or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Salathai Resort

10/4 Sawasdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Salathai Resort Phuket - Deluxe Salathai Resort Phuket - Deluxe Salathai Resort Phuket - Deluxe Salathai Resort Phuket - Superior Salathai Resort Phuket - Garden Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Salathai Resort Phuket - Garden Salathai Resort Phuket - Garden Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Salathai Resort Phuket - Surroundings Salathai Resort Phuket - Restaurant Salathai Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with young children (73)
Sort by:
Gee C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
wondeful services!

staffs are very helpful & polite!
9.3
good...will choose salathai again for my next trip!
Kathy R. Families with young children New Zealand, April 15, 2014
Very pleasant, room was clean, bathroom needs work

Location, 5mins to beach, food shops
6.7
Very pleasant, despite the Mosquitos and huge cockroaches. The staff were very friendly, and the rooms were clean, but the bathroom needs to be seen to. Water was leaking from the hand basin, shower curtain should be replaced as its discolor red and moldy. Really the whole hotel needs a uplift. The staff are very friendly and very helpful.
James R. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
Very happy due to staffs attitude

Staffs customer service, clean rooms, swimming pool
10
Very pleasant unlike allot of top star hotels in Patong in Phuket the service is terrible a rude. I have finally found a place in Patong where the staff were very polite and helpful. I have written some bad reviews on other hotels where i was discussed with the service and even offended. This was a very pleasant stay and i would be happy to recommend this place to other people. With so many hotels offer poor customer services make this place stick out a mile and i shall be happy to return.
Jennifer V. Families with young children Australia, November 14, 2013
Fantastic service in a great setting

Beautiful pool, friendly staff and central location
8.7
We stayed here with our 4 month old baby and were completely looked after. We were able to relax by the pool while our baby slept as we had a ground floor room that overlooked the pool. The staff were fabulous and fussed over our baby as though he were their own.
Shane L. Families with young children Australia, November 10, 2013
Quiet and Relaxing

Very attentive staff which looked after our 10 month old daughter for us while we had breakfast
8.3
Richard J. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 9, 2013
Child-friendly hotel in a child-friendly country

Staff, pool, food.
9.7
A joy to come from a country (Germany) which dislikes and doesn't understand children to a country (Thailand) that does. This hotel was ideal for families with small children (the pool was perfect for our 3-year old) and is very close to Patong's enormous beach, reachable by crossing one busy but one-way street. Patong is no doubt famous and beloved by those who want to party: the Bangla road is not to everyone's taste (neither our's) but was far enough away to be inaudible in our hotel (apart from the occasional firework). The front desk and restaurant staff were first rate. We will never forget how they looked after our daughter while we unwinded and relaxed. Wonderful holiday.
Mong H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Nice hotel. Quiet, clean and comfortable

Good services , nice and helpful staff, near to beach
9
My young child found sick while arrived phuket,the hotel staff is very helpful in arrange a rest room for us to take care the children before can check in to our room. Highly recommend this resort, friendly services.
Akm S. Families with young children Bangladesh, June 16, 2013
Excellent hotel, calm and quiet, nice staff

Calm and quiet
9.3
Intan S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2013
very nice resort,

swimming pool,relax,enjoy,
8.3
1: vey nice resort 2:very reconcile 3:my daugther loves going swimming pool 4:not noisy 5:but not great hospitality breakfast time,they treat other races like another examples of enggelis peopple!!!footballfootballfootball
Debopam R. Families with young children India, May 23, 2013
Good for family ,close to beach large rooms

Temperature controlled swimming pool, balconywith every rooms, large beds
9.7
Very well maintained hotel, nice garden and pool. The rooms were large with decent size beds, balcony and a large pool. Two storey resort, with the breakfast area overlooking the streets, so gives a cosy feeling. 2-3 mins walk to beach and to the shopping areas and resaturants. Kids loved the pool. Only bad thing i experienced during my 3 days stay there was a 1 hr electricity off on 2 days during which the AC will not work - not really the hotel's fault, it was a power shut down in whole patong , but kind of inconvenience in the hot summer. Overall highly recommended for staying with family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Salathai Resort PhuketSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - DeluxeSalathai Resort Phuket - DeluxeSalathai Resort Phuket - DeluxeSalathai Resort Phuket - SuperiorSalathai Resort Phuket - GardenSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - GardenSalathai Resort Phuket - GardenSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSalathai Resort Phuket - RestaurantSalathai Resort Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Salathai Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A06