or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Featured on TV Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bag Tag Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and Activities Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and Activities Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Main Entrance Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Surroundings - Pizza Pasta Restaurant Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Triple Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exterior Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Family Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private Bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Private Bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recreational Facilities Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Triple Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Common Bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Common Bathroom
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private Bathroom
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
553 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (553)
Sort by:
Lysander R. Solo travelers Philippines, May 10, 2014
it was great and we're having fun.

affordable, great location and nice rooms
7
it was great and we're having fun staying at this hotel. the location was very good near the airport.
James H. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2014
Expensive for room where you have to share toilet

Close to airport, air con, near Inasal
5.3
Didn't feel that safe to me. Expensive for what you get. Wouldn't want to stay more than a quick sleep.
Anna B. Families with young children Philippines, May 7, 2014
convenient "stop-over place" in between flights

proximity to airport, access to basic travel necessities, shuttle service
7.7
Our hotel room door didn't latch and lock properly and we realized this only after we got back from the mall almost three hours later. Our stuff was intact, not a single thing missing, including the ipad that was left on the bed. DON'T expect reply on your text messages, they seem to ignore text messages. CALL if you need to get a message through. If you availed of shuttle service for your dawn or early morning flight, make sure to verify agreed or pre-arranged services/requests and payments way ahead of time. Remember the names of the person you made prior transaction with, the next duty officer may not always have the correct information and details as previously agreed.
Alphonsus N. Solo travelers Philippines, May 7, 2014
accessible

locaiton, food, water
7.3
Andrew T. Couples United Kingdom, May 3, 2014
A quick cheap stopover between flights

Location good, plenty cheap restaurants within 100 metres, wifi reasonably reliable.
4.7
It's cheap and basic but you get what you pay for. I don't think I'd use it again as I didn't feel that my valuables would be safe in the room.
Martin T. Couples Ireland, May 3, 2014
I HAD GOOD TIME THERE WILL GO AGAIN

LOCATION AIRPORT TRANSPORT FAST TAXI BUDGET
6
I HAD SHORT STAY BUT FOUND 1 NIGHT COMFOETABLE
Genie S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 1, 2014
Not too happy

Location,restaurant around and transportation is very easy
4
I was very happy during my stay.at night music are very loud until 3:00 a.m. The room is okay but the shower was too small.the only good thing about this place is very close to the Airport .sorry to say it is not good for recommendation
Ollie S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 30, 2014
Overnite stay for connection flight next morning

Location, location, location
6.3
Just basic overnite stay, no frills. Nothing fancy.
Jeffrey W. Couples Canada, April 27, 2014
Cheap and Convenient

Cheap, Conviently located, Safe
8.7
Daniel C. Couples Australia, April 27, 2014
Great location - Clean - Cheap

Price, Location, Service.
10
We stayed here twice it's a great location super close to the airport. Literally across the road from Terminal 4. If you fly into any other terminals you can get a free airport shuttle to terminal 4 then just cross the road. The Hotel is in a gated complex with restaurants near. We took their shuttle to the airport in the morning which was only 50 piso, cheaper than a cab. If we return to Manila we would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Featured on TVSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bag TagSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and ActivitiesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and ActivitiesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Main EntranceSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Surroundings - Pizza Pasta Restaurant Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InteriorSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard TripleSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ExteriorSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard FamilySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Private BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recreational FacilitiesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard TripleSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Common BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Common BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Salem Domestic Guesthouse, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C07