arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 777 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 777 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.9

4.3 CHIH C.
Taiwan
February 15, 2015
Not worth it
Don't expect too much for this one The location is good but the price and the room were not so good at all.

7.7 Danny C.
United States
February 08, 2015
Clean and comfortable
Location and very friendly staff
Great for what it is.

4 cherrylyn C.
Philippines
February 05, 2015
too costly
too costly yet it wasn't that comfortable.

9.7 Harvey C.
Philippines
January 31, 2015
Haven near naia
Best location, best meals, great staff!
It was pleasant. Superb service and excellent location. I arranged for a car service everyday and they never failed to render such superb service. Special thanks to Jonathan and Tatay! Kudos and see you again on my next trip.

3.3 Abraham V.
Philippines
January 29, 2015
no telephone connected to reception.
driver
not comfortable.

7.7 Emily O.
Philippines
January 28, 2015
Convenient hotel near airport
location, shuttle, safe
The place is just across the Cebu Pacific's Cargo Office/Terminal 4 Domestic Airport and a 15 minute ride to the Terminal 3 Airport. The hotel/guest house area is safe with security guards and is just beside a 24 hour convenient store and a 24 hour Shakey's restaurant. Check in & check out was fast and two front desk ladies were friendly. They offered us a shuttle to Terminal 3 which we found very convenient and the cost was around 100-150 pesos per person. Forgot the exact amount but it is better to book with them than to deal with Manila's notorious taxi drivers. We were given a room with a window and the shared toilet was just outside our door. The toilet and bath was separate and it was okay. Air-con was working well, bed was comfy, sheets were clean, two pillows were fluffy, two clean towels (a plus!) were provided and a small TV with cable. We stayed here for only 3 hours and find this place perfect for layover/stopover/connecting flights. I would stay here next time for convenient reasons. I would recommend this to anyone who has a flight to catch the next day and does not want to get stuck in traffic.

6.3 WAI L.
Taiwan
January 23, 2015
Good budget hotel,near airport
Just opp. to Terminal4. Restaurants & convience store are next to it. Very kind staffs.
Just opp. to Terminal4, very ideal for transist passengers to take a short rest before next trip. It's inside the Salem complex where there are restaurants & convience store. Only complaint is the Aircon. quite noisy.

10 PRINCE A.
United Kingdom
January 21, 2015
very close to the airport makes life easier
proximity to the airport
Considering the amount I paid for the room I couldn't ask for any more than what I was given. The place and the room in general was clean. Staff were very professional and supportive. Will recommend it

5 Kris C.
Philippines
January 12, 2015
Not so good
Near the airport and restaurants
The hotel is too expensive and they won't clean your room unless you ask them.

5.7 brent M.
New Zealand
January 09, 2015
very ordinary
great location to airport especially terminal 3 and 4.
The room was very basic. had to walk 100 meters then up to 3rd floor to room. this was a bathroom in room so for US$50 this not the cheapest room. tv went off about 10pm it said could not read card and I could not be bothered walking to reception and no phones in the room to call.