or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Featured on TV Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bag Tag Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and Activities Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and Activities Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Main Entrance Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Surroundings - Pizza Pasta Restaurant Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Triple Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exterior Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Family Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private Bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Private Bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recreational Facilities Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Triple Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Common Bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Common Bathroom
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private Bathroom
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
589 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (589)
Sort by:
Jeffrey M. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Good for intransit stay for terminal 4

Close proximty to Terminal 4
5
Nice & enjoyable 1 nice stay
Soon K. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2014
great place, room good, no smoking

good location, great staff, lots of resto
10
like to stay, good wifi, good cuisine
Chen L. Families with young children China, June 13, 2014
like to stay, good wifi, good cuisine

great place, room good, no smoking
10
good location, great staff, lots of resto
Iqbal A. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 10, 2014
Near airport terminal 3

Near airport, Transfer hotel, Inside commercial area
6.3
Anthony F. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2014
easy, relaxing and good food

night life, close to airport, plenty of cheap places to eat.
9
Lawrence C. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
was very good

location, airport shuttle, friendly staff
7.7
I have stayed there before and will do so again.
Kirk B. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2014
Miss leading advertisement.

Near the Airport, lose to food courts and shuttle bus available.
4.7
The advertisement said 50% off for the room or something which I took, plus close to the airport. Don't be fooled by the pictures online. As soon as I arrived and checked in and escorted to my room, I was just shocked!. I did not have my own toilet/shower. It was only a bed, aircon and television. A shared toilet/shower which can be access outside the room. I wanted to move to a diff room but there was no room available. I was desperate to move to a diff hotel but then again the wifi was so poor. Can't even load a single website. Front desk staff were okay. To access my room I needed to walk through a tiny hall way, there were 3 staff sitting on the floor using their cellphones, pretty obvious they are connected to the wifi supposedly provided to the guest causes the poor connection. They did not even move out of the way so I could pass. The worst worst part was when I needed to use the bathroom, I went ahead and the toilet was so dirty, there were no staff around to clean it, my room wasn't also provided a phone to contact the reception. And to contact the reception, I needed to step out of the building which I did not bother. I've checked in to this hotel before but in a diff building where the gym is, and that one had it's own bathroom and toilet. I will not stay here again. I'll find a better place next time. The reason why I stayed in this hotel was I had an early flight the next day. Unfortunately, I did not sleep well due to loud music bar below the building.
Shi L. Couples Malaysia, June 4, 2014
Across the street from NAIA Terminal 4

Easy access to Terminal 4 for early flight
6.7
Location is superb if you take AirAsia as AirAsia lands at Terminal 4 of NAIA. It's basically a walk across the street from the terminal. It is located in a row of restaurants and bars which are open till late at night. The building we stayed in is rather far from all the noise. There's also free water provided. Sufficient for a layover. Check in was quick and painless. Take note that there is a 300php key deposit. I paid for a shared bathroom, but got an ensuite bathroom, probably due to the staff's mistake. Room and bathroom was average, good enough for a short nap before an early flight. We did not avail of the provided shuttle as it is within walking distance.
Jack V. Groups United States of America, May 26, 2014
Clean and Cold air conditioner , great service

Location , air port shuttle , close food cafe's
9
Poor bathroom area with much to tight at the toilet area , no towel bars , no shelves to place soap or items. Shower has no curtain to keep floor dry around sink and toilet, Shower sprayed water all over with very high pressure. Try it yourself and see.
Soon K. Business travelers Philippines, May 23, 2014
good

good location, ok staff, great place
10
good location, ok staff, great place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Featured on TVSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bag TagSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and ActivitiesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and ActivitiesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Main EntranceSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Surroundings - Pizza Pasta Restaurant Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InteriorSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard TripleSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ExteriorSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard FamilySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Private BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recreational FacilitiesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard TripleSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Common BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Common BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B08