or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Salana Boutique Hotel

Chao Anou Road, 112 Vat Chan Village, Chanthabouly District, Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos 85621 (Show on map)

Book now!

Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Shops Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Meeting Room Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Wall of Award Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Spa Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
869 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (869)
Sort by:
Melanie R. Business travelers Philippines, August 11, 2013
Best Place to for Biking Trip

Quiet, Cozy and Lovely Hotel
10
A stylish experience awaits in Central Vientiane at Salana Boutique Hotel. The hotel is 500 metres from Laos National Museum. The hotel is 800 metres from Chaofu Ngum Statue and 1.1 km from Talat Sao Shopping Mall. Wattay International Airport is 5 km away. Explore scenic Vientiane by going on a biking trip or an excursion arranged by the tour desk. Luggage storage is available at the 24-hour front desk. A concierge desk and laundry services are also available. Guests can enjoy a variety of Vietnamese, Western and Asian dishes while taking in views from floor-to-ceiling windows. An outdoor dining area is also available.
Naomi D. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2013
Salana - Laos

location, friendly staff, comfort and cleanliness
9.3
Kerri C. Couples Australia, August 6, 2013
enjoyable and comfortable

location room size comfort
6
very good the staff were excellent
Jing M. Business travelers China, August 2, 2013
COSY

nice design, good food, central location
8.3
i did enjoy my stay there. it is quite near to the airport, only 15min by taxi (of course Vientiane is small city too). by walking ,you can easily reach the mekong river. along the river there are many nice restaurants and bars. in the evening, Laos people will dance along the river in group. by watching them, you will feel very happy and relaxed.
Cheong C. Business travelers Singapore, August 2, 2013
Value for money, convenient and pleasant stay

Comfortable room, clean facilities and good food
7.7
Overall, it's a pleasant stay with attentive and helpful staff. But due to the hotel rule which charges for lost of card key, i was made to pay USD10 for a lost key which i have no idea how it was lost. I suspect it was removed by the chamber maid when cleaning my room. It was left in the wall socket which i usually did so. When i come back to my room, i didn't notice it was taken away and i slot in my 2nd card. It's really a stupid rule by the hotel.
Eddie S. Couples Ireland, July 30, 2013
Friendly, comfortable, central

Staff, location, comfort
8.3
A really lovely little hotel whose staff are an absolute delight. Good facilities (although no residents bar is a bit of a drag)and a great location. For tourists, the hotel is bordered on all sides by picturesque temples, the night market is at the end of the road and the mighty Khong rive (MeKong)is a stone's throw away. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance and numerous mini-mart-style shops for comfort-item shopping. All the above is great but, at the end of the day, it's the staff that made my stay here such a pleasure. The laundry was a disaster though and destroyed some of my and my partners clothes so I'd exercise caution with that!
Petter R. Families with older children Norway, July 21, 2013
Nice hotel with very nice staff

Service, Clean rooms, Nice desigh
9.3
A very pleasant stay for 3 days. The service at the hotell was first class, and all speaks very good english.
Sawad L. Solo travelers Thailand, July 21, 2013
excellent service, attentive staff, large rooms

design, staff, clean and comfortable
9
enjoyed my stay and if I get chance will stay in this hotel again... highly recommending
Montserrat A. Couples Spain, July 20, 2013
Attentive staff and nice location

Modern, new and cozy
7
This hotel is one of the few modern and new ones in Vientiane. It is what nowadays is known as boutique-hotel and so not big which makes the stay more private, individual and warm. It is placed just five minutes walk from the impressive Mekong river and the night market, also next to some nice local street restaurants with excellent food.
Rebekah K. Business travelers Australia, July 18, 2013
effecient ,friendly, helpful for my buisness needs

location, service and cleanliness
8
it was a very pleasent stay thank you.the staff are helpful and this was a retirn trip for me. the resturants and night markets are nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Salana Boutique Hotel VientianeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana SuiteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana SuiteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana SuiteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SuiteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ShopsSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Meeting RoomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Wall of AwardSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SpaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - FacilitiesSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SurroundingsSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Corner RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Corner RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Corner RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - The Living Room (Business Center & Library and Bar)Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - The Living Room (Business Center & Library and Bar)

Customer Reviews - Salana Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B06