Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Salana Boutique Hotel

Chao Anou Road, 112 Vat Chan Village, Chanthabouly District, Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos 85621 (Show on map)

Book now!

Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Shops Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Meeting Room Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Wall of Award Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Spa Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
879 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (879)
Sort by:
Sean M. Groups Ireland, July 26, 2012
Lovely hotel in a great location

central location, friendly and helpful staff, nice well appointed room
9
I enjoyed my stay in Salana Boutique Hotel. It is a great place to stay, in a very central location, very friendly and helpful staff. The place is top class, and the room well appointed. The location is very central with many excellent restaurants within easy walking distance.
Tetsuji H. Couples Japan, July 25, 2012
Great Atomosphere!!

Warm heart staffs!!!!!
10
It was really confortable with everything at Salana Boutique Hotel.
Uttam P. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2012
A hotel with very friendly and helpful staff

Centrally located
8
We were looking for a quiet weekend which was adequately met my the hotel. There is room for improving the food served at the restaurant. Overall satisfied with the stay.
Carl G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 22, 2012
Very Good

Location, staff, hotel
9
Great hotel in Vientiene. Close to the river , restaraunts and bars. Great service from the staff.
Junoh K. Couples South Korea, July 22, 2012
Lovely hotel with smile and excellent service

Cozy, well furnished room with good bed and spacious bathroom. Staffs are good and willing to help. Breakfast was good to brief meal
8.3
We stayed just one night for business. The city itself is small and this hotel's location doesn't matter where er you want to go. Very near the mekong river and night market. Good small hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Even it's little far from the hotel, the kualao ia the must try restaurant.. But it close early..like 9:00pm so be there early.
Voonlin L. Groups Malaysia, July 21, 2012
Great location & great service with a smile

Clean & well maintained. Service with a smile, easy get around & lots of good food & shops
8.3
Nice hotel with great location & friendly service. Warm welcome by staffs & served cool welcome drink. Sizable room, clean & well maintained. Bed matresses are soft types. Lack of boutique specialty concept in decor. Complimentary bottles of water & wifi in room at reasonable speed. Flat screen 32" tv with cnn news. Buffet breakfast with freshly cooked eggs as per menu. Walk out 5mins to Mekong river & night market. Lots of places to visit on foot. Delicious BBQ fish just a min away on right of hotel & noodles on next block as turn left from hotel. Yes, we'll be back to stay here on next visit.
Bai J. Couples China, July 20, 2012
Good hotel but overpriced

Good location, friendly staff
9.7
Excellent location. Good staff. Very good breakfast. Overall, it is a good hotel,if you don't need a swimming pool and so on (Spa). However, the price the hotel wants for its rooms and services are a bit to high for what the hotel offers.
Kok W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2012
Good Service and Staff are friendly

Food is very delicious
9.7
Good hotel to stay for business travelers. The staff are very helpful to arrange my meeting transportation and thank to Mr. Santana, he personally drove me to the meeting place.
Tim W. Couples Canada, July 19, 2012
Staff and Location make the difference

Friendly Staff, clean and efficient, easy walk to night market
9
Overall our stay here was very good, the staff could not have been more friendly and helpful. I was a little disappointed with the small size of the room, having a room overlooking the temple I was woken at 5:30am by the monks but that was actually something I enjoyed, I mean, how often do you get to see that! Breakfast overall was very good, lovely restaurant and good selection of food, perhaps the hotel need to work a little on staffing levels when big groups arrive as they did drop their normal high standards momentarily. They are entering the best small hotels in the world competition, an accolade they should surely win, I would be more inclined to vote for them if the sent me a link electronically rather than having a poster in the lift and expecting me to remember the URL Not sure why it is described as waterfront as it is not. Overall, perhaps a little expensive but we enjoyed our stay.
Restaurant Tip: 3 great restaurants right down the street opposite
Kris T. Business travelers Thailand, July 14, 2012
Great Location and Service

Very helpful in everyway
10
I went to Laos of 3 days business trip, and found this hotel in agoda. It have great location, got mobile signal from Thailand, and Laos good internet connection , reasonable price on limousine service i strongly recommend this hotel for business and vacation!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Salana Boutique Hotel VientianeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana SuiteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana SuiteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana SuiteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SuiteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ShopsSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Meeting RoomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Wall of AwardSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SpaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - FacilitiesSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SurroundingsSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Corner RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Corner RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Corner RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - The Living Room (Business Center & Library and Bar)Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - The Living Room (Business Center & Library and Bar)

Customer Reviews - Salana Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B07