Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Featured on TV Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bag Tag Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and Activities Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and Activities Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Main Entrance Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Surroundings - Pizza Pasta Restaurant Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Triple Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exterior Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Family Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private Bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Private Bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recreational Facilities Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Triple Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Common Bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Common Bathroom
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private Bathroom
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 608 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (608)
Sort by:
Miller J. Couples Philippines, September 30, 2013
Clean Budget Hotel

Near the airport, not too crowded, near restaurants
7.3
To stay here and wait for an early flight is worth it. No taxi fare haggling during early mornings as the NAIA terminal 4 is just across the street. Fastfood restaurant can be found within the compound where the hotel is located.
Bernadette S. Solo travelers Philippines, September 29, 2013
comfortable

near airport, ready taxi to airport, budget hotel
7.7
comfortable. transportation to airport was easy as there was a ready taxi in front of the reception. fare was reasonable at Php 100. it was a little difficult to carry luggage up to third floor using stairs. it is usually fully booked due to cheap rate. i would stay here again in my next trip.
Mark G. Solo travelers Philippines, September 28, 2013
Everything you need is just around the complex

Clean, comfort and service shutle to airport any time
7.7
I was place in their new building and it seems that no staff in the new building to attend our needs and you must go to the main building just to settle things. Lastly security is my concern to the new building cuz no security gaurd or staff station there.
Wan R. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2013
near airport, good place for early flight

clean room, excellent staff, free wifi.
6.7
Clean room, helpful staff, near airport and hotel airport shuttle is 100peso. Free wifi, however, no lift but their staff will be there to carry luggage.
David A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2013
good budget hotel near airport

good value, near to airport, airport shuttle
7
A good budget hotel, close to airport. Idea for overnight stopovers.
Roger B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2013
Great Place Close to airport, safe friendly staff.

location, staff, clean
9.3
Arrived very tired was escorted to room by staff. Had clean room, great AC, furnished drinking water. Staff was great, got hotel shuttle to airport with wakeup call. No complaints...
Graceil J. Couples Philippines, August 28, 2013
the area is close to the airport & superb staff.

very clean, comfortable and affordable
9.3
It was good staying in 'Salem Domestic Guesthouse'. Location is perfect. Near to all areas that you want to go.
David A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2013
stay here often as it is close to airport

price hassle free close to airport
6.3
Florante I. Solo travelers Philippines, August 8, 2013
Fit for an overnight or few hours stay.

Close to the airport. 24 hour-restaurants located near hotel. Helpful staff.
4.7
I stayed for a few hours to get some sleep before my early morning connecting flight. The room size was adequate and clean. However, the toilet is quite small. The sink in my room was a bit dirty. On the plus side, they do provide toiletries including a set of toothbrush.
Rathina S. Groups India, August 8, 2013
Value for money

Clean room, close to Domestic Airport, close to few good restaurants
8
I stayed here for one night. I booked this hotel as its very close to the domestic airport. Domestic airport is just cross the road. I stayed in a normal room with AC and toilet. The room and toilet very clean and compact. This is a perfect place just to spend a night for transfer flight. There are few restaurants and one or two pubs located around the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Featured on TVSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bag TagSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and ActivitiesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and ActivitiesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Main EntranceSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Surroundings - Pizza Pasta Restaurant Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InteriorSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard TripleSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ExteriorSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard FamilySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Private BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recreational FacilitiesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard TripleSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Common BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Common BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Salem Domestic Guesthouse, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05