or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Featured on TV Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bag Tag Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and Activities Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and Activities Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Main Entrance Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Surroundings - Pizza Pasta Restaurant Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Triple Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exterior Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Family Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private Bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Private Bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recreational Facilities Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Triple Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Common Bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Common Bathroom
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private Bathroom
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
521 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (521)
Sort by:
Gerard J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 29, 2014
comfortable

near the airport
7
Alexander P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 25, 2014
very good place to stay for stop over

location, location, location
8.3
i only stayed for one nigh due to fight next day. location was great and the reception area was very helpful. just across the road is terminal 4 and cebu pacific head base also. very handy for the terminals and only 100 peso to airport. great. I'll be back for sure.
Judee T. Families with young children Philippines, March 24, 2014
perfect hotel if you want to be near the airport

location, space, wifi in rooms
8.7
Our stay here was great (we even had our 1year old baby and we were comfortable!) The rooms are not tiny, spacious enough, the shower although basic and not awesome - works. It is very near to all the airports but just a minute walk from the old domestic (MIA) airport where local airlines land (except CebuPac and PAL). All in all a great experience - the wifi works great too! Thank you Salem Domestic Guesthouse.
Charles C. Groups Philippines, March 23, 2014
budget hotel

budget, near airport
7
it was pleasant and bang for the money
Phil-Am J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 23, 2014
Value for Money

Location, Location, Location Only.
5.3
Nice and that's it.
Rachel A. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2014
It was fine but a little disappointed.

Close to the airport, affordable and clean
7.3
The staff was not competent enough. I paid for a standard room with comfort room but they brought us to a different room (without comfort room). My sister and I were shocked that they let us transfer to another building using a fire exit staircase! Though they have staff that could help us carry our luggage through the stairs, it is much better if they will have an elevator soon.
Joey L. Couples Philippines, March 16, 2014
Conveniently located near to NAIA T4

Near to Terminal 4, Staff are attentive, Rooms are well maintained
8.7
Surprisingly we got the same room from our first stay on Domestic Guesthouse way back last December. The room are well maintained, AC is now functional compare from last time, and more cleaner shared bath rooms. It improve from the last visit and good thing there's no more mosquitoes flying in on the loo.
Armin M. Couples United States of America, March 15, 2014
Just an over night stay

cross of the airport
6
It was not a very fancy hotel .It is only good to walk to the airport terminal 4 ,good for people who have flight from there.
Koong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2014
ok

near naia
5
Peter M. Couples United Kingdom, March 8, 2014
close to airport

cheap and close airport decent food places nearby
5.7
very close to airport cheap room quite good few bars near and food places very near terminal 4 walking distance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Featured on TVSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bag TagSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and ActivitiesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and ActivitiesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Main EntranceSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Surroundings - Pizza Pasta Restaurant Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InteriorSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard TripleSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ExteriorSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard FamilySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Private BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recreational FacilitiesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard TripleSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Common BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Common BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Salem Domestic Guesthouse, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01