Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Salathai Resort

10/4 Sawasdirak Road, Patong, Phuket, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Salathai Resort Phuket - Deluxe Salathai Resort Phuket - Deluxe Salathai Resort Phuket - Deluxe Salathai Resort Phuket - Superior Salathai Resort Phuket - Garden Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool Salathai Resort Phuket - Garden Salathai Resort Phuket - Garden Salathai Resort Phuket - Swimming Pool
Salathai Resort Phuket - Surroundings Salathai Resort Phuket - Restaurant Salathai Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 41
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 38 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
Groups (38)
Sort by:
Jinqiang Y. Groups China, July 8, 2015
good location, overall good but overrated

location, free drinks
9.3
near to beach, food street, pub street, and shopping mall. small pool. Free drinks in the fridge and breakfast are good. The room next to street is noisy at night. resort is small, nothing much to do inside. 8.6 is overrated. 8.0 is rated in my opinion.
Kimberley D. Groups United Kingdom, May 30, 2015
Great hotel. Would recommend to anyone going to Pa

The staff, the food and the service
10
I loved this hotel. The staff cannot do enough for you from the moment you arrive until you leave. It's a minutes walk to the beach and close walking distance to everything else. The buffet breakfast was great. Loads of choice's. The rooms were lovely and clean and the added bonus of a soft drinks minibar in the room, that is free and topped up everyday was a nice bonus. Oh ans the pool is lovely too! All in all I would recommend this hotel to anyone and would definitely stay there again :-)
Pang Y. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2014
Good

Location
9
Good
Jing H. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2014
good

location / location and location
6
Peter D. Groups New Zealand, July 21, 2012
Dont tell too many people

Everything
9
Feedback from the group I booked on behalf for and recommended to was great.lovely pool area,close to the beach,staff are great.Breakfast is ample each day.Location is a good feature of this hotel,as you are close or as far away from the real busy part of Patong. This is my first hotel choice in Phuket,you just cant go wrong.
Restaurant Tip: Eat down by the beach,(near soccer field)look out for the big Thai guy(Mr Saw and wife)...They have a BBQ with great food and cheap.
Prem J. Groups Singapore, May 24, 2012
Great location with all services rendered

near to the beach and bangla road
10
very good hotel... every room has pool view... whatever service u need, is rendered to you immediately... very near to bangla road and the beach...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: get the massage opp salathai... go near novotel hotel for some good cheap seafood... walk around and ask all the shops for the various prices before u start bargaining!
Darryl R. Groups Australia, March 31, 2012
They go the extra mile

Friendly staff in an excellent location
8.3
this venue is only 100m from the beach, has a nice pool and the rooms are a good size with a balcony as a bonus. staff are very friendly and efficient ... they even packed breakfast for us when we left on an early flight.
Nightlife Tip: Do go and see Fantasea and Simons Cabaret.... both shows are excellent.
John B. Groups Australia, March 29, 2012
Very pleasant & helpful staff.

Small & personal.
8.3
Rooms very comfortable,bathroom a little small but fine, free bottles of water each day also free Wi Fi. Art the Bellboy very helpful got my daughters phone to work. Good location to beach & shops but very quiet once in resort.A very pleasant stay.
Yew T. Groups Australia, August 26, 2011
Quiet, low season

New, well designed and good furnishing
8.7
Very quiet during the low season. Pleasant staff. Good hideaway for couples. Nice beach but strip of shells on waters edge which hurt the feet when walking into the water.
Evelyne S. Groups Australia, August 11, 2011
good location clean rooms

Good location friendly staff
6.7
the motel staff were good and understood english very well. they were very professional and friendly. the hotel was in a good location handy to everything but in a quieter street away from the rat race. we only ate breakfast there as it was part of the package but it was very nice though the coffee was a let down. i stayed there once before when it was just new and i was pleased to see it was still there and in a good standard of accommodation. price was good for what we got though prices went up on weekends as the motel started to fill up

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Salathai Resort PhuketSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - DeluxeSalathai Resort Phuket - DeluxeSalathai Resort Phuket - DeluxeSalathai Resort Phuket - SuperiorSalathai Resort Phuket - GardenSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - GardenSalathai Resort Phuket - GardenSalathai Resort Phuket - Swimming PoolSalathai Resort Phuket - SurroundingsSalathai Resort Phuket - RestaurantSalathai Resort Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Salathai Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07