or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Salana Boutique Hotel

Chao Anou Road, 112 Vat Chan Village, Chanthabouly District, Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos 85621 (Show on map)

Book now!

Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Shops Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Meeting Room Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Wall of Award Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Spa Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
905 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (905)
Sort by:
David H. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2014
Best hotel in Vientiane

Rooms, service, location
10
As far as I am concerned, being a regular traveller to Vientiane, this is the best hotel in Vientiane in overall terms of quality, service, value, and location. Check in service was smooth and delightful, rooms are great, food and dining was excellent. Breakfast was great. The location is perfect...just off the main riverfront road but close enough to walk to the riverfront and night market. It is a shame there is no swimming pool :) I would recommend this hotel and I will be continuing to stayhere on future visits to Vientiane.
Rabiab S. Solo travelers Thailand, May 9, 2014
It was OK

location, wifi, bed.
5.3
Average for the price.
Johan V. Couples Netherlands, May 7, 2014
very pleasant

staff,staff,staff.
7.7
if we have reason to go to Vientiane again will certainly stay there again.
Theodore P. Couples Australia, May 4, 2014
Fantastic and very relaxing

Location, Staff, Excellent breakfast
9.3
Fantastic
Michael H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 4, 2014
An excellent hotel

Friendly staff, central location, classy decor
9.7
I would definitely recommend it to others.
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 19, 2014
The stay was supurb, excellent staff , wonderful

attentive staff excellent room location
9.7
It was wonderful. Attentive staff always willing to help, Excellent english skills, Maid service was awsome, Breakfast was good, buffet style. I was there for Lao New Year the staff always kept me informed of all the activities in the area related to this. I can't say enough good things about this hotel. I will be making reservations for next April as soon as I know the dates.
David K. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2014
A fantastic boutique hotel in a great location.

The 3 best things are its location, the friendly helpful staff and the beautiful hotel itself
10
I enjoyed my stay in Vientiane very much, and this was greatly influenced by my stay of 3 nights at the Salana Boutique Hotel. The staff there were very friendly and helpful, the accommodation was fantastic (clean and comfortable), and breakfast was excellent. The hotel is located just up from the Mekong River area and near the main street at the other end. The first events of Son Kran made the experience I had quite a lot of fun. People in Vientiane are friendly and the bike ride I had to the outskirts of the city was worth the effort. The markets are terrific.
Ananchai S. Business travelers Thailand, April 9, 2014
Everything is great for me.

Room, facilities, and service.
10
Like I siad everything is great. I like the bath tub and food here. Location is just next to the historic temple, tourist area, and goverment places.
Vithep V. Business travelers Thailand, April 8, 2014
good

good
8.3
James B. Business travelers Australia, April 6, 2014
Interesting place

Comfort, cleanliness, location
8
Very good place o stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Salana Boutique Hotel VientianeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana SuiteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana SuiteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana SuiteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SuiteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ShopsSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Meeting RoomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Wall of AwardSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SpaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - FacilitiesSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SurroundingsSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Corner RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Corner RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Corner RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - The Living Room (Business Center & Library and Bar)Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - The Living Room (Business Center & Library and Bar)

Customer Reviews - Salana Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3A08