arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 784 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 784 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.9

Iqbal A.
Indonesia
October 07, 2014
Near airport terminal 3
Near airport, Transfer hotel, Inside commercial area

CHEN F.
China
October 07, 2014
skillful
unbiased , mature , excellent
And when anything goes wrong, you’re the first person I think to call.

Soon P.
Philippines
October 07, 2014
A sad thing in life is when you meet someone who m
The best kind of friend is the kind you can sit on a porch swing with, never say a word, and then walk away feeling like it was the best conversation you've ever had.
Dream what you want to dream

Mayra G.
Spain
October 03, 2014
Because is close to the airport
is useful if you have a night transfer and you don't have time to go to Manila center to sleep. Is a 'road hotel' very basic and quite sad. A lot of noise around, but just for sleeping few hours is ok
we slept just few hours. Is close to the airport (20min) by taxi. But the bad thing is to take a taxi in the airport it takes you more than 1h. So it is quite a nightmare. Price of the taxi: 350 philippines pesos

CHEN F.
China
September 30, 2014
thoughtful
understanding,honest,dynamic
amusing

Soon P.
Philippines
September 30, 2014
persistent
friendly,amusing,energetic
polite

Tani B.
Philippines
September 29, 2014
Best hotel for transient travelers
location, friendly and attentive staff, clean
Ok stay. Room was for a cousin who flew in in the evening and had an early morning flight to GenSan. I called to confirm that they received the booking and the receptionist on duty said that it wouldn't be a problem for him to just show a digital copy of the reservation on his phone.

Angelo M.
Australia
September 23, 2014
Convenient and clean
Close to airport. Food close by and friendly cooperative staff
It was very comfortable. They have me a nice room with a window in the newer part of the hotel . The bathroom was clean and across the the room . Staff are very nice and you can walk to domestic airport and five minutes to international

CHEN F.
China
September 23, 2014
I am so proud and feeling so good about my jumps i
I appreciate my ability to see the good in so many people
I appreciate my sense of humour

Noland O.
United States
September 18, 2014
DG Budget Hotel review.
Close to Terminal 4 and other terminals. Price was good for my 1-day stay. Clean shared bathroom area.
My one day stay was ok for the price I paid for. The staff were polite and courteous. The food choices outside the hotel were ok to good (Geni, Jolibee, etc.). Few things that people might not like is the noise coming from the club during the night, the size of the room, and if you have large luggage, the stairs would be a problem.