or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Salem Domestic Guesthouse

Salem Complex, Domestic Road, Pasay Airport Area, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Featured on TV Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bag Tag Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and Activities Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and Activities Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Main Entrance Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Surroundings - Pizza Pasta Restaurant Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Interior Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Triple Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Exterior Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Family Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private Bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Private Bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recreational Facilities Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Triple Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Common Bathroom Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Common Bathroom
Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private Bathroom
Area: Pasay Airport Area Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
540 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (540)
Sort by:
David H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2013
Budget hotel, clean but very small room

Location to airport terminal, price, staff
6
Bengt O. Couples Sweden, March 18, 2013
Good,clean and efficent at the airport

clean, airporttransport, cheap
8.7
Vitchanath V. Solo travelers Thailand, March 17, 2013
Near domestic terminal

Nice staffs, near domestic terminal
4
Sheryl S. Solo travelers Philippines, March 15, 2013
awesome!!!

easy top acc
7
Yew C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2013
Very basic room for just one night

Conveniently located, cheap, friendly staff
6
This is a very basic hotel, convenient to catch the next morning early flight. They provide van transfer to the airport at P100 even at 530am. This is really helpful, don't have to worry about finding a taxi. The night can be very noisy, the restaurant opposite was blasting music whole night long. And the room aircon motor noise is pretty loud and it is just above your head.
Ursina T. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 9, 2013
good option close to airport

friendly staff
8
booked a room with shared facilities and got one with my own bathroom, towel, toothbrush, very helpful staff, super cheap shuttle back to the airport next morning... overall more than I would ever have expected
Dave M. Solo travelers United States of America, March 8, 2013
Just stay over nigth to get a plane the next day

close to airport
8
called for airport transport but they said they did not have one so I had to take a taxi
Caterina B. Couples Spain, March 4, 2013
confortable to go to the domestic terminal

location (4th terminal), cleaning
7
was very comfortable to take an early plane from domestic terminal (just 2 minute walk). It's located in a safe complex in front of the airport where (we were told that the surrounding of the airport weren't safe). You can find a few restaurants and convenience store nearby. The room was clean although not very sound isolated. The shared bathroom was clean. I wouldn't stay there to explore the city of manila.
Cha K. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2013
Clean & Very Close to Terminal 3

Good location, Clean!! Free Wifi!!
8
This budget guesthouse is beyond my expectation. Friendly front desk staff. My room located at 3rd floor, no elevator. Small room but very clean with TV & Aircond. Share bath room is very clean, provide body gel & hair shampoo. Very convenient location, just 5mins drive frm Terminal 3. Pizza, local fast food & chinese food just at doorstep. Next to Mini Market. Hotel also can arrange transport to Terminal 3 at P100/car.
Qian L. Solo travelers China, March 3, 2013
Unforgetable memory with warmhearted empoyee

Service, Location, Wifi
8.7
Highly recommend. Very close to Airport T4, just cross the road. There are lots of resturant around the hotel. Staff clean the bathroom and toilet diligently. I should say many thanks to the hotel staff, especially to the hotel boss. I left my mobile phone in the taxi from airport to hotel. The hotel staff helped me contact the airport taxi commander. The boss drove me to the airport and found my mobile phone back. He gave the driver tips and said he also want to thank the drvier for his honest which moved me. At last, he refused my tips. My best memory in travelling.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Salem Domestic Guesthouse ManilaSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Featured on TVSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Bag TagSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and ActivitiesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Sports and ActivitiesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Main EntranceSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Surroundings - Pizza Pasta Restaurant Salem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - InteriorSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard TripleSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - ExteriorSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard FamilySalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Private BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Recreational FacilitiesSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard TripleSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Common BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard Twin with Common BathroomSalem Domestic Guesthouse Manila - Standard with Private Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Salem Domestic Guesthouse, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C03