Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Entrance Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Reception Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Entrance to annex Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Guest Room Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Double Bed Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Room with Double Bed Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Double bed with shared bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - 2 Single Beds with Shared Bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - 2 Single beds with shared bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Family room bunk beds Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cardboard furniture showcase Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cardboard beds made to order Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Featured on TV Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hallway
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Distilled Drinking Water Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Guest Assistance Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bag Tag Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Annex smoking area Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Hotel Unit Entrance Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bar and Billiards Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Cafe & Dining Area Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and Activities Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and Activities Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Massage Service Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Main Entrance Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Surroundings - Manila Domestic Airport
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
443 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (443)
Sort by:
Chen L. Families with young children China, July 4, 2014
good location

like to stay, good wifi, good cuisine
10
room good, no smoking
Olivia D. Solo travelers Australia, July 2, 2014
Good for overnight layover stay

central location, cheap taxi to airport, clean
7.3
Soon K. Families with young children Philippines, July 2, 2014
good location, great staff, lots of resto

great place, room good, no smoking
10
like to stay, good wifi, good cuisine
Yim T. Couples Hong Kong, June 28, 2014
Budget Proximity to airport Small

Budget Proximity to airport Easy Walk to terminal 4
6
Very small and simple room with shared bathroom Quite tidy and clean Easy walk to terminal 4 Nearby has jollibee, local restaurants Good for one night stay for transitting
Jeffrey M. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Good for intransit stay for terminal 4

Close proximty to Terminal 4
5
Nice & enjoyable 1 nice stay
Soon K. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2014
great place, room good, no smoking

good location, great staff, lots of resto
10
like to stay, good wifi, good cuisine
Chen L. Families with young children China, June 13, 2014
like to stay, good wifi, good cuisine

great place, room good, no smoking
10
good location, great staff, lots of resto
Anthony F. Couples United Kingdom, June 9, 2014
easy, relaxing and good food

night life, close to airport, plenty of cheap places to eat.
9
Lawrence C. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
was very good

location, airport shuttle, friendly staff
7.7
I have stayed there before and will do so again.
Kirk B. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2014
Miss leading advertisement.

Near the Airport, lose to food courts and shuttle bus available.
4.7
The advertisement said 50% off for the room or something which I took, plus close to the airport. Don't be fooled by the pictures online. As soon as I arrived and checked in and escorted to my room, I was just shocked!. I did not have my own toilet/shower. It was only a bed, aircon and television. A shared toilet/shower which can be access outside the room. I wanted to move to a diff room but there was no room available. I was desperate to move to a diff hotel but then again the wifi was so poor. Can't even load a single website. Front desk staff were okay. To access my room I needed to walk through a tiny hall way, there were 3 staff sitting on the floor using their cellphones, pretty obvious they are connected to the wifi supposedly provided to the guest causes the poor connection. They did not even move out of the way so I could pass. The worst worst part was when I needed to use the bathroom, I went ahead and the toilet was so dirty, there were no staff around to clean it, my room wasn't also provided a phone to contact the reception. And to contact the reception, I needed to step out of the building which I did not bother. I've checked in to this hotel before but in a diff building where the gym is, and that one had it's own bathroom and toilet. I will not stay here again. I'll find a better place next time. The reason why I stayed in this hotel was I had an early flight the next day. Unfortunately, I did not sleep well due to loud music bar below the building.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Salem Domestic Guesthouse, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07