or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Salana Boutique Hotel

Chao Anou Road, 112 Vat Chan Village, Chanthabouly District, Near Riverfront, Vientiane, Laos 85621 (Show on map)

Book now!

Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Superior Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Twin Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe Double Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Suite Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest Room Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Shops Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby
Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Bathroom Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Meeting Room Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Wall of Award Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Interior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Spa Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Exterior Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Reception
Area: Near Riverfront Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
889 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (889)
Sort by:
Angeline C. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2014
Convenient but pricey

Location, Cleanliness and staff friendliness
8
The hotel was clean and convenient but found it slightly overpriced. But location was great, walking distance to many eateries and the night market along the Mekong River.
Martien L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 9, 2014
this place is worth more than the price i paid to

this place is worth more than the price i paid to stay..... amazing
10
this place is worth more than the price i paid to stay..... amazing
Randall H. Couples United States of America, September 26, 2014
Second Visit

Location, Staff, Decor
9.3
Tarun M. Business travelers Singapore, September 16, 2014
I would recommend this hotel to my friends

Good location , very comfortable rooms and very polite and courteous staff.
8
I liked it. And won't mind going back there.
Charlie L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Good

Convenient . Ambiance is good in the restaurant and public areas. Good staff on duty.
8.7
Overall ok ..just only the room set up not so comfortable in it's ambiance...
Frederic M. Groups France, September 10, 2014
extremely friendly staff and great location!

great breakfast! perfectly located friendly staff!
10
Highly recommended for anyone staying in Vientiane. Very helpful staff and ideally located.
Jaemin B. Solo travelers Canada, September 10, 2014
great location and wonderful staffs

location is just right and great. staffs and facilities are also nice.
9.7
Rooms are good and i reallt enjoyed their massage. Staffs are very good at doing their expertise and it was beyond any other massage shops at vientiane.(of course they are more expensive)
Charles Z. Couples Australia, September 9, 2014
terrible breakfast

position, clean. large room
6
the intire breakfast experience was dreadful
Rungrudee R. Business travelers Thailand, September 7, 2014
ALWAYS STAY HERE

HEART OF VIENTIENE, COMFORTABLE STAY, BETTER FOOD
10
SEVERAL TIME WE VISIT SALANA, NOT REGRET TO STAY HERE. This boutique hotel is a located in the heart of Vientian. Easy to go everywhere. Only 100 meters you can walk to the Mae Kong River Side. Can Joking with Fresh Air in the morning. Recommend stay with high floor is you don't want the noise from the road side. After working hard during the day, we are relaxed in the comfortable bed. The Staff are friendly and cheerful. Lunch are superb, there are variety of foods and nutrition. Will come back again.
Oscar L. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
Great Location, Great Service

Great Service, Good Location, Clean Rooms
8.3
Being first time in Laos, I did not have a reference for the hotel in terms of stay quality... one cannot come with the expectation of a metropolitan city like Bangkok or even Hanoi... Any inhibitions about language and service were quickly forgotten as the staff spoke good English and were warm and friendly with their service from the front desk to the porter to the driver. The location was great.. being walking distance to a myriad of restaurants, café and Mekong river night market , yet without the busy traffic noise as it was also next to a Vat (temple/monastery). Breakfast was decent... not expansive as it was a cosy little boutique hotel, but they serve good eggs to order... which was always a good thing for me to start the day. Given that Vientianne still had a dearth of taxis, it would be nicer if they had a few regular hire cars or taxis they could call upon when needed, apart from their one hotel car and mini bus... having said that, I am also thankful that the hotel charges reasonable rates for their use compared to the audacious quotes I get from the taxis and even some tuk-tuks. Being on business, I would certainly liked to have a few more reliable options than hope to have the hotel car available. I requested for an iron and board for my business attire, the board was a bit rickety, but again... it was not positioned as a business hotel. Wifi was free and reliable. always appreciated. Overall, it was a good experience and I would certainly recommend this hotel.. it may not be perfect, but you know that the staff would be willing and able to sort the little kinks out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Salana Boutique Hotel VientianeSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana SuiteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana SuiteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana SuiteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Superior DoubleSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe TwinSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Deluxe DoubleSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SuiteSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Guest RoomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ShopsSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbySalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BathroomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Meeting RoomSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Wall of AwardSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SpaSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptionSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - FacilitiesSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ExteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - InteriorSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - SurroundingsSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Corner RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Corner RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Salana Corner RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantSalana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - The Living Room (Business Center & Library and Bar)Salana Boutique Hotel Vientiane - The Living Room (Business Center & Library and Bar)

Customer Reviews - Salana Boutique Hotel, Vientiane

AS-AGWEB-3B03