or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Salana Boutique Hotel

Chao Anou Road, 112 Vat Chan Village, Chanthabouly District, Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos 85621 (Show on map)

Book now!

Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Shops Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Meeting Room Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Wall of Award Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Facilities Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Exterior
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
942 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (942)
Sort by:
Kris T. Business travelers Thailand, July 14, 2012
Great Location and Service

Very helpful in everyway
10
I went to Laos of 3 days business trip, and found this hotel in agoda. It have great location, got mobile signal from Thailand, and Laos good internet connection , reasonable price on limousine service i strongly recommend this hotel for business and vacation!!!
Kris T. Business travelers Thailand, July 14, 2012
great location

Great location and service
10
I went to Laos of 3 days business trip, and found this hotel in agoda. It have great location, got mobile signal from Thailand, and Laos good internet connection , reasonable price on limousine service i strongly recommend this hotel for business and vacation!!!
John S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2012
little bit of comfort

position
9
I am always tending to stay at the salana as is just in the right place not to far but just within walking distance to the hussle and bussle of vientiane
Restaurant Tip: try and spend the time to eat were the locals eat, if intresting to look learn and listen
Sonya K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2012
Excellent customer service!

Beds are excellent and the breakfast was brilliant too.
9.7
Great area, beautiful hotel with very comfortable beds. The staff are extremely friendly. 11 out of 10, would definitely stay again!
Shopping Tip: The night market by the river is well worth a look, especially for the group aerobics going on.
Sonya K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 10, 2012
Excellent location and very comfy beds.

Very comfortable, good breakfast.
9.3
This was a lovely hotel in a great location. The staff were very friendly and helpful. So good that we went back there on our return to Vientiane.
Shopping Tip: The night market by the river was lovely, lots of things to see and do and good street food to try!
John G. Families with young children United States of America, July 7, 2012
Very Peaceful and Well Run

Rooms, Location
10
Very pleasant, clean and no hassles hotel. One of the best in Vientiane.
Nightlife Tip: Close to most major night time areas and restaurants.
Deb G. Couples Australia, July 6, 2012
first and lasting impression fantastic!!!!

just beautiful!! great location great people!!
10
we were made very comfortable as soon as we arrived, first class service by first class staff!! Room very very nice and clean with loverly amenities. Breakfast also fantastic. no negative about this hotel.
Timo K. Business travelers Germany, July 5, 2012
Luxurious hotel

rooms, staff
9
I stayed at the Salana Boutique Hotel for the first time, and was quite impressed. The check-in procedure was very straightfoward and professionally handled. All staff I met spoke English with fluency and was helpful when needed.
Glen H. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2012
Geat location, great service and beautiful hotel

Service, breakfast and decoration
10
A beautiful new hotel with beautiful furniture, wood floors, and rooms. Staff friendly and willing to help us. The breakfast and the staff working at the kitchen great. Has a great stay and if ever go back to Viantiane the Salana would be the hotel.
Tetsuo K. Couples Japan, July 2, 2012
Location good, breakfast good, etc.

Good location to anywhere
9
first time to visit to laos. close to the airport and good location to access to mekong river, different restruants, temples, shops, etc. breakfast is delicious. if more asisan foods such as fried rice, fried noodle, etc. were there, it might be perfect. english communication with hotel staffs was no problem. room was clean, but felt water presser in shower room a bit weak. heard floor knocking noise in the midnight, maybe due to someone in upper floor guest room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05