arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 780 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 780 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.9

6.3 Raymond A.
United States
October 17, 2014
Convenient location to me
Convenient location, Fast WiFi
I picked this hotel solely because of its convenient location to the place where I needed to go. I didn't expect much from the beginning. So, I didn't get disappointed. The WiFi is fast in terms of the standard in the Philippines, so it's a bonus to me. Basically, don't expect too much from Salem Domestic Guesthouse

10 CHEN F.
China
October 16, 2014
This stone is the heaviest of all.
You have to be open-minded about things.
The kids are ready to go.

10 Soon P.
Philippines
October 16, 2014
Energetic
Grateful, Fearless, Exuberant
The man by the car is my father.

6.3 franklin T.
Philippines
October 15, 2014
good location
location, good rate,clean rooms
the best thing about it was the location and affordable rates.

5.3 MENG L.
Macau
October 13, 2014
Good location
Location, Cleanliness, Value for money
Rooms are a little bit small with a noisy air conditioner. It's hard to sleep somehow. It's very close to the place I go. Not bad for this visit for me.

5.7 ADEL A.
Saudi Arabia
October 09, 2014
good for short time if you have a flight
walking to domestic airport
nice

6.3 Iqbal A.
Indonesia
October 07, 2014
Near airport terminal 3
Near airport, Transfer hotel, Inside commercial area

10 CHEN F.
China
October 07, 2014
skillful
unbiased , mature , excellent
And when anything goes wrong, you’re the first person I think to call.

10 Soon P.
Philippines
October 07, 2014
A sad thing in life is when you meet someone who m
The best kind of friend is the kind you can sit on a porch swing with, never say a word, and then walk away feeling like it was the best conversation you've ever had.
Dream what you want to dream

5 Mayra G.
Spain
October 03, 2014
Because is close to the airport
is useful if you have a night transfer and you don't have time to go to Manila center to sleep. Is a 'road hotel' very basic and quite sad. A lot of noise around, but just for sleeping few hours is ok
we slept just few hours. Is close to the airport (20min) by taxi. But the bad thing is to take a taxi in the airport it takes you more than 1h. So it is quite a nightmare. Price of the taxi: 350 philippines pesos