Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Salana Boutique Hotel

Chao Anou Road, 112 Vat Chan Village, Chanthabouly District, Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos 85621 (Show on map)

Book now!

Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Shops Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Meeting Room Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Wall of Award Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Facilities Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Exterior
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 965 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (965)
Sort by:
Roshni S. Couples Canada, December 23, 2014
Great hotel in the heart of the city

location, cleanliness, comfort
9.3
We stayed at the Salana Boutique hotel between dec 20 and Dec 23rd, 2014, and found it to be a great hotel. It was located centrally, and everywhere was easily walkable. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and comfortable. The only mind drawback was the breakfast, of which there was not much available if arriving for breakfast after 9am.
Mathias B. Business travelers Switzerland, December 19, 2014
Great Stay

Location, internet speed, convenient
7.7
Nice stay, friendly staff with breakfast was good. Nothing much to complain about!
Vincent R. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 18, 2014
Book only two nights

Clean affordable
6
The hotel was full after my two days booking no arrangement was made
Dil D. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Good location with clean comfortable rooms

Location, near tourist attractions and good food
8
We enjoyed our stay - no issues at all. Everything worked first time. Staff were responsive to our needs and requests. From a tourist perspective, we found Laos relatively expensive for transport services.
Anuchit J. Business travelers Thailand, December 3, 2014
Can't beat the location

Cleanliness, Friendly staff, Apartment like
7
I stay at the suite room in this hotel. The architecture is nice and the bed is very comfortable. However, the room has the balcony which you can't use it in the morning as the sun come direct to the balcony. What a shame.
Frederic P. Families with older children France, November 30, 2014
Salana: a true gem

boutique hotel, perfect location, adorable staff
10
Staying at Salana has been a wonderful experience. The hotel is very quiet, clean, spacious. The location is so convenient that we walked everywhere. And the breakfast was to die for! We'll be back!
Anthony E. Couples Canada, November 22, 2014
Nice modern centrally located hotel

Comfort, location, hospitality
9.3
Most of downtown Vientiane is modern. this is certainly a modern hotel, with all the conveniences one could reasonably expect. It is a boutique hotel - small and comfortable. Its restaurant and 4th floor bar don't seem to be used much - but then there are many inexpensive local and western restaurants within easy walking distance. It get a 4.2 / 5 rating from me.
Manuel S. Couples Germany, November 1, 2014
Nice Hotel in a good location close to the center

Location, Staff, Room
8.3
Angeline C. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2014
Convenient but pricey

Location, Cleanliness and staff friendliness
8
The hotel was clean and convenient but found it slightly overpriced. But location was great, walking distance to many eateries and the night market along the Mekong River.
Martien L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 9, 2014
this place is worth more than the price i paid to

this place is worth more than the price i paid to stay..... amazing
10
this place is worth more than the price i paid to stay..... amazing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Salana Boutique Hotel VientianeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana SuiteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana SuiteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana SuiteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SuiteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ShopsSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Meeting RoomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Wall of AwardSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - FacilitiesSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SurroundingsSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Corner RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Corner RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Corner RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - The Living Room (Business Center & Library and Bar)Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - The Living Room (Business Center & Library and Bar)

Customer Reviews - Salana Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04