or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Salathai Resort

10/4 Sawasdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Salathai Resort Phuket - Deluxe Salathai Resort Phuket - Deluxe Salathai Resort Phuket - Deluxe Salathai Resort Phuket - Superior Salathai Resort Phuket - Garden Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Salathai Resort Phuket - Garden Salathai Resort Phuket - Garden Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Salathai Resort Phuket - Surroundings Salathai Resort Phuket - Restaurant Salathai Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
508 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (508)
Sort by:
Mark W. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2015
Friendliest staff in town

Friendly & accommodating staff, big rooms, nice pool area
8.7
Really enjoyed my stay at Salathai; would stay there again but I think it is closing and trying to move their very loyal customers over to Nap, their sister 4* hotel. The hotel had a free party the night I arrived, very enjoyable.
Angelo V. Solo travelers Italy, December 20, 2014
Nice Nd comfortable place

location, pool area, friendly staff
8.3
the location is close enough to the main spot in patong for nightlife shopping and dining, the hotel is a bit dated but is really well kept and clean.
David M. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2014
You can't go wrong

Pool area,convenient spot,quality food
8.7
As always,a perfect stay. Relaxing environment within easy reach of all the action and the beach.
Jee K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 17, 2014
Best value for money

Location,price
9.7
Hotel's location is convenient. Short walk to the beach,night life and shopping
Pang Y. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2014
Good

Location
9
Good
Joseph H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2014
Nice two week stay!

Staff, peaceful, comfort
9
This is my second stay, the location to beach and entertainment is excellent.
Krittiyanee C. Couples Thailand, December 12, 2014
Great Hotel

Great staff , Beautiful Hotel, location
9
I'm Thai people and very like this hotel. It's locate at very good area, around hotel is very nice. Also very relax for the swiming pool
Walter M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2014
A week of the good life

Food, atmosphere, furnishings
9.7
My stay was restful and peaceful just as I expected. This is my second stay at Salathai Resort and I thoroughly enjoyed it. I hope to go back again. If they had a yearly rate I would consider it as an early retirement location.
Garry W. Couples Australia, November 19, 2014
reccommend

the friendly& helpful staff, dinning, location
10
the staff from the front desk to the cleaners were all friendly and very helpful. from booking trips to keeping our room clean & supplied with clean towels etc, the beds were great, comfortable not too hard.The pool was a great area lots of sunbeds, shade & sunny areas, supplied pool towels in room, area kept very clean & tidy.Would stay at this hotel again.
Katherine W. Couples Australia, November 13, 2014
Central location but needs a revamp

Breakfast and cocktails by the pool
6.7
Very quiet despite its central location in Patong. Black out curtains in room were great!! Cleanliness of rooms a bit of an issue and the bathrooms need renovation. Pool is nice and the bar has happy hour every afternoon where the drinks are cheap. Still we didn't feel like it wasn't worth the $100 aussie per night we paid for the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Salathai Resort PhuketSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - DeluxeSalathai Resort Phuket - DeluxeSalathai Resort Phuket - DeluxeSalathai Resort Phuket - SuperiorSalathai Resort Phuket - GardenSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - GardenSalathai Resort Phuket - GardenSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSalathai Resort Phuket - RestaurantSalathai Resort Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Salathai Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06