Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Salathai Resort

10/4 Sawasdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Salathai Resort Phuket - Deluxe Salathai Resort Phuket - Deluxe Salathai Resort Phuket - Deluxe Salathai Resort Phuket - Superior Salathai Resort Phuket - Garden Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Salathai Resort Phuket - Garden Salathai Resort Phuket - Garden Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Salathai Resort Phuket - Surroundings Salathai Resort Phuket - Restaurant Salathai Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 579 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (579)
Sort by:
Gary B. Couples New Zealand, August 24, 2015
Friendly

Staff location,garden.
9
We had a very nice stay at the Salathai.eveything is being kept up to standard,even though I understand the hotel is to close soon.complements to the management and staff for a very well run hotel.best luck for the future and you new hotel,which we hope to stay at soon.Gary Bell
Report this review
Belinda C. Solo travelers Australia, August 21, 2015
My room and pool was comfortable and quite

Quite, pool, not to many people, location,
9.3
The staff were friendly and helpful the rooms were clean and quite, being a small motel is great. The pool was clean and a lovely setting. The food was good and fresh. The location is prefect to far from the shops and beach but in a quite street. I loved every bit of my stay thank you
Report this review
Jacqueline C. Couples Australia, August 20, 2015
Great small hotel

Great small hotel clean pool great location. ..staff very friendly
8.7
Loved staying here.
Report this review
Yoganand K. Business travelers India, August 15, 2015
I thoroughly enjoyed staying at salathia resorts

Friendly staff, location, hospitality
9
I thoroughly enjoyed staying at salathia resorts all 3 nights and 4 days. Must stay hotel in phuket. Now it's being changed to NAP just near by on the parallel road as the lease period has finished. Good staff, received welcome drink and refreshed ourselves with towels as soon as we entered. Had a heavy breakfast all the 3 days. We do received packed breakfast for our early morning flight. Last but not least there was a big party for the last day of the lease period with drinks and snacks which we enjoyed thoroughly. 10min walk to the beach front. Must must and must place to stay in hotel SALATHIA now called as NAP
Report this review
Miguel R. Couples Japan, August 13, 2015
Salathai Resort, good value for money

Clean, friendly, comfort
8.7
Our stay at Salathia Resort was a good experience. The room was clean, spacious, comfortable bed with amenities as promised. The breakfast was ok. Nothing spectacular but tasty. The staff's performance was very good. Friendly and ready to answer to our requests.
Report this review
Ugo D. Groups Italy, August 9, 2015
Booking troubles
2
Once we arrived from and sit in front of the desk for anout 30 minuteswe realized they made a mess with the bookings and basically our rooms were give to other customers resulting in no rooms for us. they moved us to their sister hotel "the nap" that was probably better but more far from the location we chose. No compentation/voucher were provided,being us tired and being august we had mo chance to look for other hotels!
Report this review
Anton D. Families with young children Russia, August 7, 2015
Excellent place!

Quiet street, walking distance to many food and attractions, most helpful and polite staff
10
Report this review
Margaret V. Couples Australia, July 27, 2015
very relaxing

pool, frieendly staff, central location
8.7
Relaxing stay in a central location in patong. Staff friendly, big comfortable air-conditioned rooms with balcony overlooking pool. Great value for money.
Report this review
David M. Solo travelers Australia, July 26, 2015
An oasis close to beaches and nightlife

Great pool area,great food,handy spot
10
I have stayed at salathai many times before. I believe the place is to be demolished soon,that is a shame.
Report this review
Edwin D. Couples Netherlands, July 24, 2015
Very relaxing place to stay

Very happy with the room, lovely pool, the staff were great, everyone is so happy and helpful, great omelets for breakfast, we will happily stay at Salathai Resort again.
10
We enjoyed ourselves very much, had breakfast at the hotel every day, the omelets were great, thank you to the egg station chef. We swam on the lovely refreshing pool, but not cold. Staff are all smiling and happy to help, had our key ready as soon as we entered the property from being out. Even their driver taking us back to the airport seem to know how to drive properly unlike most taxi drivers we met who all seemed to like lane changes and random indicating every 5 seconds. Salathai Resort, you did a great job, we will stay there again on our next visit to Phuket
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Salathai Resort PhuketSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - DeluxeSalathai Resort Phuket - DeluxeSalathai Resort Phuket - DeluxeSalathai Resort Phuket - SuperiorSalathai Resort Phuket - GardenSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - GardenSalathai Resort Phuket - GardenSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSalathai Resort Phuket - RestaurantSalathai Resort Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Salathai Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03