Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Salathai Resort

10/4 Sawasdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Salathai Resort Phuket - Deluxe Salathai Resort Phuket - Deluxe Salathai Resort Phuket - Deluxe Salathai Resort Phuket - Superior Salathai Resort Phuket - Garden Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Salathai Resort Phuket - Garden Salathai Resort Phuket - Garden Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Salathai Resort Phuket - Surroundings Salathai Resort Phuket - Restaurant Salathai Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 147 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (147)
Sort by:
Jack B. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 15, 2015
great

location frnendly
8
good
Alan N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 23, 2015
Good

Staff
7.3
Very good
Mohamer H. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 26, 2015
Cool Hotel

Friendly, Clean, Helpful
10
Very comfortable, a Great Service and lovely People. I liked the Style from my room.
Mark W. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2015
Friendliest staff in town

Friendly & accommodating staff, big rooms, nice pool area
8.7
Really enjoyed my stay at Salathai; would stay there again but I think it is closing and trying to move their very loyal customers over to Nap, their sister 4* hotel. The hotel had a free party the night I arrived, very enjoyable.
Angelo V. Solo travelers Italy, December 20, 2014
Nice Nd comfortable place

location, pool area, friendly staff
8.3
the location is close enough to the main spot in patong for nightlife shopping and dining, the hotel is a bit dated but is really well kept and clean.
David M. Solo travelers Australia, December 17, 2014
You can't go wrong

Pool area,convenient spot,quality food
8.7
As always,a perfect stay. Relaxing environment within easy reach of all the action and the beach.
Jee K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 17, 2014
Best value for money

Location,price
9.7
Hotel's location is convenient. Short walk to the beach,night life and shopping
Joseph H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 15, 2014
Nice two week stay!

Staff, peaceful, comfort
9
This is my second stay, the location to beach and entertainment is excellent.
Walter M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2014
A week of the good life

Food, atmosphere, furnishings
9.7
My stay was restful and peaceful just as I expected. This is my second stay at Salathai Resort and I thoroughly enjoyed it. I hope to go back again. If they had a yearly rate I would consider it as an early retirement location.
Gary C. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2014
Friendly staff, great location

Staff, location, value for money
8.7
I recently stayed at Salathai for 5 nights, it was great choice. The staff were excellent throughout the entire stay. Room was extra large and furniture in good condition. Short walk to the beach and convenient location to shopping and nightlife. Even though close to everything the Hotel was quiet for sleeping and has tranquil garden swimming pool area. Great value for money choice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Salathai Resort PhuketSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - DeluxeSalathai Resort Phuket - DeluxeSalathai Resort Phuket - DeluxeSalathai Resort Phuket - SuperiorSalathai Resort Phuket - GardenSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - GardenSalathai Resort Phuket - GardenSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSalathai Resort Phuket - RestaurantSalathai Resort Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Salathai Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07