or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Featured on TV Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bag Tag Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and Activities Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and Activities Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Main Entrance Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Surroundings - Pizza Pasta Restaurant Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Triple Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exterior Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Family Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private Bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Private Bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recreational Facilities Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Triple Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Common Bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Common Bathroom
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private Bathroom
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
522 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (522)
Sort by:
Robert C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2013
friend and helpful staff late check in made easy.

location next to airport, friendly and helpful staff and great coffee cafe next door
8.7
It was great..no problems fast check in and check out Will book again on my next trip Thanks!
Irene A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2013
Salem Hotel Stay_Dec 2013

Location and cheap priice hotel.
6.3
Maria T. Solo travelers Philippines, December 5, 2013
value for money,very close to the domestic airport

comfortable and clean room, 5 minutes walk to the domestic airport, friendly staff, fast check-in and check-out
8.3
it was clean and comfortable. value for money. five minutes walk to the airport. fast check-in and check-out
Jakkrit W. Solo travelers Thailand, December 2, 2013
easy to access

close to airport, just for sleep, minimart in front
7.7
I booked in the last minute when I arrived at Manila airport, I just want to sleep couple hours before taking a flight to beijing, hotel is clean and good in location and staff, they are well management, toilet is share and it's clean, no smell at all, TV in room also big and A/C is working well. next time i will stay here again if i have a chance to visit manila again in future, by the way, i have seen many restaurant nearby but i have not tried it, maybe next time. by the way, please take airport shuttle bus to this hotel, just get off in front of CEBU pacific center office.
Marichu S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 1, 2013
easy access to the airport

close to the airport, with shuttle and comfortable room
7.7
Comfortable room and very accessible specially to the airport but the bathroom isnt that clean though. It was a good stay so far.
Akhil S. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2013
great for a budget stay and be next to airport

access to airport and lcc airline offices
8.3
Staff are great. Bathrooms and toilets kept very clean. Main attractions very close near by
Melchor F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 8, 2013
wonderful

near major Airports, reasonable rates and hassle free check in and out
9.7
Anthony F. Couples United Kingdom, November 3, 2013
very cumfutable, easy access.

restrants, bars, close to airport.
9
my stay in this hotel was pleasant, it was close to the airport and as i had 6 flights in and out of manila this was the best place to be, this is on a complex with bars and restrants, the food has a big price range as they do street food on the complex but also has a jollie b and a mang inasal. and then if you realy want to spend more then it has a shankys. there is a corner shop that sells snacks and drinks also soaps and wash stuff. u can get a hot coffee in there for about 11 peso. there is a pool table in the sports bar, and it is a very nice bar to drink it is not very load in there. there is another bar next to the entrance to the hotel, that has music and is open late also a very nice bar. the complex has gards 24 hours a day so u can feel safe at this hotel. i would recomend this hotel for anyone that is traveling in and out of manila.
Dave M. Solo travelers United States of America, October 31, 2013
Basic hotel

Basic hotel
7
Basic hotel stay overnight to catch the plane the next day. several restaurants close for fast food
Maria T. Solo travelers Philippines, October 26, 2013
value for money, five minutes walk to the airport

clean & comfortable bed, near the airport, fast check-in and check-out
8.3
it was comfortable. value for money. five minutes walk to the domestic airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Featured on TVSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bag TagSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and ActivitiesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and ActivitiesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Main EntranceSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Surroundings - Pizza Pasta Restaurant Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InteriorSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard TripleSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ExteriorSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard FamilySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Private BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recreational FacilitiesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard TripleSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Common BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Common BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Salem Domestic Guesthouse, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02