on the next day. Great decoration. Have a variety and nutrition during our Breakfast.
Matee V. Couples Thailand, September 1, 2012
very boutique

not expensive
5
Thia is not a 5 star boutique hotel , but a very good price/quality hotel offering almost all you need to visit Vientiane. Very well situated in the center of the old town, not too big , clean, with very decent rooms. Only one major disappointment was the quaity of the breakfast.(included). Minor negatives are street noise at night . Ask a room at the back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: in the center
Angela C. Couples Australia, August 28, 2012
Awesome hotel with helpful staff

large rooms with good shower and huge bed
9.7
we were only at this hotel for one night. however, we enjoyed every second of it. the rooms were large and the bed was huge. the staff were extremely helpful and did everything they could to make our stay as easy as possible. we love this hotel and would definitely stay here again. we didn't get to have breakfast here as we had an early flight. however, the staff made us up fantastic little breakfast boxes for us to take to the airport with us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Salana Boutique Hotel VientianeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana SuiteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana SuiteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana SuiteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SuiteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ShopsSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Meeting RoomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Wall of AwardSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SpaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - FacilitiesSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SurroundingsSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Corner RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Corner RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Corner RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - The Living Room (Business Center & Library and Bar)Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - The Living Room (Business Center & Library and Bar)

Customer Reviews - Salana Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3C03